What is the procedure of obtaining a letter from ugc.

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 04 February 2018 This query is : Open 
I have completed by B.com Degree from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY-DE, Commenced date November -2011 & completed as on November -2014.
I have a doubt about my degree is recognized or not, in this case I want to obtained a letter in this regards from The University Grant Commission (UGC).
I already sent many E-mail to UGC ( different Staff of UGC).
And, also communicating with Sikkim Manipal University-DE from last 3 months, they sent me a letter which was send by UGC to NEPAL RESIDENT STUDENT after the order of SIKKIM HIGH COURT, I did not have any other resolution in this regard.

Kindly, anyone know the legal procedure to obtain a letter from UGC in this regards please to inform me.

Thanking You

Puran chand
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 05 February 2018
you have not been able to convey what do you want.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 08 February 2018
Respected Sudhir Kumar Ji, I have a degree from Sikkim Manipal University- Distance Education, admission Date November-2011 to November- 2014, and I obtained degree as on 27 May 2017.
Now matter is, I have the mentioned degree through distance mode "off-campus" i.e., outside the Jurisdiction of university( Government Order No. 252-HE of 2012) this order create a doubt of Recognition/validation of degree, so I want a letter from UGC in this regards because of the following court Judgement
https://www.ugc.ac.in/ugc_notices.aspx?id=1186