ajith   19 February 2012 at 23:33

Regarding name

Hiii....I am a technical graduate...my name is ajith boppana...as per my certificates it is boppana ajith.and its like ajith boppana in every id proof of mine.I just want to know wether there might arise any problem due to the difference in type of my name written.If so what all i have to do?

Thanks&Regards
Ajith

Sathish   19 February 2012 at 20:15

Export authority approval (service export)

If service exporter not taken any approval from export authority, whether there is any legal obligation (under FEMA), Ifso whether there is any wayout.

Sathish

Advocate M J   17 February 2012 at 19:03

Recovery cases

1)Under recovery case which section is
applicable to call for the documentation
from the defendant to be submitted before
the Honorable court, is there any time
limit for the documents to be submitted
by the defendant?

2)If the defendant does not submit the
documentation within the time limit what
steps can the planitiff take?

3)After submitting the documentation from
the defandant then only can the
examniation of the witness begin?

Thank you.

jesus selva   17 February 2012 at 12:55

Unapproved plot

i would like to purchase a plot, but land brokers saying it approved but approved by panchayat. my query is what dtcp approved? what is panchayat approved. what are key things to look before buy a plot above each category. kindly clarify.

A.N.Lokesh kumar   15 February 2012 at 20:01

Stamp act

see the Tamilunadu stamp act schedule if you are come under the definition of Family member to exempt stamp duty

Sanjay   15 February 2012 at 14:47

Succession certificate for bank

I am from Mumbai.
My brother-in-law had expired 45 days back.
There is some balance amount of Rs.20 Lacs in Cooperative Bank. when my sister went to bank, the Bank Manager asked sister to produce Succession Certificate to claim the money.
Please guide me with the
1. Procedure for this
2. Whether any alternative document can be produced against this
3. Any amount like court fees, etc required & how much.

Thanks in advance.

Sanjay

Ravi Mehra   15 February 2012 at 11:45

Birth certificate

dear sir/madam
my neighbor's son who is 5 years old & parents have no record of birth certificate of any other document regarding his birth from any mc/hospital.
How can they make birth certificate of their son. if any procedure then please reply. as they face more difficulties in their son's admission in school.

reply me on ravimehra.accountant@gmail.com

salman khan   15 February 2012 at 01:11

Regarding power of attorney when owner in abroad?

my brother is going to take shop on rent but the shop owner is in Saudi Arabia and the owner given general power of attorney to his close relatives but in POA does not mention that attorney has right to give shop on rent on behalf of owner, whether the POA holder make a new special power of attorney and send it in Saudi Arabia.....pls give advise

parvez   14 February 2012 at 14:45

Mhada- transfer of tenanncy

Hi ,
I am confused and in great worry about my under mentioned situation and afraid of loosing money.
As follows :
1. Project is under redevelopment scheme of section 33(7) - DCR,come under corporation MHADA, by a local builder and developer.in year 1999.
2.I purchased a flat during under construction by one of the tenant in 2004 .
3.The document created is power of attorney,sales deeds ,payment receipts and all original document related to there house was taken including
the transit house .
4.I was regular following up with the original tenants for possession but he delay replaying no O.C.
and actually 50% people are already occupied .Also no letter was given to tenent to attend the lottery allotment .
5. Now the original tenents is died also his wife and three children died left behind only daughter in law.
6. After approaching to MHADA they issued the number of letter to developers to give possession to original tenent.
7.Now the builder replying to MHADA that he will file civil court case about selling the tenanncy right to other and legally that flat now belongs to developers .

Please advice me the line of treatment and how can i safeguard my money with possession .

bala   14 February 2012 at 13:08

Will

Dear sir / madam,
My father made a will. That will is still now not registered. My father made in Rs.20 deed and attached concrete paper. I have two sisters and one brother. My father will say all property to two sons only, not a bit in two daughters. But my father gave to some money to two daughters.
Somebody’s saying not registered will is not valid, only registered will is valid. Now my father alive with us (sons). 1. This will make problem in future? 2. Shall we register this will?