New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Anonymous   31 March 2011 at 22:44

open terrace

my father builded a building in mumbai suburban area in 1976 of 10 flats ,2 garages & 3 open parkings.out of 10 he sold 9 and kept the flat on 3rd floor with attched open terrace for ourself.society was formed in 1981..now we want to give the conveyance to the society but they are not accepting the terms that garages and terrace attached to the flat belongs to the builder..what should be done they want the private terrace and garages to be mentioned as property of the society along with the common terrace on the top floor.nobody has any sale agreements of garages nor parkings has been alloted to any1 ..in b.m.c plan of 1977 the open terrace had a wall which was taken inside the living room before the formation of the society.now society claims that along with common terrace ,.the private terrace on 3rd floor also belongs to them and the parkings and garages are also part of the society....any 1 can help what can be done????

Anonymous   29 March 2011 at 18:33

How much do I charge the companies who display their ads on my website?

All website owners,who have their websites registered in India,please answer this..

I have opened my own website recently and it's doing extraordinarily well.So many companies want to display their ads on my website.

But I have no clue how much I should charge these advertisers who want to display their advertisements.

1. So,how much can I charge them for their advertisement that is displayed on my website?Just give me a rough or an approximate idea.I don't know anything about this aspect at all.

2. Are rates of these ads charged on per hour basis?Or on per day basis?Please give an example.

Do explain me stepwise,very simply.

Thanks in advance :)

abcd wxyz   28 March 2011 at 20:28

Not able to sell property due to original papers lost!!

Hi all,

I need to sell my property due to unavoidable circumstances. I do not have the original papers for the same property. However, I have obtained a 'true copy' from registrar's office by following procedure FIR --> News Paper Ad --> Application to registrar.
I want to know can I get anything else in document addition to the true copy that I have received so as to make my documents more strong which would not create a single doubt in any buyers mind.

Please reply to my query as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance.
Himanshu

Anonymous   27 March 2011 at 00:12

NEIBOURE HOUSE DAMAGING MY BUILDING

does anyone know if there are any rules regarding NEIBOURE HOUSE DAMAGING MY BUILDING DUE TO WATER SEEPAGE FROM THEIR UNPROPER COSTRUCTION OF WATER TANK AND NON PROPER PLASTERING OF WALLS - POOR COSTRUCTION.

avtar   25 March 2011 at 22:47

what can i do need ur legal advice

99 YRS LEASE GIVEN BY X to Y , IN between X dies his son filed a case that lease is illegal , Magistrate Court order to give possession to X Son warrant of possession has been issued and date fixed is 2/4/11 help.appeal filled before district judge & pending on 15/04/11 what can i do as Y GIVE some legal advice

avtar   25 March 2011 at 20:34

WHAT TO DO TO STOP THIS EXECUTION

99 YRS LEASE GIVEN BY X to Y , IN between X dies his son filed a case that lease is illegal , Magistrate Court order to give possession to X Son on 2/4/11 by police help . now what can i do as Y GIVE some legal advice

Anonymous   22 March 2011 at 17:52

TRADE MARK REGISTRATION

SIR
AS A NEW USER WHEN I WANT TO LOG IN TO http://ipindia.nic.in ,THERE IS A LINK
"If You are New to this system and to Register yourself as a New User, Kindly Submit your Details at tmr-helpdesk@nic.in." SO I SUBMIT MY DETAIL TO HELP DESK, BUT THERE IS NO RESPONCE. SO PLEASE HELP ME TO LOG IN THE SITE.

Anonymous   22 March 2011 at 16:47

TRADE MARK REGISTRATION

SIR
AS A NEW USER WHEN I WANT TO LOG IN TO http://ipindia.nic.in ,THERE IS A LINK
"If You are New to this system and to Register yourself as a New User, Kindly Submit your Details at tmr-helpdesk@nic.in." SO I SUBMIT MY DETAIL TO HELP DESK, BUT THERE IS NO RESPONCE. SO PLEASE HELP ME TO LOG IN THE SITE.

deepak   21 March 2011 at 19:16

OMR sheet manipulation

sir,

is there any way by which one can detect that manipulation in OMR sheets of any entrance examination done or not?

if done that at what time? or by whome?

shrinivas   20 March 2011 at 17:17

Proparty dispute

www.lawyersclubindia.com

Respected Sir/Madam

I had purchased residential Plot (self acquired plot) from one Widow Housewife women in March 1996 jointly with my uncle, made sale deed also. Her three sons (major) were witnessed to the sale deed. But elder son (major), elder daughter (major) were not witnessed.
The women had obtained NOC from District collector (DC) to sale the plot to us before execution of deed. After sale deed applied entry in revenue Dept(mutation), but it was not entered. My Uncle was expired in road accident in April-1996; we were shocked & not concentrated on that plot.

Actually Women was purchased land in 1985 directly from third party (Self acquired)

In September-2010 we have enquired in revenue department but still the name was not changed in our name. The sold women was expired in January-2008

Therefore we had once again applied for enter our name in revenue dept (mutation).

Revenue dept had asked objection from legal hairs of those deceased women.

Now daughter of women (Plaintiff aged 45 ) was claimed 1/5 share & grandson (Deceased Sons Son)(Women’s 1 elder son was also expired after execution after sale deed) was also claimed 1/5 share & claimed that plot is inherited/ancestral, the women was illiterate, therefore disadvantage had been taken & also claimed that property was purchased by their father in the name of mother & mother was housewife. So now they had filed a case in civil court & in revenue Dept.
We had opposed the case & appointed lawyer.

In September-2010 tahsildar/taluka magistrate office had changed & entered all the legal hairs names in records(mutation) without our knowledge. So we had got stay order in Assistant commissioner court & applied to change the names & enter our names the case is pending.

Sir/madam, I am in tension please advice weather claim is genuine & eligible.

So what to do now. Please guide sir.

Thanks with regards

Shrinivas
spandhari@yahoo.com