Hetal
11 June 2012 at 00:59
we just want to prepare some legal document where we can disclosed that our parents has not give any money. They have their will and choose to give money whomever they want. Looking at today's greedy people, i don't want to take risk if soemthing happen to my parents, I don't want my sibling to run behind me saying mom and dad were living with you and they gave you x amount of money for something. I just want to secure my side, they are living with me in UK for their own immigration stuff and they haven't given anything to me.
Can anyone suggest which route do i need to take for this process ???
Jitesh Oza
10 June 2012 at 21:48
I am willing to purchase bigar gunthewari residential properties located in Dhankawadi area, nearby lokhande bridge, pune-satara road, Opp. bharati hospital, pune. In that building, there are 12 flats situated in all 3 floors amongst which one has done gunthewari 4 to 5 years back. Right now, gunthewari has been stopped in Pune. I have some issues for which I seek legal opinion for the same from your point of view are as below :-
1) Whether bigar gunthewari residential properties needs to purchased which is 22 years old.
2) Nearby that area, flyover work is going on, what needs to be checked from PMC for the same.
3) What documents needs to be derived for getting me clear title of the residential property.
4) Whether I can get the housing loan against such properties in Pune?
5) I am purchasing the property from the 2nd owner in which 2nd owner doesn't have original documents of the 1st owner for which he has taken all certified documents from duyyam nibandhak karyalaya. Kindly seek your opinion for the same. Please feel free to contact us on 9372448999 for any additional requirement.
Thanks & Regards,
Jitesh Oza
Pune.
singaravelan.j
10 June 2012 at 12:49
A reistered sale deed registered under 47A of area 2349 sq.ft and also with building area of fully in 2349 sq.ft with two floors,but in sale deed it is marked as land of 2349 sq.ft but the building is only 600 sq.ft in ground floor and no upper floors.whether the sale deed is legaly valid
The Licensee shall pay Licensors Licensee fees per month by 10 th of every month for the previous month. If that day falls on a weekend or legal holiday, the Licensee fees due on the next business day.
is it means payment of june monthrent will be the july up to 10 th?
Mangesh Shingare
08 June 2012 at 21:38
We have booked a office space in a commercial buliding which is under costruction in March 2011 & located in Mumbai.
Now we have to go for registration of the property. We got the draft of the agreement from our builder.
Our builder tends to create condominium & its also mention that we can not have our society in future or builder.
What is the difference between condominium & co-operative society? What are the disadvantages of condominium?
Is it advisable to book the property under condominium? will it make any problem if we would like to sell the property in future?
We alreday paid around Rs. 12,00,000/- in cheque to the builder.
Your immediate advice will be highly appreciated.
Best regards,
Managesh Shingare
satish
08 June 2012 at 18:16
A person from my village taken 6-7 loans from same bank on projects subsidies by Govt. But neither the project existed nor the loan re-paid.
As a social worker, I want to highlight the matter, because due to him the needy people facing problems.
My query is: How I get his account statement?
I drafted that:
HOW MANY PROJECT LOAN DISBURSED BY THE BANK IN REVENUE VILLAGE 'A'? Provide Details name of project and current balance of loan?
Is bank bound to provide above detail through RTI?
yuvnesh subramanian
08 June 2012 at 17:30
One proeprty has been mortgage for Rs.5 lac to a financier and again applied to enhance the loan of Rs.2lacs.Already mortgage done for 5 lacs whether now it is possible to add on the mortgage for 5+2 lacs or 5 lac to be cancelled and to make it for 7 lacs. Pl advice i am for financier?
My wife 50 years old expired one month ago.
there are two 2bedroom flats one at Hyderabad and another at Vijayawada on my wife's name. Now we wish to transfer those on to my second son's name.
I have three children. first one is daughter married staying in Hyderabad. Second one is son married staying in USA.
third one is a son married staying in Hyderabad.
I wish to know how to get the properties transferred to my second sons name.
I am retired General manager BSNL staying in Vijayawada.
Thanx & regards.
I want to buy a second hand tractor.
The Tractor owner purchased it through a land mortgage bank so tractor registration can't be at my name until the bank loan is clear. Tractor owner want to sell tractor on Affidavit. What I will be legal owner after signing affidavit and for how much period. How many rs.Stamp paper must
or any other legal process.
Sandeep Pilania
School opening
i want to start school from 1 to 5 (C.B.S.E) board in U.P. Plz guide me the legal procedure and documents require in this.
Thank you