Shweta
16 July 2013 at 14:45
Is instant chat admissible in the court of law as a reliable evidence?
Ramendra Nath Samanta
15 July 2013 at 19:27
We would like to change name of our NGO & it's registered address...please advice
Member (Account Deleted)
15 July 2013 at 11:28
Is this statement correct? if yes under which act???
If you are not carrying insurance papers or vehicle papers (RC) and you are being challaned, don't pay the fine immediately , you will get a legal 15 days to show the papers. Your challan can get cancelled by showing the papers within 15 days of the challan date.
Gopal Sengar
13 July 2013 at 10:15
Respected Sir/Mam
I was working in a CA Firm.
No Problem was there.
But I quit the job intimating
My Boss 15 days prior when I left the job. My 17500 rs. Was pending that time.
I Call to my boss periodically
Email also msg also in a very politally manner
But he is not answering me
Not pick my call
Once I went to office but he was not there.
What should I do
I having many financial crisis
It is my blood money (Meri mehnat ki kamai) I cant leave it
Please please help
karthik
12 July 2013 at 15:49
Hello sir,
I have a below query.
I have purchased a plot in JAN2012 at the guide line value of 330. when i tried to change the name of the patta to my name. VAO said that their is mistake in patta number.
It should be posted 447/13 instead of 447/3. they have requested me to put a rectification deed. But the copy of patta i ahve was 447/3. but they said there was some mistake happened..
Do i really need to put rectification deed over here. If so, then how much i need to pay for registeration. Now the guide line value is 1000 Rs.
They said already i have registered for 330. so now balance guide line value 770 needs to be the stamp duty.
Do i need to pay the full stamp duty as what i payed during registration for this patta number change.
Or any other alternate way is available to proceed on this.
Please guide me.
karthik.
yogesh
12 July 2013 at 12:13
dear sir,
Stamp paper used for L&L agreement should be of how much value ? Rs.20 or Rs.100?
is it mandatory to register it with sub-registrar in gujarat ?
My DOB in Birth certificate is different from all of my school records. I want to change the dob in school records as per the Birth Certificate. How so proceed? Kindly guide.
santosh Madhusudhan Gadkar
11 July 2013 at 09:59
Dear Sir I Santosh M Gadkar have appylied for non crimiylayer certificate for my Mrs Sakshi Santosh Gadkar.She required this certificate for job purpose.I have attached all documents. such as Income certificate on company letter head & Nagarsevak income certificate & affidavite.But not they required Form 16 for last three years & they have returned back my application.I am now trying to get form 16 for last three years.But our company is ready to issued form 16 for last two years 2010-2011 & 2011-2012.But I can not get form 16 for 2012-2013 because I am not eligible for TDS deduction.So kindly give suggestion how to get form 16 for 2012-2013 sorry by mistake I writthen non-criminial certificate instead of non-creamylayer Regards, Santosh
Documents required when women applying for passport for first time after marriage
My wife want to apply for the passport for the first time after our marriage.
1) All my wife's college certificates are having her father's surname(old maiden name).
2) Where as after marriage, we have got her name mentioned in Ration Card,Election Card ,Aadhaar Card and in all documents including our children birth certificates & children school records with NEW surname.
Hence there is only a change of surname.
I need guidance/clarification for the following:
1) As we are not having marriage certificate, I want my wife's Passport to be issued with NEW surname. Whether only Annexure D is sufficient ?
2) For date of birth, as her SSC board certificate is shown with her maiden name(old surname),whether same annexure D is sufficient?
Can any body please help.
regards,
C.R.THOTA