498 a and many more

Guest (Querist) 12 June 2011 This query is : Resolved 
the alleagations is 498 a and one more is harrasing her and thraening her to give her husbans up,as her husband is my maternal brother,and the lawyer has taken 55 thosunad for my real brohter anticipatory bail done the case has filed last year may,and because of i and my brother the case police is unable to present chargesheet in front of respected court of gwalior as police personal keep coming to harras my bua and fufa ji for getting my maternal brother property kurk,can they do it as per them my brothr anticipatory bail has been rejected from lower and high court and now he has no option to get in,but i and my brother are not in mood to get our bail done,as we dont have money any more.as far as allegation is concern onc allegation is keeping illicit relationship with my brother which is out the reality and second is harrasing her ,so do i nned to specnd 50 thousand rs for my anticipatory bail done ,and my bua my one of maternal brother,my real broher and sister in law has got anticipatory bail,while police treated my fufaji and one maternal brothr n=very badlay they have been kept in prison for more than six day and than they got the bail form lower court,i am 28 year of age,my bhabi has ruined my social and proffetional carrer as i am unable to go my home and so onn please guide me i dont know what todo
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 12 August 2012
the alleagations is 498 a and one more is harrasing her and thraening her to give her husbans up,as her husband is my maternal brother,and the lawyer has taken 55 thosunad for my real brohter anticipatory bail done the case has filed last year

YOU GOT A CHEAPER RATE

may,and because of i and my brother the case police is unable to present chargesheet in front of respected court of gwalior as police personal keep coming to harras my bua and fufa ji for getting my maternal brother property kurk,can they do it as per them my brothr anticipatory bail has been rejected from lower and high court and now he has no option to get in,

YES. THERE IS PROCEDURE AS PER SECTION 82/83 OF CR PC to declare someone a proclaimed offender if evading arrest and attach property of proclaimed offender evading arrest.

but i and my brother are not in mood to get our bail done,as we dont have money any more.

TRY TO GET FREE LEGAL AID.

as far as allegation is concern onc allegation is keeping illicit relationship with my brother which is out the reality and second is harrasing her ,so do i nned to specnd 50 thousand rs for my anticipatory bail done ,and my bua my one of maternal brother,my real broher and sister in law has got anticipatory bail,

DO YOU HAVE A CHOICE?

while police treated my fufaji and one maternal brothr n=very badlay they have been kept in prison for more than six day and than they got the bail form lower court,

i am 28 year of age,my bhabi has ruined my social and proffetional carrer as i am unable to go my home and so onn please guide me i dont know what todo

WHETHER ALL THIS HAS HAPPENED OVERNIGHT. WHAT WAS THE SEUENCE OF EVENTS.