My father bought a house before 22 years back during that I am not sure how did he managed to measure the house boundaries.
But I see a conflict where our pipelines being planted on top of that the house beside us have their sunsets of windows.
Now after these many years suddenly the person who reside was about to sell his house and came up with an issue saying that small part of the land belongs to us and your pipeline needs to be removed.
Can you please help us how can we resolve this issue.
sir plz guide on which points patent authority will give final approval to product?
Sir IPR is autonomous body. Whether that body have any rights, duties which will protect interest of entreprenure in India?
Share ur valuable reply.
sir please gude me how can i register design of my oriject in India/ Plz give details information for it.
Hi all,
I have already uploaded a response for Objection raised by Trademark Registry. I wanted to upload an affidavit in support of response, but could't with response.
Please suggest, shall I send it by post or upload on website.
thanks
Sir Plase guide me where the design of compnay can be used as symbol of it.? If some body use it without permission then what relief does owner have?
sir Please guide when some body use ur registered TM with out your written permission or authority letter. How one can file proceeding in court of law/
Plz guide which document require for proving ur case/
Thanks in advance.
How to Register Trade Mark In India?
Plz provide detail process?
Thanks in advance.
I ( ROHIT) FROM HYDERABAD LANDLORD OF THE PROPERTY
TENANT MONTHLY RENT IS 8000 TENANT NOT PAYING RENT FROM 8 MONTHS AND REFUSES TO VACATE NO RENTAL AGGREMENT DONE BETWEEN US CAN WE FORCILY CUT THE WATER AND POWER CINNECTION TO THEM OR HOW SHOULD I VACATE HIM IMMEDIATELY PLZ LET ME KNOW CLEARLY AND DO THE NEEDFUL
How to register design of ur project?
sir we want to register desing of our project in India. Plz guide how it can be registered?