govind sangal
05 December 2014 at 19:13
Dear Respective,
I had married on march 2011(both belong to UP and married also in UP but working and living in Delhi before marriage)and have a child but most of time a dispute are here in between me and my wife,she blame to me and I blame to her,every time we are very very tensed.
Sir If I would like to file divorce then please tell me I should file or I have to wait from her side.
monty lamba
05 December 2014 at 18:26
I WAS FILE ONE CIVIL SUIT for declaration, possession and injunction.
1) I PLAINTIFF & THREE DEFENDANT ORDER PASS
FOR EXAMINATION OF ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS
BEFORE ONE PERSON FILE U/O 1 RULE 10 CPC
APPLICATION.
2) PLAINTIFF(ME) & DEFENDANTS AGREE TO COMPROMISE BEHALF OF SETTLE ALL CASES (CRIMINAL & CIVIL) IN FRONT OF MEDITATION CELL.
3) APPLICANT FILE ONE FABRICATED & FALSE
DECEASED SIGNATURE WITH FALSE NOTARY STAMP ( NO RECORD - MINISTRY OF LAW & DELHI ADDMIN.) AS PER RTI REPLY.
MY QUERY
1. HONORABLE MAGISTRATE ALLOW TO APPLICANT FOR PARTY OR NOT
2. HONORABLE MAGISTRATE ALLOW TO PLAINTIFF(ME) & DEFENDANT SETTLE COMPROMISE IN FRONT OF MEDITATION CELL
OR NOT
3.After possession, Declaration PROCESS.
SIR, PLEASE SUGGESTION YOUR VALUABLE VIEW.
Tanaveer Loladia
05 December 2014 at 18:24
after 6 months of filling crpc 125 my husband answerd the matter and told infront of judge that he is ready to keep me with him... what should i do??
rupesh mirajkar
05 December 2014 at 17:52
i have one query regarding the PL encashment of non confirmed employees.
1. if i left the company in my probation period, can i eligible for pl and their encashment in f&f statement.
2. if yes, please specify the required tenure.
Rupesh M
Sajid
05 December 2014 at 17:36
Can we change the Sole Proprietor to Partnership, in the same TIN No. in TNVAT.?
HELLO SIR
I AM MAHAVEER JAIN .I HAVE A FERTILIZER GODOWN FOR WHICH I HAVE NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE BY THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE AUTHORITY.I WANT TO ASK YOU THAT A REPORTER HAS PUBLISHED A NEWS WHICH IS TOTALLY BASELESS THAT THE BUSINESS IS RUNNING WITHOUT THE PERMISSION OF THE AUTHORITY.AS WE HAVE SUFFICIENT DOCUMENTS OF THE AUTHORITY.
IN THIS CASE WHAT STEPS WE CAN TAKE AGAINST THE REPORTER .
PLEASE HELP ME ON THIS MATTER
THANKING YOU
MAHAVEER JAIN
Raghav Sarkar
05 December 2014 at 15:48
Father had self acquired land which he distributed only among his 2 sons out of total 4 children(3 sons,1 married daughter),in a will.Father died.Now the 2 sons having name in will applied for the transference of name of property from their father's name to their own name according to the will.Transference procedure required signature of the daughter who was excluded from the share in the will.So to avoid the fuss by her,the wife of one of the 2 sons who have name in will,signed on that daughter's behalf on an affidavit.Procedure was in the last stage but the two excluded children who were totally ignorant about the will,asked for partition.When told that you 2 are excluded by father in his will,they sent a legal notice to sons having name in the will and also to the government department who was transferring the name,claiming that this will and our signature on affidavit are forged.This legal notice has stopped the name transference procedure and gov. department has asked for an answer on this notice.These excluded people are trying to claim their share by making baseless allegations that will is forged.What's the advice of experts in this case.
Mehul Chudasama
05 December 2014 at 14:37
how much tds to be deducted if we make payment of professional fees to UK company For AY 2015-16 and Under Which Sction
Thangaraj M
05 December 2014 at 13:04
I am trying to claim a family pension for my mother NAGAMMA, as my father MUNIYAPPA expired recently.
We require a
1. DUAL NAME AFFIDAVIT duly issued by a 1st Class Magistrate (Because my Mother name is recorded as NAGARATHINA in the service documents)
2. PAPER CUTTING OF TWO NATIONAL DAILIES NEWSPAPER STATING THE DUAL NAME.
3. GAZETTE NOTIFICATION REGARDING CHANGE OF NAME.
Firstly please guide me how to get the dual name affidavit and let me know who the first class magistrate is?
Secondly please guide me to get the Gazette Notification done..
If a consultant is available it would be helpful... We reside in HOSUR, TAMILNADU and available on 8220282268.
(A document mentioning the same is attached for reference)
Thanks in advance..
Money lender makadwala
my aunty is the civic employee from mumbai she borrowed the money for rs 2000/- from gangaram malku gadge the money lender.She has not paid the interest for 1 year and since he said that my aunty should pay the rs 2 lakh. she paid the amount of rs 90000/- from abhyudha co op bank on his account. And than he snatch the payment receipt.Also he forced and make signed on blank document.We made police complaint to nearby Police station .but they deny to lodge the case. the money lender has filed case against on me recovery of rs 100000/- that till now the rs 6000/- is been deducted from my salary.he got order from civil court and high court. i want to appeal for higher court and would to make the stop deduction from my salary.