khurana
05 July 2019 at 13:45
There are two owners of a house. One Owner' death has willed his share to his son . Can the second owner and the Vaaris (the willed heir) sell the the house with out going thru the process of Probate.
Sujitha
05 July 2019 at 12:19
My mom has given Inam settlement of our house to my dad . Now he is not allowing us to live in that house and he wants divorce from my mom as he got married to an another women . Do that inam settlement valid ? Can anyone advise us .
Stephen
02 July 2019 at 10:52
Dear Respected Sirs / Madam,
I have filed OS5854/2016 for money recovery and cancellation of sale deed against 6 defendants of the entire family members. The case had progressed well with both sides cross examined (while at cross examination, defendant acknowledged OS598/2010 of the entire survey was in favor of the then plaintiff favouring declaration order,decree and judgement)
Post that the current case 5854 was posted for argument stage and unfortunately the as per court routine, the judge got transferred and since the new judge taken over, the defendant wants to take advantage of the situation and approaching court to revert the case to back to evidence stage. While in the affidavit the evidence names mentioned has no connection. In this scenario kindly help me with your advice / input on the following.
a) Will the new judge acknowledge our objection and not allow case to back to evidence stage and post for argument phase
b) Would the previous judge (prior to transfer) would have left any hand-over notes about the case along all the observation and interim oders for current judge to administer right and timely justice and judgement
c) Importantly the 1st defendant has been claimed as expired/dead by other defendants and that to my awareness they have not submitted death certificate?. Should this not be mandatory for judge to insist that a certificate be produced to court ?. Also should we not raise objections before Judge
I seek help from the esteemed panel as my advocate is not providing being helpful and very passive to my clarifications
Thanks & Regards
Stephen
Ganesh
01 July 2019 at 22:49
We r joint family of mother , father ,and my brother ,sister , and me . Both bro and sis r married . By brother are married 18 years back . By brother wife because of cancer commited suicide . Now my father in law took his 3 child to Thier place . And also file the case against my brother and father . My brother minor child has 15 acre land on their name (15 yr old ,12 yr old ,7 yr old) .Because of property in mind they are not sending children to our home . And they are now trying to get hold of all that property what is remedy for this now .
Anonymous
29 June 2019 at 16:37
We are staying in a 10 yrs old apartment which has total 9 flats. Builder is absconding no society is formed, we r paying property tax we have individual completion cert from Municipal corp. Can we make a deed of declaration for our apartment without builder intervention. And do we need all members to be present or their signature required to create a deed of declaration? We can get everyone s index 2 but not all are present in pune hence anyone can do it on everyone's behalf?
Pavan Kumar Tyagi
29 June 2019 at 12:56
Dear Sir, I Had purchase Land under 63AA , but this land is not getting NA Because Of VUDA is Giving permission of 15% and Collected is only giving permission of NA if VUDA will give the permission of 25%.
What should I do .
Now I want to sale this property to other.
Please Guide us.
Either for NA or For Sale this Land .
Call me +91-9268307226
Dattatreya
28 June 2019 at 16:41
I have purchased property from Mr X. I have made two minor sons as consenting witness. I have not made his wife as consenting witness to the deed. The History of the property is as under
Mr X received the property by way of Gift from His parents Mr A and Mrs B.
Mr A has recieved the property by way partition by the court decree.
Mr A Converted the Land and made sites.
Both Daughters of Mr A has released their right over the Entire property which was n herited to Mr. A in favor of Mr A , Smt B and Mr. X
Now my question is whether the consent of wife of Mr X is required?
Dear sir/mam,
Hindu daughter how many year after claim in property after father death in 2005.
2nd thing if a man 1 son & 01 Daughter after death property goes to son after that son is Sale this property.
My question is daughter get property after sale .
Hi sir I'm from bangalore.3 years back My grand father (mother father)his self acquired property 10 gunta land along with house .he was made notarized will in favour of me,now he s no more....his only female legal heir my mother she dont hv objection to dat will......now I would like to transfer the khatha in my name.....is probate of will mandatory ?....shall I directly apply to the revenue authority to change the khatha?......any citation preferred probate of will is not mandatory in Karnataka. '?
Forensic verification application.
Hello dear lawyers,
My mom's court case is going on, related to property in civil court and we just recently found that in some documents the signatures of my mother have been forged.
we want to get it checked from forensic handwriting experts through the court.
But our case is in the ending stage.
In just 2 to 3 dates, the arguments is going to be started.
My question is- Can I submit the application for forensic verification of these forged documents now?
Will the judge allow it?
Or it is too late??