TRADE MARK REGISTRATION

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 26 April 2011 This query is : Resolved 
SIR
AS A NEW USER WHEN I WANT TO LOG IN TO http://ipindia.nic.in ,THERE IS A LINK
"If You are New to this system and to Register yourself as a New User, Kindly Submit your Details at tmr-helpdesk@nic.in." SO I SUBMIT MY DETAIL TO HELP DESK, BUT THERE IS NO RESPONCE. SO PLEASE HELP ME TO LOG IN THE SITE.

THANKING YOU
Nagaraja B S (Expert) 26 April 2011

Dear User,

Online Trademark Filing can be used, if you meet the below conditions

1) Advocate Registered with IP office as Trademark Agent / Attorney

2) Attorney Code is must

3) Digital Signature - Class 3

4) user id & password to IP India website.

We can help for Trademark Registration.

Nagaraj
Trademark Attorney & IP Lawyer
IP Lex Global Services
Email: nagaraja_bs@iplexglobal.in
Mob: 9902007635
J K Agrawal (Expert) 04 October 2012
Dear Mr Nagraj
Thanks for good guidence.
I am also a new user. I have registered my self as attorney and got user code 10631. but I do not know how to obtain user ID and pass word and how can i create user. at the following link. when i click user code button by entering my attorney code and selecting attoreny ( and i have no user id with me so i fill up abcd1234)there is no response.

Please guide. Hemlata Agrawal Advocate

https://ipindiaonline.gov.in/etmr/createuser.asp