PRATIK   26 September 2013 at 10:38

Telecom license

What is the penalty for not having Department of Telecommunication license for using walkie talkie

P K SAHOO   25 September 2013 at 17:41

Power of attoreny

Dear Team

I have quaries regarding the POA properrty in property case. The following case snapspot is given below,

One property is sell out on 2013 between seller and purc valid regd deed in concered registration office.After purhaser have givenPOA to another person(MR X) for sell out property,marketing of property and after sell property by POA give all the money to purchaser.

Now one our customer have wants to purchase the property from POA holder. but question arise here -
- how will sign the regd of property ie either by POA or Purchaser.
- in which name cheque will be issued for regd of property either by POA or Purchaser of house

kinldy clarify the points

mohd mahboob   25 September 2013 at 11:27

Draft of the contempt of court

please provide draft petition of contempt of the court of andhra pradesh

Rabisankar Panda   25 September 2013 at 10:46

Query about general diary

Sir/Madam,
I am B.Tech Biotechnology graduate and currently working in a company. I lost my seventh semester mark sheet and applied for a General Diary on 30.01.2012 to the nearest Police Station and they also provided me the same. But due to my hectic working schedule I was unable to submit the G.D. copy to the University and issue a new mark sheet. So Sir my question is if there is any validity period of Police General Diary? Can I submit the older G.D copy or I have to make a fresh copy.
Thanking You

nithin   23 September 2013 at 14:10

Annexure i expiry date

hello sir/madam,

i have a notary certified "annexure i" affidavit that was taken on july 2011.. i intend to use it to apply for tatkal passport for this year 2013... is it ok to use it.. does it have a validity or a expiry date...or should i go for a new notary certificate..

annu   23 September 2013 at 12:39

Death certificate

if an Indian citizen dies outside India and a death certificate is issued by the CONSULATE GENERAL OF INDIA of that country.
1) Is this death certificate valid in India?
2) Does his family have to get the registration done in India again? IF yes under what provisions of law.

The citizen was from Uttar Pradesh.

MUKUL SHARMA   19 September 2013 at 21:01

Loan agreement

Is the registration of loan agreement mandatory or not?

MUKUL SHARMA   19 September 2013 at 20:57

Loan agreement

Is the registration of loan agreement mandatory or not?

sree   19 September 2013 at 13:03

Registration of land

Actually I have purchased one land that means 2 3/4 cents from karuvalur. this place promoted by agent of promoter. it is a installment site. so monthly i paid Rs. 1500. not it is over. land cost is 1 lakh. i dont know the guide line value of my land. now they are asking the registration charges Rs. 25000/- for my land which is i purchased from agent.

they told me that you cant register the land separately by other. you have to register the land by us only.

this is my cituvation. kindly guide me.

with regards
C.Sreelatha

jabir   18 September 2013 at 20:03

Change of name for property house tax

dear sir,

as i had recently purchased a flat in resale in vasai taking home loan with tata capital and as i had to change the name in house tax property reciept on my name as the name in reciept which i had got from muncipality is of previous owner,
so for this purpuse i had gone to muncipality for change in name, for this they are asking me the attested copy of property registration papper but i am unable to do the attestation from our local nagarsevak becuse he asking me the original property registration papper which is with tata capital i had also approach tata capital but they are telling we are not authorised to do attestation further i had also shown the acknowledment copy of property documents which i had recieved from tata capital but the muncipality is not accepting that letter so requesting you to pls guide me how to do the attestation of my property documents without the original.