I had been in U.S.since jan 2012.Idid not submit ITR for india as my income is below taxation limit of 2 lacs in assessment year 2014.now letter of intimation reminder is has been received to me through email.so is it necessary for me to submit it before 31st mar 2015.i had submitted that my income is below taxation limit in india ti incometax site online.
kindly suggest me,
thank you
sk trivedi
trivedisk1952@gmail.com
Kindly advise if Service Tax Department can Re-Audit the Account for a Period they have already audited and finalized/closed with Demand Notice and settled.
Please advise with your expert view please
Best Regards
Uday Kumar
Me and my family members are accused in a case u/s 341/323/325/379/506/34.the fir was lodged in january.court granted interim bail till june.at any time during the trial our bail can be cancelled or bail will continue till sentencing of the case?How long the trial may continue? we have a counter case also against the complainant.
Sir please let me know the Efffect of Sudhakar Rao & Ors. Vs. U. Govinda Rao & Ors. [July 03, 2013-judgment on the service of employees appointed on the basis of transfer as per notification attached along with this query. Another point is to be noted here is that the retrospective operation of scheme is cancelled and only prospective operation is implemented.
Also request yourself to let me know the recent judgments on the basis of above sudakar case which will help us to deep understanding of the sudakar case case. .....With Regards.
I have been given a property(Full not partial or divided) by mother through settlement deed. Myself and my brother are two sons to my mother.
Still the PATTA is in the name of my Mother for the property, i havent done name transfer of the PATTA in my name.
on the above scenario/situation still i think the property belongs to me. Can you please advice still the property is mine.
I have researched the same in the internet and found that the PATTA transfer needs to be done in my name to ensure that the property belongs to me. Can you please Advice
Wife doesn't bring my child to park from past 2 months for visitation as per magistrate court interim order under dv act. She supposed to bring every week. I have filed contempt of court in magistrate court, but majistrate went on leave. Shall I file Habeas corpus petition read with contempt of court in HC? please advise
My GrandFather has two children one son and one daughter(my mother).He has four acres of land.He died in 1995.After that his son cultivated the land and he also died in 1999.after that his two sons (my mothers brothers sons)are cultivating the land.Now my mother asked her share.They are telling that she doesnt has any right.my mother doesnt know the details of survey numbers of that land and boundaries.Please give your valuable suggestions how to file a case against them and can we get the details of the land by just knowing the name and place of the person or is there any other process of getting the details of the land
Thank You
Vijaya
I need to change my date of birth in my passport which I applied for was on hold for Court Order (contradictory declaration order from court) to process further:
1. Change in DOB is more than 3 years;
2. Submitted to Passport authorities Birth Certificate issued by The Register of Births and Deaths from state governments (changed DOB);
3. Still Regional Passport asking for court order;
Can any one to guide me please
I have been slapped with false 498a and DV cases by my wife and in-laws. They've got exparte order in these cases by bribing the magistrate. They did this by intimidating me with rowdy elements and not letting me attend court.
Once my FIL attacked me within the court hall but when I complained to the magistrate she's saying please don't get me into this, complain to the police. I've lodged complaint with police but no action taken so far.
In another incident my FIL sent a rowdy to attack me in the court campus which I took photo of the rowdy and made formal complaint in PS. The rowdy was caught by police and he accepted that he was sent by my FIL but no FIR was registered due to FIL influence.
Now recently my ailing mother was asked to appear in court and while coming out FIL and wife again created problems and threatening my mother.
1. Is there any way to protect my mother?
2. Is the DV protection only for DIL? How can I protect the modesty of my mother?
3. Can my mother file any case against my FIL?
Authenticity of gift deed when both parties are abroad
Hello Sir,
Query 1: We are planning to buy plot at Karnataka. It is in the name of Mr.Rajesh and his daughter Shweta who reside at USA (names are changed). Since they can't come to India for registration, Shweta has given a gift deed to her father Rajesh and inturn Rajesh given a gift deed his blood brother Girish, who also resides at USA. Girish would come to India for registration. Two gift deeds are executed in sub-registrar's office at Karnataka without their physical presence. They had given a power of attorney to a property dealer from Gujarat to execute the gift deeds. This power of attorney is registered at Gujarat. Is it safe to buy the property from Girish? Are there any risks in this deal? What should we aware of?
Query 2: Since the plot is in a corner and big, two of us want to buy it and split. Can we split it into two separate plots while registration itself? What is the process?
Pls let us know if you need any additional information.
Thanks in advance for your responses.