how to audit and what is the audit programme for the royalty paid to Non resident co?
and also amt paid to NR CO for the stall installation at the Zarmni?
what are thye act provision to be fulfilled?
how & what way the DTAA is palying the inmportant role?
A firm wants to the establish & install the SAP Program me.is in their meeting CA is required ?who is going to operate finance in next following year & appointed last 6 months?
Beacause currently their system is operating on tally erp & now they shifting on SAP.
WHAT IS THE Importance if CA HAS attend the meeting as considering its future role in the co?
Rakesh Raval
03 August 2012 at 19:58
If Assessee doing Intraday share trading and made loss. Assessee main business is Practision Doctor. So the Intraday Share trading loss set off against his regular business income.
Hi, I am Debendra, want to know a dealer named X from odisha purchased material from a dealer Y of West Bengal. while material was on the way, changed the document on name of another dealer in odisha Z. Now the dealer X says the transaction is U/s 3(b) of CST Act. Whether dealer Z will issue C form to dealer X or not. And whether X will issue E2 declaration to dealer Z or not.
sushma
02 August 2012 at 15:45
dear sir,
Me and my husband has taken home loan of 5000000(fifty lakh) and EMI is around 50000(fifty thousand).We both want to take benefit of TAX.can you tell me how much minimum EMI I should pay to them(my salary is 40000).Actually I don’t want to give maximum emi but I want maximum tax benefit .so is it ok if I pay 10000 emi from my salry and rest of my husband. my main concerned is can I get full tax benefit of the basis of 10000EMI?.
ANKIT GOR
01 August 2012 at 18:30
Thanks For Your Kind Support earlier,
This time i wanaa know that I have client Sold last March Property and earn CApital Gain From It after effecting all Indexed costing.
She Donate the all amount in The GUJARAT CANCER SOCIETY which held Certificate of 80GGA as well as 35AC.
What is the effect for this donation from Her Capital Gain Income?
Please give some idea for it..
ikramuddin
01 August 2012 at 11:16
Dear Sir, My friend's brother is registered junk dealer,he purchase scrap from unregistered persons in Rs.44/- kg.(without bill/tax)
& Sale it rs.45/- per kg. by Tax invoice(Tax Rate is 5%), hence, his profit is Re.1/- per kg.
in June month- He purchase 20000kgs. scrap@44/-of Rs. 880,000/-(without bill/tax) , Sale it @45/- in Rs.900000/- (indirectly his profit is Rs.20000) but he paid VAT Rs. 45000/@5% on Rs.900000/- now his los is Rs.(45000-20000)25000/- Now my question is how he should billing or business? Hence his C.A. says billing (sale) should be rs.45/-(Actual Rate) per kg.
ikramuddin
31 July 2012 at 12:47
Dear Sir, My friend's brother is registered junk dealer,he purchase scrap from unregistered persons in Rs.44/- kg.
& Sale it rs.45/- per kg. by Tax invoice(Tax Rate is 5%), hence, his profit is Re.1/- per kg.
in June month- He purchase 20000kgs. scrap@44/-of Rs. 880,000/- , Sale it @45/- in Rs.900000/- (indirectly his profit is Rs.20000) but he paid VAT Rs. 45000/@5% on Rs.900000/- now his los is Rs.(45000-20000)25000/- Now my question is how he should billing or business? Hence his C.A. says billing (sale) should be rs.45/-(Actual Rate) per kg.
Sandeep Kulkarni
31 July 2012 at 12:29
Hello ,
I am from Pune and living in my own bunglow for past 12 years.My plot area is 2800 sq.ft. and so far have constructed 1750 sq.ft ( 1000 sq.ft. on ground floor and 750 sq.ft. on first floor ).
There is partial terrace available ( approx 250 sq.ft. ) on the first floor of my house.
I want to construct a fabricated shade covered with hard plastic sheets on this partial terrace and start a " Panchkarma treatment centre ".
May I know about following ;
1) whether such construction of fabricated shade is permissible ?
2) If yes , whether it attracts any kind of corporation/property tax ( considering business purpose )?
3) Whether it attracts any commercial tax as I intend to start a " Panchkarma treatment centre " in this shade.
Please guide me for the above mentioned .
Thanks ....
Yours Sincerely
Sandeep Kulkarni
Information on i.t.return filing
I am Ex-IAF personnel discharged on 31 Oct 2012 after serving for 21 Years 02 Months 10 Days. Sir on discharge I have received Gratuity, Commutation, Leave Encashment and Final TA claim. Also my Basic Pension is fixed at Rs 10195 and I am getting monthly commuted pension amounting to Rs 11725. Please help me in deciding on which all elements I should take into consideration while filing my I.T. Return. With thanks and regards in advance.