Advocate M J   15 May 2015 at 16:53

Mortgage deed

Good Afternoon
Is a mortgage deed with registration is important to be entered between the borrower and the financial institution according to RBI and according to law
thank You

sindhu   14 May 2015 at 20:29

Judgement copy of child custody for his passport

I lost the judgement copy of the custody of my child. Now to apply for his passport i need that.I do have my divorce order with me.Now to get a certified copy of the court order what do i have to do?
Is it necessary for the passport?
is there any other way than this as its difficult too get a sign from his father?
I really need some help kindly reply

vivekjain   11 May 2015 at 18:22

Surname changed after marriage now how to apply for govt. jobs

Dear Sir / Madam,

My wife's surname changed from AGRAWAL to JAIN after marriage.

But her all the educational certificates are with the surname AGRAWAL.

Now a days one have to apply for govt jobs mostly through online mode & so they do not accepts any educational certificates at the time of application submission. There is no verification done during the recruitment process

Documents are checked only for those who are shortlisted & called after passing the exam.

In online mode of application submission (For Example in RPSC), they ask to fill the name of candidate as per his/her Xth marksheet.

So a married woman cannot fill in the form her husbands surname while applying for RPSC exams (or other govt exams) in Rajasthan.

My query is that:

Taking into account the above facts, If my wife fills RPSC exam form (or any other Rajasthan govt. exam forms) with the surname AGRAWAL (Maiden's surname) & passes the exam. As & when she will be called for document verification & produces marriage certificate & affidavit / gazzete then:

WILL the appointing authority can give her the appointment with surname JAIN (husband surname)on producing of relevant supporting documents irrespective of the fact that she had filled the application form with the surname AGRAWAL (online form restrictions)?

Please resole my query at the earliest. Thanks in advance.

shree ranga   10 May 2015 at 01:48

Computer belonging to society

due to blind faith in chief promoter cum secy. we are trapped. nearly 70 members. he turned out to be a fraudster. When govt. administrator who took over society asked him to surrender records, books etc. he refused and they have started 146 process. However, we now understand that there is a computer that was shown as asset in the society's balance sheet some years back. no one has referred or thought about this computer. chief promotoercum secy is absconding evading avoiding and staying elsewhere with his 3 flats locked. neither the computer is figuring expressly in the panchnama during the interrogation by police registrar administrator conducted with the chief promotor. Now can new committee how to initiate search warrant and seize computer from his house. We do not want to alert him since he may erase or destroy. the computer may contain material details and data which are information assets of society and may also contain clues of his misdeeds. since there are 45 people and total value of all flats is 1 crore above, can present office bearer who have been elected by supervision of election officer on ddr instruction, can they approach EOW for filing criminal offense and non-bailable arrest of chief promo and earlier secy under EOW.

Mallikarjuna yadav A   08 May 2015 at 13:34

Bank security regarding

recently i put bank security for my frnd who is working along with me in my company
and i was resident of another state,i got govt job in my state i submitted my resignation today

My query was i will face any problem in relieving from the company

saisha   07 May 2015 at 22:17

Documents for aadhar update

Is the Certificate of Identity an acceptable document for updating name in AADHAR? I have tried using Gazette notification but it got rejected saying it's invalid. Please guide. My AADHAR update has been rejected 4 times.

snpatil   07 May 2015 at 17:53

Leave & licence police verification

Sir, if Police verification is completed, can the society take objection and tell Licensor not to give the flat to Licencee?
Please guide.

shubhangi   07 May 2015 at 15:31

will

I want draft of will of widow where is name is on 7/12 exact

hasan   07 May 2015 at 15:14

village land map

Dear sir
I am living in the zanghar village. Village panchayat has lost village map. Also bharuch DILR does not have this ghabhan patrak so where from I get thi village map (ghabhan patrak)

jeyaharts   06 May 2015 at 17:24

Change of name

Hi, I changed my name in 2002 (from: S.Jeyahar to T.S.Jeyahar), i got it notified in Tamilnadu Gazette also. Based on that i got PAN card & Bank a/c in the new name. Now i'm planning to apply for Passport. I'm being told that apart from Gazette notification, i have to get Affidavit (notarized by Advocate) and also Newspaper Advertisement. Obviously i had not done that in 2002. Is it compulsory & necessary to get Affidavit & Newspaper Advertisement?? If yes, what is the procedure for the same. Is there any format for such affidavits?? Also I have changed my residence since 2002. So what is the procedure involved. Would be glad if somebody gives me the correct guidance. Thanks in advance.