unnikrishnan   21 July 2011 at 18:24

fire noc

Pls send me the details for obtaining fire NOC in bangalore. What the law says to obtain fire NOC.

Anonymous   20 July 2011 at 17:23

10 th certificate

sir
i am ruthwik studying B.Tech in Hyderabad.
the problem is in my 10th certificate for the identity of moles i had two identities.
one on my wrist and other on my forehead

but now it is embarrassing for me now to have mole on forehead so i want to remove it
by a small surgery but that identification mole is on my 10th certificate so please tell me how to change that certificate so that there won't be any problem in future at the time of my job

please any one can solve my problem

Anonymous   20 July 2011 at 13:50

Regarding leagal notice

Dear Sir

I am staying in UAE and wife stays in India. A postman came with a registered letter in my name from a lawyer which she refused to take and sent to back. I would like to know whether any legal obligation if there for me in this case.

Thanks & regards

alok singh   19 July 2011 at 22:10

Schedule Caste Certificate

I belong to Kharwar caste which comes under SCHEDULE CASTE,as per procedure i applied for certificate,
i belong to ALLAHABAD (UTTAR PRADESH)
AS per procedure verification has been done by Lekhpal,whether i belong to Kharwar caste or not.
The lekhpal gave Positive report to Tehsil that i belong to Kharwar community
BUT,tehsildar is Denying to issue caste certificate on these condition
1 Tehsildar says "this community is not found in Allahabad District,so he cant issue certificate
2 Tehsildar says apply for this from the district where this caste is found.

I originally belong to Azamgarh District,but i shifted to Allahabad 15 years back,because I work for AIR FORCE,and my first transfer was Allahabad,then rest of 35 years i got transferred to all india
So all residence proof i have is of Allahabad

And none of my sibling or father ever issued Caste certificate,because,earlier we were so backward,we never knew about this certificate
Currently i am posted in kashmir,and one of my lawyer frnd applied for caste certificate
IN 1971 AMENDMENT OF SCHEDULE CASTE all restrictions of Region have been eliminated,it means ,one can apply for caste certificate from any region of state.
IN that way my case is valid
My lawer friend is going to District Magistrate about my case,asaccording to 1971 amendment i can apply for certificate from any region of State
PLEASE HELP ME,WHAT SHOULD I DO??I served whole life my country in defense force in difficult situation,Now Adminstration is denying my rights
please Help

Dilip Kumar Mondal   19 July 2011 at 12:53

Change of ownership

Sir, thank you for your guidance on the issue I asked for yesterday(18/07/2011). I understand that the best option for this change of ownership from my sister to my son will be "registered will". So, once again I would request you to let me know the procedure to get it done. If an application Format for such registered will is available at this web site then please help me to select and download it. Further I would request you to let me know, wheather this is to be typed on a stamp paper, if so then the value of the stamp paper, and finaly where it is to be submitted for registration. Present value of this land is around fifty thousands. D.K.Mondal

Anonymous   19 July 2011 at 11:43

regarding change in constitution of trust

one my client is a TRUST which is running educational institution, wants to change some of the trustees and add new ones. but one of the trustees is chairman who is to be removed , but there is a clause in the deed that that he is chairman for life time, now can we take a declartion from him that he is unable to discharge his duties if no then what is the remedy available . please tell me how to proceed , also give me link to supplemental trust deed .

Dilip Kumar Mondal   18 July 2011 at 15:15

Change of ownership

My sister, aged 58 years, never married, living with me throughout life. She is sole and absolute owner of a small piece of land(3.5 dec.)adjacent to my land and within protected premises. She owned this land by purchase in 1992. It is free from any kind of encumbrancement.
Now she is willing and also it is necessary to transfer the ownership of this land from her name to the name of my son,who is the next kin to her.
Kindly guide me for the easiest way to get the job done without being expensive.
D.K.MONDAL

Anonymous   18 July 2011 at 12:17

Procedure to follow for change of name

kindly intimate the procedure to follow for change of name, as i want to change my name due to my personal choice. An easiest, affordable and non-time consuming procedure may pls be informed.

Gargi Ranade   18 July 2011 at 12:16

Registration of Hypothecation deed

There are two party's who have executed hypothecation deed for hypothecation of Machinery (movable ) in nature.

One party reside in Japan & another at Delhi.

Kindly let me know what will be stamp duty rate for hypothecation deed executed at Delhi.

Is it compulsary to registered this deed.

Within what time this deed should get registered. How much delay is permissable.

waiting for the reply.

Thanks & regards,
Gargi

Member (Account Deleted)   18 July 2011 at 08:56

DOB Differs in Birth Certificate And 10th CBSE Certificate

I am joining Merchant Navy, for which passport and CDC(issued by DG shipping corp of India) is required with same DOB.
My DOB in 10/12 cbse certificate is - 07/12/1992
Birth Cerificate - 09/07/1991

For passport birth certificate is required, and for CDC 10th class certificate is required. This difference of DOB in 2 documents is creating problem in my visa.

So What to do ??
Q-1
Can civil court issue instructions to change DOB in CDC(issued by DG Shipping Corp Of India) as per Birth Certificate??

Q-2
And for changing 10th class DOB there is time bound of 2 years in cbse, after that you cant change. I passed out in 2008 already.Can cbse change it now ??