How can I get certified copies under court seal of judgment and map in a decree declaired in civil case of property that was decided in 1947 between my grandfather and their brother .
Whether there is any provision in civil procedure code or in any other law to get certified copies of it.
I thank lot to this forum, helping many and me particularly.
My query:
I have filed e-filling in SC and have got the case number after clearing all the defects during diary number period.
after passing of 5 months, i have not been called for interrogation, as well my case is showing
"Listed 0 times earlier There are no further orders of listing
Last updated on 17-01-2017".
Request experts' for kind suggestions, so that I can proceed further.
thanking you again.
How can I get certified copy of Calcutta high court judgement of the year 2000 as a common man?
I am having marriage issue ,suffering from last one year.I have married in Jul'15 with an age of 33 years to a girl of same age as arranged marriage.My parents are purely traditional & strictly following the culture ,they allowed me to talk only once ( at the time of marriage fixing ).I have asked only two questions like about her educational qualification & Any other computer courses.i can't even asked any thing more ,as she was not well & seems fever.Then our marriage was done properly in my native place at Odissa with in 2 months time & i am working in Hyderabad .I thought i should be take a family room & bring to my wife to hyderabad. For this i request her to stay some 6 months with my parents at odissa.As per our traditional there is no such good day to take a new start from Aug'15 to Nov'15.But my wife was stayed only 1.5 months in my house with my parents & remaining 4 months with her mother's house.She is having 3 siblings & a mother.She is the younger one. Her two brothers were ,one is 35 years & one is 40 years.Both were bachelor.From our side there is no such dowry was asked before marriage.But they told us to give 2 lac cash,100 gms gold & 5 cents of land as a gift to her sister in front our family members & elders of relatives ( Intermediaries ).They had given 100 Gms of gold as necklace to my wife & chain of 10 Gms to me.After 4 months i had asked about the land of 5 cents.They asked me to come & told me to give the promised land of 5 cents as a gifted during Dasshera festival at my mother in laws house.but it was done exactly reversed they all ( Two brothers,Elder sister & Sister in law & their relatives threatened to me & even slapped me to not ask once again these ,else we will book a dowry case against you.I was totally shocked this behaviour.Then i was informed them we would not like to live our life with your dowry.I am already working in hyderabad with 30 K as my salary.I can live my life happily.
I had bring my wife on 15th Dec'15 to Hyderabad.From starting i was observed her she was behaving with me some inferior & always in dominating character.With no reason she always try to quarrel with me ,while i was return from office .(Office time Staring from home:8:30 AM to Return 8:00 PM )After some doubtful behaviour i was installed a call recording APP in my wife's mobile phone with out her knowledge.There i was found all the false news about me was communicating with her brothers & elder sister.Even planned for blackmail after a child also discussed.Then i had strictly informed to my wife ,we will plan a child after a year .She was not happy with my decision,as i was strictly refused & uses precaution while intercourse. The same was communicated with her family members.They instructed her to threatened her to leave me.This is the daily practice,she always start threatened me to leave with no reason.
One day with out any precaution we had intercourse.I was surprised that she got pregnant on 15 jan'16 . Initially i felt so happy,but still the conversations which i listened was not supported me to go further.Then i convince her as we are not planned now & little bit financial problems ,so we will go for abortion & will plan after 6 months.As the situation was very bad, I requested to my parents to come hyderabad & stay with us for some more days.& i booked train ticket for 30th Jan'16.The main cause was the conversation i hear in call recording with her family member will leave me & demand me with my property/ assets.With this On 25th Jan'16 she left my home while i was not in the house ,before my parents reached & i tried so many times with her number or their family members number.No body were responding me.The same was communicated with me on next day by her cousin brother.He was not responding after that.
Action taken from my side after she left my home :
i had already send two letters after that.& having the proof of acknowledgement.
Forwarded SMS to my brother in laws mobiles, no response found yet.
Claimed me a false statement like "Beating her everyday" & " not giving her proper food ",where i have a proof of record which shows i had given Rs.10 k for her personal use.
Doctor certificate while abortion ,where both of us agreed & recording shows using precaution for not interesting a child .
With in 40 days ,she concluded that i am not suit for her & she left my home without intimate & before my parents reached home.Now she threatened me ,will not give a diverse & file a case for dowry,beating,not giving food & done abortion without her permission.I have all the relevant supporting proofs in terms of phone recording.Then i contacted to a lawyer,he suggested me to go her home & convince her to come,unless i will be in trouble.As i told him i was asked during dashera & all the family members were beaten me & in this case, i have not done any mistake still why should i will surrender her.instead of this it will good ,if we discuss this with the elders of both the family & will make some terms & conditions for both of us (Me & my wife for better future ).Its already one year from the day she left my home over & 18 months from my marriage was already over.
