bhawani sharma
16 December 2012 at 10:35
Dear Sirs,
There is a private trust which is managing a temple, but not able to manage it properly, Its open for public worship. The Managing trustee is misusing the property and not doing anything for public welfare. As a registered society of people can interfere and do welfare work. The private trust is registered under devsthan vibhag sort of family trust. How local people get into managing committee as temple is open for public utility and accepting public offerings and donation.
Bhawani Sharma
lukyor yinyo
15 December 2012 at 00:36
how to write legal notice to Govt. servant for early remaining payment for contract work completed 3 years ago....
hi sirs i have to know where n how to complaint about the thalati n tehisaldar i have got some 7/12 of my grandfathers land which r been false i have some proof of it but when i ask them they do not respond cause they r in fault how can i open this matter i have some proof of the cheating they have done in form of documents please guide in simple answers
ss.k
13 December 2012 at 22:56
Please clarify on the following points:-
1. In a probate case in delhi, the petitioner in a planned manner made forged and fabricated Will of 23 years back on a plain piece of paper by forging the signature of the testator, please advice me how the various methods including scientific methods is normally adopted by various courts about detection of forgery particularly when signature of a person is forged.
2. Whether the probate court only concerned about genuineness of Will or also looks after other issue such as time barred etc.
A Leave and License Agreement regarding giving a shop in a mall on Leave and License was executed and got registered. Now, there is a dispute that original documents to be kept by whom in absence of contract?
Licensee has communicated us (Licensor) that "virtue of ABC being the Lessee in this property, we have the first right by law to retain the original of such documents".
I am aware about following legal aspects regarding abovesaid proposition, please guide further:
1. There is a difference between "Lease" and "Leave and License agreement".
2. Is the licensee right about insisting on the law point that in eyes of law, lessee (Licensee) is entitled to original copy of registered agreement.
Kindly also suggest any other solution
e form
13 December 2012 at 11:54
Our a suit pending in session court.
Title Tenancy.......
How do I prove that my grandfather was tenant on that land.
We do not have any documents.
Only 7/12 on name.
now on that land govt.under possession
chandrashekhar
11 December 2012 at 15:35
Can a fictitious application against some one without affidavit be quashed?Is it necessary to attach affidavit with an complaint against public-servant?Are there any supreme-court ruling in this regard?How can they be fild?
lawclubme
11 December 2012 at 14:52
If a family is starting a school, which is better to form:: a trust or a society ?
What are the benefits of making a trust or a society ?
Please explain in detail.
I will also need legal help to make all documents.
vinodh
11 December 2012 at 12:38
Dear Experties,
Pl advice on below queries that my mom and myself got away from my dad when i was 18 years old from our hometwn villupuram ,laterly moved to chennai.our family ration card still lying with my dad only.& i have no proof apart that card.
So please advice how can we get the new family ration card & voter ID..because we dont have no proof to saying that"he is belongs to Tamilnadu Government" like that.in that way how can i get the government Id's & proof.
Deceased father's assets
My father passed away in Sept.2012 in Calcutta.My only brother is working in Manglore and at the time of my father's death, my mother was with my brother in Mangalore. After the last rites, we came to know that my father had kept all his bank documents(pass books, cheque books, FD certificates, etc...) for safe keeping with his distant relative(cousin brother). At present we do not have access to those papers or complete knowledge about my father's investments.
That relative had earlier demanded money from us in order to release those papers. We had sent a legal notice to him demanding release of the papers. Now he says he doesn't have any of my father's documents with him.
What is the way by which we can know about all of my father's investments and approach the banks/post offices to transfer amounts in my mother's name.