Jagmohan Rawat
14 April 2011 at 15:02
Hi friends,
Please tell me where can i apply for registration of a proprietorship firm and for a partnership firm in delhi. It would be highly appreciable if the procedure is also conveyed breifly.
sir,
i want to know...pl help me
what documents are necessary take a claim under sec 166 motar vehicle act at the time of filing a claim petition ?
sir,
i want to know...pl help me
what documents are necessary take a claim under sec 166 motar vehicle act at the time of filing a claim petition ?
consent was taken to perform angiogram is it valid consent to perform the angioplasty
Melwyn
venkata subbaiah
14 April 2011 at 09:22
i have learnt that there is a dress code for our community(advocates) during summer and there is a notification in this regard.
kindly tell me what is the code and where can i find the notification
Anonymous
14 April 2011 at 08:48
1] In application u/s 27 of consumer protection act.opponent can pray for adjournment for deposing amount.
2]If autority rejects said application can opponent file appeal.
Anonymous
14 April 2011 at 06:57
Dear Sirs,
Our CHS situated at mumbai having 53 members. One person has sticked to the post of secretary since 1997. Last election of the society was held in 2001 and it's term were expired in 2004.
Anonymous
14 April 2011 at 01:01
Please guide me with proper and complete answer:
can photos obtained from a visual footage of a CC camera of ATM booths will considered as digital evidence??If yes than to which extent..can it could be challanged ??if yes than how??
Registration of political parties
Dear Sir/ Madam
Well, I am Anil Kumar having an inquiry regarding political parties registration. Here my query is that, I would like to float a political party on the name of "Nava Telangana Party". But there already exists a party on the same name and later merged with Praja Rajyam Party. So, Is there any chance of floating a party on that same name. Please advice me.