Can you please suggest me ,in such case what should i do ? Is there any chance to go for divorce ? Can I file a case with this supporting recordings? or any thing else.Please reply me .
Proscution not leading pre charge evidence but asking every time from last 7 dates for adjustments in complaint criminal case after bail of accused.
Accused files application to complete crpc 244. Date fixed for argument on 25 February 2017. Can any one provide good citation for argument on this application of early completion of crpc 244.
Accused
I have filed an application under section 25 of Hma for permanent alimony in divorce petition which was earlier filed by me. Divorce is likely to be granted. In order to prove my husband income and financial status, can i summon witnesses as evidence.
1. As in other petitions, written statement is filed by defendants and both parties summon witnesses and also cross examination is done by each other.
2. what is the difference between procedure of an application and a petition.
Sir I was a student of NIT Goa MTECH Programme. At the time of admission the institute took my original certificates. They stapled my original certificates. Now I am discontinuing the college after 1 semester they are not giving my original certificates.They are asking for my GATE stipend which I was paid by MHRD for qualifying GATE. There is no such rule anywhere in admission brochure and on MHRD guidelines. What should I do ?
SPL [Complainant] is a private company established in 2003 and they are engaged in manufacturing Iron bars etc.
Whereas, M/S. AML [ Accused] is engaged in Manufacture of Steel with Registered office at Hyderabad.
M/S. AML have been purchasing the Sponge Iron- Lumps from M/s. SPL since several years on credit facility. Over the years the accused have gained the trust and by misusing such trust, it had purchased the Iron ore for its factory under various invoices by placing orders to them. The details of the total supplies made during the period for 01.04.2015 to 31.03.2016 under various invoices.
In-spite of Acknowledgement of receipt of the goods in good condition, M/S.AML has defaulted in making payment against overdue amount and Yet to issue the C-Form for submitting to the Sales Tax Department.
The complainant raised invoice against the Purchasing Orders placed by accused, the following three Invoices, are in respect to the three cheques which has been returned un-paid by the Accused. (Cheque Bounced)
AML (accused) in its letter dated 5th March 2016 it had written a letter stating that the Company is a sick company and its case is registered duly with H'ble BIFR (Board for Industrial & Financial Reconstruction), NewDelhi. Under the defence of reference to BIFR requested the complainant not to present the cheques against the material supplied.
According to accused, BIFR, while registering the reference of company dated 17.11.2015 has restrained the accused from disposing of or alienating in any manner any assets of the company without the consent of the Board. The accused is a sick company and presently running the unit at low capacity hence not able to realize the pending amount. And hence, the accused cannot be forced to honour the post dated cheques.
The Management of the Complainant have gone ahead and filed the case under Section 138 of Negotiable instrument Act stating the criminality of dishonour of cheques. But, Contention of Accused seems to be that the restraint order passed by BIFR remains operative based on facts and circumstance, for instance, before the date on which the cheque was drawn or before expiry of the statutory period of 15 days after notice, a restraint order of BIFR under section 22-A was passed against the company then it cannot be said that the offence under section 138 NI Act was completed.
Here, It is evident from the action of the accused, that there is mala-fide intention to commit fraud on the complainant(supplier) as the accused initiated the above purchases of materials despite the knowledge of filing case with BIFR. Whereas, the accused is actually economically wealthy person and owning huge properties and owning various companies with same management.
The accused have proved to be habitual offender as accused has indulged in to same modus-operandi with other material supplier company.
What could be the remedy for ensuring the recovery of money and C-Form.
Filing a case of corporate Fraud
or can the liability be fixed on group company
or can BIFR approval be obtained as a Interim Relief for allowing the accused to release the fund(accused does not seems to be interested in payment).
Or a suit only under section 138 of NI Act.
Kindly advice your point of view.
Gurudath
Respected Sir,
M/s.X is a company deals with M/s.Y Company. M/s.Y company issues post dated cheque which gets bounced back.
1. If the liability of Directors are unlimited or it is limited only to the company.
2. If the Director of M/S.Y company incorporate M/s.F Company, Can M/s.X sue the M/s.F as the directors are same.
Gurudath
Change of proprietor
My dad (a owner of a proprietorship business ) is suffering from paralysis , can I (his son) takeover his business without a sale in sales tax ( as sales tax department is saying I have to covert it into patrenship and then dissolve it) plz help, regards