Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

How to change the survey number reciprocally

(Querist) 25 October 2012 This query is : Open 
Hello Sirs
This is edwin, my ancestral properties are located in south of tamilnadu, Those properties were acquired by grand father of my grand father (Great great grand pa),
In his days he created a will (In the year of 1923) for two of his sons,out of which one son didnt have an issue ( No child)
Now the other son became the legal owner (My grand pa's father), and he kept that will with all the documents with him untill he died
My grand pa's father had two issues one is my grand pa and other one his brother
My grand pa's having three sons viz my father and his brothers
My grad pa's brother having only one daughter

Now my queries as follows
1. Whether my aunty (my grand pa's brother daughter) entitled any share in the property of my ancestors?

2.In my grand pa's days some of the pages of the will got missed, how can i get duplicate of the will?

3.One of the property of the will got interchanged in the records of VAO between ourselves and neighbour landlord, how can i change the survey number? is there any registered document required for the same with stamp duty

4. Now our father and his brother having one issue each, so we want to change the name of the properties to our names what is the procedure to be followed to change the properties in our name? is there any registered deed with stamp duty is required?

KINDLY ANSWER THE QUESTION IF ANYBODY KNOWS ANY PART OF THE ANSWERS

Thanks in Advance