My husband sell his self own property without my sign and permission. What can i do now.
I had few question and would be very happy if some one can help me with this.
Let me start with the base line.
We are a family of 7
Mother, father, brother, sister inlaw, neice, me, mywife
My brother is going through a divorce and my sister in law is not ready to leave the house or give divorce till paid 50lacs.
My brother left home in 2012 for bengaluru and been staying there and comes for cases.
She refused to leave our home and torturing my parents and me, filed a case of dv. which we still fighting
Recently my father passed away.
Now my questions are:-
1)My mom and dad were joint owners of my house 50%.. Will my mom become the sole owner?
2) my father and mother had removed my brother from all legal heir rights and announced in local news papers also.
My father had made a registered will giving everything that he owns to me
So can my sister in law claim any rights on my house or any property? saying niece being a legal heir to the grandfathers property?
3) should I declare the will? And if i probate what would be the cost considering the assets are valued 3cr.
Any suggestions will be very helpful
hello sir
my father has a shop .which he purchased in 1957 bt registered on my grandfather,s name.my father sit in that shop since 1957 nd continuously paying electric bills nd tax, electric meter is on my father,s name. now suddenly my father,s brothers nd sister demands their share from d shop. wt should we do?one of my bua hs expired bt her family demands her share
One property in NPA position and D.M. Permission for possession. So, what is the process to save property?
My grand father has two wife first wife name was zainabbi she had only one son and second wife name is kharubibi she had two sons and four daughters , she owned one land in year 1949.which is purchase by his own personal capacity,my question is that the land which is owned by kharubibi is there any right of the first wife son in the land or only having right of two sons and four daughters.
please send me answer and also any orders regardings same matters .
RESPECTED SIR
Here is one landed dry agricultural land was left by my great grand father to an extent of 180-acers my great grand father was died some were long decades but his name was continuing in SETHWAR AND IN KASARA-PAHANEE STILL DATE .
Now the problem arised between my paternal brother who is one of the copersoner my great grand father have only one son and my grand father got two sons and almost all are died long back .but here my great grand fathers name and my copersoner paternal father name is same now my paternal brother is saying it is my father name,thus which was recorded in revenue..old records revels the actual owner is my great grand father of said property ..i was opposed in this case in front of my paternal brother but he was knowingly this facts not obaying in this matter how to deal this matter kindly give me suzesstion urgent sir with out court matter how to solve my problem now my age was allready crossed 56 years ..and my paternal brother was crossed 80 years.
Is my indian copyright valid in USA and China?
and
can i give my indian copyright to clients in USA and China on lease ?
Dear Members
We are currently working in ecommerce business. We got some photoshoots done, but someone has copied those images and started selling his own product.
Can we take any action, as the same is impacting our business
Beekeeping
Can I do business as propritor on name of "Agrarian Intellectual Property" is there any hurdle