sujay   21 February 2014 at 23:35

Ledger paper

why we need to submit an copy of suit in consumer court (or in any court) on ledger paper(light green paper)??? i.e. why we use green ledger paper instead of white paper?

and is there any difference between legal paper and ledge paper?

Rahul   21 February 2014 at 09:14

What is differrence between conveyance deed and transfer deed ?

Sir , i want to buy a flat from one friend of mine . he has a flat in a co operative society in ghatkopar which he had bought from some one in 1996 .he showed me the documents which is a conveyance deed which is unregistered, but he showed me the shares certificates that has been transferred in his name. i consulted an advocate with the copies of the conveyance deed , he asked me where is the transfer deed by which the shares has been transferred in my friends name? but my friend denies that there is no such clause that a transfer deed is mandatory for the transfer of shares certificates, conveyance deed was enough for transfer of shares at that time he said ...

Please guide

SHASHIDHAR A   20 February 2014 at 16:05

List of documents

Dear Sirs,

One of my friend is planning to open an Ice Cream Parlour in Bangalore with approx 10 employees.

Please let me know the list of mandatory legal documents which he is supposed to procure to start this business and from from which departments he has to get it.

Thankyou
Shashidhar

Vishram Medhekar   20 February 2014 at 11:05

Service contract for domestic servant/driver

Need a draft/template for "SERVICE/EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT FOR DOMESTIC SERVANT & DRIVER"

naseema   19 February 2014 at 21:37

Reg: vehicle dues pending.

hello its me naseema

Would like to clarify some doubts regarding the two wheeler which i got for dues. Actual price of the vehicle is 54 thousand and paid intial 10 thousand and some ten months of dues. Due to some circumstances could not follow further. its been a year i like to finish the payment and clear it. but the finance person is asking extra 15 thousand as penalty. how to tackle this. need to see the dues status also. kindly help me.

thank you
naseema

srirangarajan   19 February 2014 at 14:44

Father's name incorrect in birthcertificate.

My senario is similar to the one mentioned in the below link.
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Urgent-mother-alias-name-printed-in-my-birth-certificate-and-needed-for-passport-402456.asp

birth certificate has incorrect father's name. Registered name is Chockalingam. Birth certificate has Rameshkumar(Alias name called at home. We dont have any legal document with this name)

We have appilled for Gazette notification and news paper and submitted passport application. But the issuing authority has denied asking for id proofs for old and new names. Since old name is a alias name we do not have a id proof.

Kindly suggest an solution. desperately seeking for advice. Please help.

swapnil   19 February 2014 at 12:10

Change in name

My father's name is "SANDIP" in all his legal documents while in my SSC CERTIFICATE it is "SUNDEEP" but my driving licence has "SANDIP" Will this change in spelling create difficulties?
THANKS IN ADVANCE

jeevan deshpande   17 February 2014 at 17:44

Power of authority

hon sir,
i want to get all authority in immovable property ie. sale hypothicate lease etc all all rights forever. actualy i have ancestral agri land where all family persons name is mentioned on 7/12, i want to make sale transaction of that land, all family members were ready to give me authority, we are very clear about the transaction but rather than removing all names from said 7/12 i want some thing short cut and fast, easy, cheapest way. pl guide me if i take power of authority from all person is it authoticate my futuer sale purchase transaction.

harish   17 February 2014 at 12:23

How to get first class affidavit

Plzz help i need to prepare an affidavit for name change and get it signed from 1st class magistrate, where can i do all this in faridabad- INDIA?

neha   17 February 2014 at 06:52

Surname

My name is Neha venkatreddy
In my PAN card I gave the name
Neha Venkat Reddy
and I opted my name to be printed as
Neha V.

Now my question is can I use my name as
Neha V
for all my children's records(in Icse school print mother's name too in the certificates and i'm still retaining my maiden name) and
buying properties(need to register a property).
thanks
Neha