False document
aananth
(Querist) 13 May 2015
Hi Expert
After the High Court Order for a direction, I have found the CSR of the respondent No. 2 is a false or fake CSR. The respondent No. 1 is the State. If I find information under RTI Act 2005, what will be the implication? The respondent No. 2 if found guilty, what will be the scenario? As a petitioner how I have to proceed& Is there any limitation period?
Kindly guide me
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate
(Expert) 16 May 2015
What is the high court direction and on which pending case?, why did the respondent file and what was his case as per fake CSR?, in what way is this CSR bothering you? No proper details in your query for a proper answer or opinion.
aananth
(Querist) 25 October 2015
Dear Expert
I was away and regret not replying in time,
The High Court direction was sought for peaceful demolition & Reconstruction about 3 years ago. The Hon'ble HC ordered to enqire as per our CSR respecting law. The respondent Number 2 CSR is 991 dt 21 & Ours is 992 dt 20. Our intention was to find out the content of CSR 991. RTI information reavels CSR 991 is not belonging to him.He has misleaded the Hon.ble Court. The Respondent 1 was the State. Still remedy is not given in the trial court either interim or final.Is R2 is a "SUPERMAN"? How we can make him law abiding? Any remedy sir?
Thanks in advance
aananth
(Querist) 02 November 2015
Dear Expert
I was away and regret not replying in time,
The High Court direction was sought for peaceful demolition & Reconstruction about 3 years ago. The Hon'ble HC ordered to enqire as per our CSR respecting law. The respondent Number 2 CSR is 991 dt 23 & Ours is 992 dt 20. Our intention was to find out the content of CSR 991. RTI information reavels CSR 991 is not belonging to him.He has misleaded the Hon.ble Court. The Respondent 1 was the State. Still remedy is not given in the trial court either interim or final.Is R2 is a "SUPERMAN"? How we can make him law abiding? Any remedy sir?
Thanks in advance