saravanan
25 July 2015 at 17:14
Dear sir/Madam.,
I need to change my father's name on my land property.
Actually my father is un educate, so Locally he called by two different names.
1. is Rajenda
2. Mani.
My father and Mother no more now.(Passed away)
My school and college certificate shows Mani.
But some of my land properties shows Mani and some of shows Rajendra.
Her i need to change all the land properties should show Mani.
Please help me.
Kiran
25 July 2015 at 15:07
Hello sir!!
My name in school documents is "Kiran Kumari" and in college documents it is only "Kiran"
I have got the affidavit of same person but I have no idea about the next procedure. Please guide me.
Thank you!
Aravindhan
25 July 2015 at 14:16
Hello sir,I am aravindhan,tamilnadu.my grandma was death in 2004, she write will on my mother.and she had some fixed deposits in bank without nominee.If we want withdraw the fixed deposite means what is the procedure? And for this which certificate is required legal heir or succession.how to get the required certificate.and also some properties in my grandma name,how to change those properties to my mother name. please guide me sir.
sir i have sold a vehicle almost 5-7 years ago. but have no idea that whether right of transfer have been Executed or not purchaser is not tracing out,
so please suggest me the things to do for my hassle free future
NIRAJ
Respected Sir/Mam,
A suit had been filed in Hon. Bombay High Court during 1980 by two plot owners adjacent to my plot situated in mumbai suburban and the said suit decreed in the same year.
Now i have come to know that my plot had been affected due to the said decree so please guide me that can i officially apply in the court to obtain all the documents, plans submitted during the said Suit proceedings?
As i have to file a new suit on the basis of those documents.
Arun S Tiwari
sudhakara prasad kolli
24 July 2015 at 15:15
My wife applied IN 2nd notification flats to be constructed by housing board(APHB) at kukatpally.HB issued a notification in june'09 for 180 flat consisting of 2 towers. They received 139 applications. Left over flats and another 90 flats in third tower they issued 2nd notification after 9 months under first cum first serve basis for which all the flats are booked. On application all the applicants paid 10% of the notified cost of 30.80 lakhs. But, HB allotted all 270 flats on Single date. Later, APHB Issued payment schedule. As per their schedule of payment, we paid all the mounts within time. Very lately, they constructed 2nd and 3rd towers and keep pending 1st tower yet to construct. My question is can I have right to get my flat immediately in2nd & 3rd tower ?
Thanks in advance for kind reply to undersigned query regarding will. My uncle expired 15 years ago. He has only daughter who is married. We wish to get a Wasiyat (Will) of the daughter that she is not intended to acquire the property of father and my cousin sister agree for the same as she donot want property get divided. Please guide us where the Will to be prepared I.e. tahasil court or district courts ? Where the same need registered ? Do my cousin sister is required to visit court for signing will ? Before whom the Will need signed ? We are in uttar Pradesh. Please help me.
Vigneshwaran V
22 July 2015 at 16:31
What is the procegers to be followed dissolution of Trust
Lost legal document
One of my relatives, during the 26th July floods has lost the agreement which proved that he had bought a particular flat in Mumbai. Now that same building is going for a redevelopment. He has his Aadhar card with the same address as his residential address and he has been residing in that flat with his family since 35 years. Will he face any obstacle while procurement of flat after the redevelopment? Kindly reply. Thank you