Anonymous   26 July 2011 at 18:44

Can I purchase a site if documents laminated?

I am in the process of purchasing a residential plot in Bangalore. The owner has laminated the following documents :
1.NOC from BDA
2.Khata
3.Allotment letter
4.Possession certificate

Sale Deed is not laminated. He is the first allotee of the site. My question is will the banks sanction loan and is it ok to purchase the site even if those documents are laminated. Will they create any problem in future in case of resale.
Appreciate advise.

Naveen Kumar   26 July 2011 at 14:53

Selling Property

Hi Experts,
My friend has executed GPA in favour of Y person long back. Now can my friend sell the property which is stands in his name ? Or the Power of Attorney holder has only right to sell the property ? please advise

Anonymous   26 July 2011 at 13:30

Courier Agreement

Experts, kindly send me a draft Agreement between the Co-operative Bank and Courier Company.
Thanking you in anticipation..

sangeeta   25 July 2011 at 01:06

memorandum of understanding for medical tourism

we are planning to launch medical tourism services in india. do u have any std draft of MoU which we would need to sign with hospitals,labs, doctors, travel agents, patients, referring physicians, etc

could u email us some sample draft for each of these categories as we dont know of the format for the same.

kindly treat this as urgent. could send the sample draft copy by email.

Sangeeta Dasgupta

Anonymous   24 July 2011 at 17:26

format of Registry of land

Hi Sir,
I have cyber cafe in Rajasthan near Tehsil.I want to type to registry document and other aggrements from my computer on Stamp papers.Is it lawful?? Also can you tell from where i can get the format for these document in hindi

Please Guide

Anonymous   24 July 2011 at 16:53

Regarding MoU

Sir/Madam,
I wanted to know d following about MoU:
1) what is the meaning of MoU(Memorandum of Understanding)?
2) What are its characteristics?
3) what are the merits n demerits of MoU?
4) In which book can I get the correct format of MoU?

Anonymous   23 July 2011 at 22:52

commencement certificate

If the developer in Mumbai has received commencement certificate for 6 floors for their 26-storey towers....

1. Is the CC issued stage by stage, i.e., will the CC for rest of the storeys be issued after completion of a few floors? Is that the norm?
OR
Should the entire CC be issued after foundation is complete?

2. This is a redevelopment project and new buyers get above 16th floor.
So will bank give me a loan if the CC is only upto 6th floor right now and I book on 16th floor?

3.What about building plan is that also approved by authorities in stages or the plan has to be get approved for all the floors first??

Bhagyashri   22 July 2011 at 11:23

To get farmer certificate

What is procedure to get farmer certificate? what legal documents to be needed?

Manoj   21 July 2011 at 22:46

Consortium Bank Documents

Hello Experts. My query is where can i get standard formats of consortium Bank Documents. Documents executed between various banks appoiinting one Bank as lead BANK lender and a company as mortgagor. i.e. Indenture of English mortgage, Deed of Guarantee, Working Capital Agreement, Deed of hypothecation. Deed of undertaking, declaration.

Are these standards avilable on a particular website or books that i can refer in the above case.

Anonymous   21 July 2011 at 21:06

employment bond breaking in initial year.plzzz help

I m working with a KPO company.I have entered into a bond agreement with company for 2 years of 2 lacs.It is not on

stamp paper.There is no bank gurantee.Its on general company letter head.The bond mentions amount to be paid to

company as liquidated damages.Bond conatains the clause that it is compensation not penalty(Company is charging this

because they have spent on training etc).I haven't attended in any training till now and haven't engaged on any live

project.I have been there for 1 month nine days(since 6 th June 2011) and taken the salary for the first month..Due to

medical reasons i can't proceed furthur with my job as i need rest.Plus i m not comfortable with the job.I dont want an

experience or reliving certificate.Would this bond create a problem if i want to leave this job.

Please reply as soon as possible

Would be heartly grateful..

Anonymous