kmath   28 March 2018 at 02:41

Need to file a complaint against a person who is not paying

A person is evading the tax to the government, i want to file the complaint, I do not have his PAN/Adhaar card,
But I have the address, name, and the case details where he is trying to get money.

Anonymous   28 March 2018 at 02:21

Process to include a person in rowdy/gunda's list

This person was involved in murders, suicides, theft, extortion etc but still no cases against him.
and he is harassing the elderly people, how to request the police to include him in the rowdy list or include under gunda's act?
Are there any other act;s that can protect?

Anonymous   28 March 2018 at 01:56

Injuction order against daugther in law and her family

How to file an injunction order against my in-law family who has a criminal background?

b B Raju   27 March 2018 at 19:30

Resjudicata

15 years back my brother filed a suit against me. Due to non prosecution of the case the same was dismissed for default. Now after 15 years he filed the same suit with same cause of action and prayer. Can this suit come under resjudicata. Please advise.

Abhishek R   27 March 2018 at 19:10

Standing of a director of a closed company

If a director of a company filed a case, and his company is stricken off. What is the standing of the case? The case is about forgery and the director individually also suffered due to forgery of accused.
Kindly advise.

Regards.

Abhishek R   27 March 2018 at 19:07

Standing of a director of a closed company

If a director of a company filed a case, and his company is stricken off. What is the standing of the case? The case is about forgery and the director individually also suffered due to forgery of accused.
Kindly advise.

Regards.

umamaheshwarao   27 March 2018 at 16:38

F&f settlement regard

I worked as a Regional sales Manager in a company, company suddenly closed their operation in south india and informed to send the resignation, I sent the resignation worked around 17 months. alomost 2 months completed they are not settled my account,2 months expenses salary PF etc around 1.0lac amount is pending,now I am jobless . Kindly suggest me what to do awaiting your favorale reply.

Sincerely,

Umamaheshwarao

Anonymous   27 March 2018 at 16:26

Divorce

how to exempt a notice in a divorce proceeding when the matter is taking place in texas but the client is in india.

Naveen Kanth Dasari   27 March 2018 at 15:06

Injunction suit

Hello Experts,
I have a query regarding Injunction Suit.
An open plot was purchased by Grand father on his Grand Son's name when he was 13 years of age and since then the property is on his name. At present the Grand Son is 50 years of age and even no construction is made on the open plot until now, however the father of the son has filed a Suit for Perpetual Injunction against the son claiming that he purchased the property out of his own earnings and not the Grandfather. The father had also filed 3 interim injunctions against the son for not to alienate the property, not to interfere with the peaceful possession over the property and not to alter physical features of the property pending disposal of the main suit and obtained a Status Quo order in one of the interim injunction pertaining to not to alienate the property.
However the actual facts of the case are that the father along with his 3rd son sold the property in February 2016 to his own daughter by forging the signature of the 1st son(the actual owner), and the 3rd son mislead and represented before the Sub-registrar that he is the actual owner, meanwhile the same came to the knowledge of the 1st son and after lot of hue cry made by the 1st son, the 3rd son again executed a cancellation deed in July 2017 pertaining to the Sale made in February 2016 stating that the Vendee did not oblige to the terms and conditions for the sale consideration and has not given the physical possession to the Vendee as he has not received the sale consideration from the Vendee. Further in September 2017 the 1st son after the cancellation of the sale deed to safeguard his property has executed a Gift Settlement Deed in favour of his own son and even the son has executed a Deed of Development cum irrevocable GPA to a third party for development of the property in December 2017.
Now my query is whether the suit for perpetual injunction is maintainable as the actual owner is the 1st son and by illegal means the father, 3rd son & daughter a executed a sale deed by forging the signature(signature is completely different from the true owners signature) and misrepresenting before the Sub-Registrar that the 3rd son is the owner and will the court pass orders for interim injunction in favour of the wrong doers even if actual facts are brought before the court. However the 1st son has not filed any criminal case against them as they are his blood relatives.
Plz need your advice as a counter and WS has to filed in this case.

Thank You

Anonymous   27 March 2018 at 14:53

Company stopped payment on my salary cheque

I had joined an advisory firm on 15th Jan'18 and worked till 8th march'18. First 15 days were counted by them as training and were unpaid. I received my pay cheque on 8th march and due to my interview at a college i could not work between 9th to 15th march . The same was conveyed by me to the phone both telephonic-ally and through mail, i also attached my admit card as proof. when i placed my cheque it returned with the reason that the company has stopped payment on that cheque. I dont wish to join the company again. They are not agreeing to me for the month i worked with them.
I didnt sign any contract with the comapny but just a form that your salary will be delayed for 10 days if u take leave for 4 consecutive days. But before my leave i had received the salary cheque.
What should i do?