Thyagarajan   22 June 2011 at 21:06

Review Petitions

Dear Members,
Will any of members advise me the procedure
followed in filing of a review petition against order of a State Commission in NCDR Commission?Is personal appearance of parties concerned a must before the registrar of NCDRC or an agent other than the parties can file the signed complaint of the the complainants?

Anonymous   22 June 2011 at 00:15

share of sisters in grand fathers self acquired property

My grand father has self acquired property. He executed a will dividing his total property in to 5 parts. I share to our father and remaining to grandsons.
We are 4 grand sons through our father. My father has 4 sons and 4 daughters. Grand father demised in 1984 and our father in 1984. What will be our share from our fathers 1/5th share. our mother is alive
what is our sisters share in our father's share.
What I presume we brothers have right of 1/9th share each in his(fathers) share.i.e.,1/45 share of total property in addition to 1/5th share total 10/45 share.

Mother has 1/45 and each sister 1/45 share.
Who will get our mother's share of 1/45 ,is it divisible among 8 people i.e., 4 brothers and 4 sisters or only to sisters ?

and sisters have

Anonymous   21 June 2011 at 21:08

stamp papers lost

my employee lost stamp paper for rs.2 lacs at lucknow. i lodged FIR and publish in newspaper. now i want to refund rs.2 lacs or stamp for rs.2 lacs from treasury. can i do ?
please advice.

Anonymous   21 June 2011 at 17:45

Stamp Papers lost

Stamp paper for rs.2 lacs is lost by my employee. i have lodged FIR and also publish in news paper. I wish to claim Rs.2 lacs from Stamp Department at Uttar Pradesh. can i do ? What is the process ? Please advice. Thanks

Anonymous   21 June 2011 at 16:32

REGARDING NPA ACCOUNT NOTICE OF RECOVERY

I have taken a TERM LOAN from SBI. DUE TO Fiancial Crisis. I can't pay it regularly now bank have recall for all loan and given 60 days time to depoist the amount otherwise they will takeover the property held with them. but i sure i can make my account regular in coming six month. But now i can;t pay full amount in 60 days beside the over due amount till today . IF i pay the amount by which my account is irregular than this notice can be with held or bank will over take my property...
kindly answer as early as possible as i have very little time to solve this hard problem

Anonymous   21 June 2011 at 02:27

essentialities of will

The will prepared on behalf of a person -who can write- only authorised document writer or any person known to will maker can write that document.
Now documents are being prepared on computers. In case a will prepared on computer
1) Is it necessary one person has to put his signature as document writer
2) Is it necessarily witnessed by relatives
3) friends of maker - they stay out of place where will is made are they eligible to witness

Prashant Srivastava   20 June 2011 at 23:58

URGENT..PLZZ REPLY PLZZ REPLY [PASSPORT ENQUIRY]

Dear SIR,
This is to kindly bring to your notice that I, PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA,
resident of TYPE-II QR. NO. 1087,ATP COLONY, ANPARA SONBHADRA,[U.P]
hereby inform you that I have done my Engineering from AMITY
UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW. from 2007-2011 batch.from lucknow.

As I have completed my Btech on 4 MAY 2011 FROM LUCKNOW [proof:
PROVISIONAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE received on 4 MAY 2011] and now i have
returned to my home at ANPARA SONBHADRA and residing here Since 5MAY

As per Column (9) ,(9a) and (10). of FRESH PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM ,
I have mentioned my current address and permanent address of ANPARA
SONBHADRA . I have also obtained the BONAFIDE from my college for the
address proof of LUCKNOW but as per requirement of COLUMN(9) and
COLUMN(9a), the college has mentioned the duration of my resident at
lucknow as per MAY 2010 - MAY2011.

As per my enquiry ,What exact date i should write in [residing
since.....] of passport application form for my current address, and
what duration of residence i should give in COLUMN (9a) of my lucknow
address of last one year.

I AM IN A STATE OF CONFUSION AND REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GUIDE ME IN
THIS REGARD SO THAT I COULD CORRECTLY FILL MY FORM AND APPLY AS SOON
AS POSSIBLE .

URGENT AND IMMEDIATE RESPONSE REQUIRED FROM YOUR SIDE.

KINDLY REPLY IN THIS REGARD.

WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.

Prashant Srivastava   20 June 2011 at 23:42

[ URGENT ] PASSPORT ENQUIRY

This is to kindly bring to your notice that I, PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA,
resident of TYPE-II QR. NO. 1087,ATP COLONY, ANPARA SONBHADRA,[U.P]
hereby inform you that I have done my Engineering from AMITY
UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW. from 2007-2011 batch.from lucknow.

As I have completed my Btech on 4 MAY 2011 FROM LUCKNOW [proof:
PROVISIONAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE received on 4 MAY 2011] and now i have
returned to my home at ANPARA SONBHADRA and residing here Since 5MAY

As per Column (9) ,(9a) and (10). of FRESH PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM ,
I have mentioned my current address and permanent address of ANPARA
SONBHADRA . I have also obtained the BONAFIDE from my college for the
address proof of LUCKNOW but as per requirement of COLUMN(9) and
COLUMN(9a), the college has mentioned the duration of my resident at
lucknow as per MAY 2010 - MAY2011.

As per my enquiry ,What exact date i should write in [residing
since.....] of passport application form for my current address, and
what duration of residence i should give in COLUMN (9a) of my lucknow
address of last one year.

I AM IN A STATE OF CONFUSION AND REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GUIDE ME IN
THIS REGARD SO THAT I COULD CORRECTLY FILL MY FORM AND APPLY AS SOON
AS POSSIBLE .

URGENT AND IMMEDIATE RESPONSE REQUIRED FROM YOUR SIDE.

KINDLY REPLY IN THIS REGARD.

WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.

Anonymous   20 June 2011 at 17:41

Land conversion rates in Urban areas in Rajasthan

Dear Seniour and friend,

I want to land conversion rates related Notification/rules for Municipalities, Municipal Corporation, Municipal Council which is applicable in Rajasthan.

Anonymous   20 June 2011 at 10:49

Title verification- TN properties

i want to know if there are legal advisors in Bangalore to do title verification of properties in ooty. most of the documents are in tamil.kindly offer the contact of some reasonable legal advisor.