My father has purchased a property (two 30*40 plots) in Bangalore and has GPA registered in his name way back in 80's. He has Panchayathi Katha as well in his name.
Now, after his retirement now he is planning to register those plots to his children and take loan for building a house there.
Since, these plots are under BBMP after 2008, as he not progressed with respect to documentation till now. We would like to know how to proceed on this to get the documents ready to take a loan, as per the basic investigation done by us, we need registration paper, BBMP property tax receipt, BBMP katha etc.
Kindly let us know the procedure to get all documents such that it is legally correct and loan would be sanctioned.
Nithin
DEAR EXPERTS,
I AM ACCUSED UNDER FALSE 498 A CASE, FILED BY MY WIFE IN NOV 2016.
TILL DATE I DIDN'T RECEIVE ANY KIND OF SUMMON. SHE FILED A CASE UNDER 498 A,3/4 DP ACT, 504, 506.
MY FATHER, MOTHER, BROTHER AND MY SISTER INCLUDING ME ARE ACCUSED.
I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT ARE THE LEGAL STEPS WHICH I HAVE TO TAKE TO SAVE MYSELF AND MY FAMILY FROM THIS FALSE CASE.
PLEASE SUGGEST ME LEGAL OPTIONS.
THANKS
Iam a Muslim boy . m married to a Muslim girl forcefully but now I want to divorce with her and she is not ready to give the divorce . Can I marry with some other Muslim girl in court with giving her divorce . actually Iam in love with some other Muslim girl my parents won't agreed for our marriage and forced me to marry but now I want to marry with that girl only.. Please help me... Now what should I do ..
Sir my daughter have challenge maintainance judgement in high court.now high court has deposited half amount of maintenance from the whole amount. But now for remaining half amount the hc has give order to opponent to deposited the amount with in "20" days but now after 20days his lawyer said orally that because some serious problem he had not paid that amount and now he request to the hc for fix deposit means remaining amount he will put in FD for 1 month on my daughters name.what is the intention for FD ??does her husband put FD on my daughter's name?what is his intention for putting FD ,for the period of 1month?
Can an organization enforce their company related specific mandatory training to their skilled contractual staff in ITES industry?
I am clerk in govt. Bank. There was incident happened in may2016. A customer issued a cheque to someone and his cheque was chemically altered and cheque was cashed on the counter. Payment is made in due course. Customer has lodged an fir in Aug2016. And in internal bank enquiry and vigilance enquiry, the manager who has passed the payment is free of charge. There is negligence but banker's intention is not involved and he has retired and got clean chit. I am the clerk who entered the cheque in the system as cheque was apparently normal. Now, I am getting call from police officer. He is trying to scare me to compromise on the basis well known to him. He is saying me that I am involved in this case, and if I won't agree to his condition, he would arrest me. And I need bail. And he is giving me 10 days to answer. Please tell me what should I do? Can he make arrest? If case is filed than it will be against bank or individual? Please reply
Hi, The marriage was never in good shape since 9 years. I was charged under 498A on this January. And again on this July, I received summon for DV case and she demanded and claimed monetory benefits. I have previous record of NC copies. My lawyer denies to file any FIR on her nor any counter case stating those are past even I have record of October 2016 NC. Could anyone guide and help me on this to deal. I am getting puzzled. Secondly, I have tracked from her call record frequent call access of police personnel mobile involved and trying to harass by multiple allegations and Accusation are mounted on me by preparations of criminal charges on me Thank you
Hello Experts - I need your help with a query. My wife has filed false 498A/406, DV and 125. Now to avoid arrest the judge asked us to return Rs 2 lacs given to me during tilak and engagement ring. Now the IO is also asking us to return that too since it is streedhan. We tried to explain it to him that that is not streedhan as it was given to husband. We have returned all other movables items like TV, fridge etc. and all the jewellery given to her by my parents and myself. But the judge has not given us bail and my lawyer is telling that judge will only give me bail when I return the tilak money. We have already given the engagement ring given to me and other rings and gold chain to police and we have got the acknowledgement. I would request you to give me directions/ judgement (if any) that specify that gifts given to husband specifically are not streedhan. Please help as I need to secure bail for my parents and me and we are very tensed and in great pain due to harassment by girl's family.
My grand father was missing from 1970s. My father was the only child to my grandfather. In 2004, my father and my grandmother did a partition deed without getting a civil death declaration of my grand father. They even didn't approach court to do this partition. They simply did the partition in 2004 stating in the document that they are the legal heirs of my grand father and as he was dead, they are doing this partition. Is this partition deed legal? can this partition be nullified? Do we have some judgement similar to this one, nullifying these kind of partitions?
Declaration Deed
Last month I bought a plot of land in Kolkata.,West Bengal. But unfortunately in Sale Deed there remains two mistakes. On the page which have map of land Mouza mentioned is wrong again length of land is shown in map as 50 feet insted of 50 feet 6 inches.
Now registrar has suggested us to make a declaration deed.
I want to know the validity and importance of the declaration deed. Is it ok or there is a better way.
Kindly give your valuable suggestion.