Regarding condition patta land

(Querist) 25 July 2021 This query is : Resolved 
I am Revathi from Coimbatore. Actually my father bought a condition Patta land in 1976 from the person who belongs to same community MBC. Now my father was dead on 2020. We are 4 kids for my father (3girls and 1 son and IM THE ELDEST). My father didn't teach us anything about agriculture and we don't know to maintain after my father's death. Is there any way that we can sell the land with proper registration. That land is the only means of everything for us. We have to sell the land in order to do my daughter's marriage and we are from middle class family. But all the buyers deny to buy the property as it is condition patta land. We were paying taxes without fail till the date. After my father's death we don't know what should we do to sell the land. Kindly please guide me with this. We have a paththaram on my father's name, only kai sitta is we are having. RSR form in my father's name.

Kindly please guide me what should i do to sell the condition patta land with proper registration. And can i sell the 2 acres of mine alone ?
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 31 July 2021
Condition Patta cannot be sold without permission of the District Collector of the District where the land is situated. So your mother and you and your siblings shall submit an application to change it in your names. Even then also you cannot sell it and it requires permission to sell a part of the land from the District Collector.
P. Venu (Expert) 04 August 2021
Any suggestion depends upon conditions attached to the grant.