I M WORKING WITH PVT. LTD. CO. SINCE LAST 3 YEARS. THE GRADUIETY IS PART OF MY CTC. NOW CO IS FORCING ME TO GIVE RESIGN AND REFUSED TO PAY GRADUETY AMT GIVING REASON THAT YOU HAD NOT COMPLETED 5 YEARS. HOWEVER IT IS PART OF CTC OFFERED. KINDLY ADVICE
I M WORKING AS MANAGER IN PVT. LTD. CO. SINCE LAST 3 YEAR. THE CO HAD NOT ISSUED ME AN APPOINTMENT LETTER ONLY OFFER LETTER ISSUED. HOWEVER CO. IS DEDUCTING PF FROM MY SALARY. NOW, CO IS ISSUED ME VERBAL NOTICE TO GIVE RESIGN. THIS MONTH IS YOUR LAST MONTH. THE REASON IS U R NOT GIVING ME SOME SPECIFIED WORK. HOWEVER I HAD ALREADY REFUSED AT THE TIME OF INTERVIEW. NOW AFTER THREE YEARS MANAGEMENT GIVING THIS REASON AND FORCING ME FOR RESIGN AND GIVING ME NOTICE FOR 30 DAYS. KINDLY ADVICE
My undivided ancestral property inherited from paternal grand father located in Kerala belonged to me and my sister has been trespassed by a third person based on a forged WILL . WE the legal heirs claimed injunction & it was granted and suit is pending.
Police refused to file FIR for his trespass and forgery .Police asked us to get high Court direction ro filr FIR. So case pending in high Court.
But now before 3 days, the old tresspassers went out and kept some new unknown persons inside my premises. Now what to do for this immediate changing circumstances as unidentified persons are in illegal occupation of my premises. Pls suggest me remedy immediately what I must do
R/Experts
What is the procedure to arrest anybody under P C R Act?
Kindly inform
Sir one of my friend had borrowed rs forty thousand from me with assurance that he will return it in a short span.He instead of returning the money in cash had issued two cheques of twenty thousand each of seperate dates.The first cheque got encashed on counter as it was not crossed.I presented the second cheque for encashment in my bank as I wanted the amount to be deposited in my account on the due date.But to my utter surprise the cheque returned umpaid fot want of funds.I intimated my friend about it but he did not respond positively.i initiated proceedings under ni act against him.My friend in order to pressurise me and get rid of criminal complaint filed against him by me has filed a suit of recovery against me on the basis of payment of rs twenty thousand made through cheque to me claiming that he lent that amount to me but in fact he made this payment by cheque to clear his liability towards me.Now he is trying to bargain with me by saying that he will withdraw the suit if I also withdraw.In this situation is there any solution to save my interest and get out all of these?
My father executed a will in my favour before 10 years and it was registered with sub registrar. The will stated that I will be the owner of one house, and his other movable and immovable assets.
Later on this year again he executed a will stating that the house will be equally distributed between me and my brother but there is no provision of distribution of other movable and immovable assets which he stated in his previous will and even it is not registered.
Besides his house, He had left one piece of land and some money in his saving account which is without nomination.
My question is that
1. Can I apply for probate because the new will is concerned with the house only and it has no provision of other assets whereas the old will is having the provision of house as well as other assets.
2.If yes then where to apply for probate. In district court orrajasthan high court.?
A reference under Article 317(1) of the Constitution was made by the President of India in June, 2007. The case was listed first in January, 2008. The charges on which inquiry has to be conducted were approved in September, 2010. Recording of evidence and cross-examination of witnesses were finished in February, 2013. On 01.10.2013, after resolving issues regarding transcription of documents filed during evidence, the Hon’ble Registrar issued directions for listing the case before the hearing bench as per rules. The case was listed on 07.02.2014, 05.03.2014, 09.04.2014, 15.07.2014, 16.09.2014, and 11.11.2014, but the same was adjourned without any material progress; on two occasions, the case has to be adjourned due to non-appearance of the concerned Counsel of the opposite side, and on one occasion, the case was simply adjourned without any reason. On 16.09.2014, the opposite sides persuaded for declaring the case infructuous, but due to opposition from my side, the Hon’ble Court directed that it has to be decided on merits. 11.11.2014 was fixed for the next hearing. On that day, again the opposite parties sought adjournment due to non-availability of their Advocate.
After that the case became traceless. In January, 2015 it was indicated that the case is likely to be listed on 24.03.2015. Before 10 days, it was indicated that the case is likely to be listed on 31.03.2015. This trend continues till now. My Counsel mentioned for fixing the date, but that yielded no result, and at present it has been informed that the case is likely to be listed on 07.07.2015. I am more than 65 years of age and about eight precious years of my life has been spoiled.
Is there any effective remedy for this kind of distress? Should I write directly to H.E. the President of India to request Hon’ble CJI for early disposal of the case which was initiated by His Excellency? Or may I write directly to Hon’ble CJI?
I am working in Police Dept as Clerk.
I am facing Criminal Case u/s 498 (A) and it is under Court trial.
My dept. has issued charge sheet u/s 11(3) of Karnataka Civil Service (CCA).
The department has leveled exact charge, as of criminal case with mention of section 498A.
when a criminal case (Not related to Office work, Purely personal) is pending before the Court, the Govt. holding of a departmental enquiry during pendency of a criminal prosecution in respect of the same subject-matter and same charge as it is in Charge sheet submitted to Court would amount to a contempt of court?
(The language in the charge sheet submitted to Court and charge sheet issued u/s 11(3) of KCS(CCA) Rules are same.)
Please guide me Sir.
my 498a wife sent summon through court to my address,but its un registrted post
1) can I ignore it
2) can I return it?
Transfer posting to remote place far from home
I am working as a postal assistant and being a divisional cadre I am entitled to be posted anywhere in my division. Previously I was posted at Serampore a 30% HRA but now some unknown reason the competent authority has transferred me to a remote place far from my home also 10% HRA area, and provided a condition that If I implement CBS(Core Banking Solution) at that Sub Post Office then only my prayer will be considered. I was recruited as Postal assistant but my department has given me a lot of training for doing system maintenance. As I have completed 4 years at Serampore I have submitted my choice of tenure transfer to a place where I could have my benefits also I could server my department well with all of my knowledge and training.In response to my transfer choice the competent authority intimated me that I have to remain at that remote place until the CBS is not completed there. Kindly intimate whether as per CCS CCA rule is it justified to transfer someone with performance related issues?