Urgent - need advocate-civil litigation -bangalore

(Querist) 17 July 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Expert,

Kindly provide me the name and details of an advocate in Bangalore for civil litigation.

An injunction has been obtained against me for parking my car in the vacant car park area within the apartment.

The vacant car park was alloted to another person who does not use this car park.

Ria
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 17 July 2014
You can search for suitable lawyer from this Lawyers Club India data base, there are many expert lawyers available.
ajay sethi (Expert) 17 July 2014
search in LCi database for lawyers from bangalore
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 17 July 2014
It shall be improper for us to suggest you the name of a particular lawyer so better to personally visit the court campus and engage the lawyer as per your personal enquiry.
Rudrawar Narayanreddy (Expert) 18 July 2014
agree with Makkad
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 18 July 2014
Follow as advised
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 18 July 2014
Agree with the expert raj kumar makkad ji.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 18 July 2014
Agreed with expert Mr. Makkad, the author has to look for one himself.