N.J.S.Rajkumar alias narasimha's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 15028

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    ALL queries related to SEBI ISSUES AND LEGAL MAATERS OF SEBI AND CIVIL LAW AND CRIMINAL LAW>COMPANY LAW AND OTHER LEGAL ISSUES

My area of expertise

My experience in the area (years):
    12years

Organizations I belong to:
    freelance

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    B>COM L>LB DIPLOMA IN CYBERLAW

Award & Honors:

• Saurabh Sahay says : Please guide me
    Sir my father's real Unmarried sister died without a will. She put me (I am the nephew class 2 legal heir )as nominee in pension account and another account she put me as nominee as well as joint account holder with either or survivor clause .Now after her death all uncles and cousins are putting pressure on me to distribute the sum in both the accounts equally as they say that they are class 2 legal heirs . Kindly guide whether the amount has to be distributed equally amongst all.Is it true ?

• sravya says : Fake Experience Claimed by Selected Candidate In G
    Dear Sir, I appeared for the exam, notification issued by APPSC(Andhra Pradesh Governement) for gazatted post. As per notification, the candidate must have 2 years of experience in the relavant field(mandatory). I have 3 years of relavant experience. Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/fake-experience-claimed-by-selected-candidate-government-job-215143.asp

• Arjun Arjun says : Thanks
    Thanks sir for kindly replying

• Pra Harsha says : Settlement deed
    Sir as you said the deed can be cancelled with out the donee,but the registrar is not accepting he is asking signature of both donar and donee.is there any laws sir?

• Pra Harsha says : Settlement deed
    Sir as u replyed.no transaction is made after the deed,but to cancel the registrar asked for the signature of both or to go to court

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799