N.J.S.Rajkumar alias narasimha's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 15028

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    ALL queries related to SEBI ISSUES AND LEGAL MAATERS OF SEBI AND CIVIL LAW AND CRIMINAL LAW>COMPANY LAW AND OTHER LEGAL ISSUES

My area of expertise

My experience in the area (years):
    12years

Organizations I belong to:
    freelance

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    B>COM L>LB DIPLOMA IN CYBERLAW

Award & Honors:

• DR SURESHA G says : Property Issue
    Dear Sirs I have a quiery . I will appreciate if the club members give their valuable opinion . My meternal Grand father is Late H Sanna Somappa Died in March 1975 My Grand Mother is Late Gangamma Died in June 1997 They have 10 childrens 1.H S Hanumanthappa -Died in March 1985 at the age of 52 years -Married 1955 2. H S Parvathamma Alive - with 3 Childrens age 72 years as of 2015-Married 1956 3. H S Revanasiddappa Died in 2004 at the age of 62 years - 3 Childrens (1 Expired ) -Married in 1966 4. H S Nagarajappa Died in 1996 at the age of 51 years - 5 Childrens Married in 1966 5.H S Jayamma Died in 2012 at the age of 66 years -5 Childrens (1 expired ) Married in 1959 6 H S Heggappa Died in 2006 at the age of 59 years -5 Childrens Married in 1968 7. H S Sharadamma Died in 2009 at the age of 60 years -4 Childrens Married in 1966 8. H S Bharamakka Alive age 64 years -3 Childrens Married in 1966 9. H S Rathnamma Alive age 63 years -2 Childrens Married in 1970 10 H S Gangamalamma Alive age 61 years -4 Childrens Married in 1975 Late H Sanna Somappa had property as follows 1.56 Acres of Irrigated land in Hale Kunduvada Davanagere City Carporation . Which is worth of 56 Crores as of 2015 property value 2. Khana Koppalu in Hale Kunduvada Davanagere City Carporation . Which is worth of one Crores as of 2015 property value 3. Houses in Hale Kunduvada Davanagere City Carporation . Which is worth of 50 lakhs as of 2015 property value The above three properties are distributed only among 4 male childrens 1,3,4 and 6 in 1980 ignoring the female childrens The legal heirs of 1,3,4 and 6 sold few properties The quiery is Is there any chance of getting shares for 2,5,7,8,9 and 10 Daughters of Late sanna Somappa (The alive and the legal heirs of deceased) If so could you please advise how to approach Awaiting the response from the member friends Dr Suresha s/o Late H S Sharadamma .(7th legal heir of Late Sanna Somappa)

• vikranth Goel says : re: criminal offence
    dear sir, one case between my father and his brother going on in which the gave GPA to third party .and the third party mentioned in GPA that he got gpa with pocession , but actually he not got gpa with pocession. today after hearing in court they are telling my father is not a son of my grand father . so in this situation what i have to do? already other civil cases are going on since long in that already 1/8 share degree my father got . and final judgment is pending. in between my father brothers did crime by give some on gpa to harrash us. so please advice me what to do now? regards vikranth goel

• vikranth Goel says : re: criminal offence
    dear sir, one case between my father and his brother going on in which the gave GPA to third party

• ratuldas says : Please Help Me
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I am trying to register a company (10 employees). Basic work will be email marketing, ad posting on different classified site, data mining, data entry, article writing etc. My specific requirements: 1) I want to finish off with the formalities quickly. 2) As of now, I want to start it from my residence. 3) I may hire around 2 to 3 people. 4) I need a bank account in the name of my company. My Questions: 1) Should I go for a proprietorship or a Pvt Ltd. 2) What are the requirement to start a proprietorship or a Pvt Ltd? (I will be starting this in a village location, District-East Midnapur, West Bengal). 3) Can I give few of my office work to home based worker as a contract against some security deposit? 4)Do I have to use Pay slip to pay the salary to my in office or home based worker? I would be very much thankful to the great soul who may consider replying to my queries. Yours Faithfully Ratul Das

• bhupendra says : Need urgent help
    Respected sir The fact is deceased died in natural disaster of uttarakhand in 2013.Then after central govt issued relief amount of 5.50lakh to the family members of deceased and forwarded the same to collector. The collector asked the heirs of deceased to produce heirship certificate from competant court for distributing purpose of said relief amount & as per letter of collector the relatives (class one heirs) approached to court praying that declaration them heirs for official work purpose stating the said reason as per the letter of collector Now question arise before court at final argument. 1. Due to ammount stated in matter court has not power to issue heirship 2.but the ammount shown in case was not left by deceased. 3.the right in which the applicant claim are the imovamble property? 4.whether court has power to issue heirship certificate? Need urgent expert opinion cause I am the applicant of case Thanks Adv. B.P.Chavan 9028636063 9860073404

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799