In view of dispute between me and my in-laws, they obtained Aadar card for my 7 yr old child in the name of Akshatha instead of Nakshatra (As per Birth Certificate) to hurt my feelings.
Is this act amount to cognizable criminal offence? If possible please mention the IPC section and Aadhar act section.
(I learned so much abt law from LCI, which helps me to fight against false 498A case)
Thanks in advance,
I had given my house on rental. Now the agreement period is over. When I asked him to vacate the house and he is not willing to do so.
What should I do.
Also the old agreement is missing from my side and is there any issue for that
Kindly advise
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
Sivaprasad V
Hello dear experts,
My query is that the appellant filed a RSA before the Delhi high court and the hon'ble high court issued notices to all the respondents after service one of the respondent could not appear before the court on date fixed as the service was effected through his tenant and tenant did not inform the respondent about the notice on this the high court proceeded ex-parte against the said respondent now I want to what is the legal procedure to set aside said order of the hon'ble high court of delhi.
I am seeking advise of the Ld Expert about the law of land by way of Hon'ble Court ruling as well as in vogue statutory provisions pertaining to the right of an punished employee to ask for re-consideration of his imposed punishment like reduction of his stage in the prescribed pay scale on permanent basis affecting future service on the basis of his subsequent good conduct for long and that subsequent good conduct in the form of utmost diligence in discharging his duty , he has been rendering after the punishment imposed by the the Disciplinary authority of reducing stage in the prescribed scale of pay on permanent basis.
It is also to mention after getting punishment of reduction of stage in the scale of pay, the employee concern had preferred appeal before the appellate authority and the same was rejected affirming the order of punishment of the disciplinary authority. The employee concern was charged in the disciplinary proceeding with the allegation of taking bribe and dereliction in discharging duty.
I also seek the advise that reconsideration as of right can be pressed by the punished employee against the above stated background of getting punishment of reduction of his stage in the prescribed pay scale on permanent basis affecting future service when afterwards he is suffering from financial distress on the ground of such steep fall in his salary arising on and from imposed punishment of permanent reduction of his stage in the prescribed pay scale as well as long non --consideration for his promotional avenue after such imposed punishment.
Everyone in this system are on women supporters.
Respected Sir/Madam, My wife has lost her memory completely, she is physically and mentally abnormal due to the side effect after outcome of suicide attempt(hanging herself). Now she is living with her parents. My in-laws filed a case against me u/s 498(A), case is under trail in court. All this happens in 2013.
They kept My twins girl childs from 2013 to for 2017.
In May 2017 they sent my childs to my custody.
I admited them in prestigious school by giving huge donation.
But on 28. 04.2018 they suddenly kidnaped my childs without my knowledge when I'm in off.
I complained PI ACP DCP CP but they all r rejected to file fir and asked me to go to family court .
But as per my knowledge and knowledge obtained from LCI (lot of thnx to LCI experts) it is 100 percent cognizable.
If I go to family court it will take some time to get my chins.
Pl guide me wt shud I do next.
1. Pvt Complaint in court ? Or
2. Habeus corpus or
3. Put case in family court?
Or all of them ? Pl guide me
I need to know about the actual procedure processed during, getting of "Stay Order" as specially on the "Order of Supreme Court".
In a matter, Supreme Court decided the case and judgment order in past. Now I want to file a Petition for getting "Stay Order" on that judgment order in Supreme Court.
Now, I need some help like petition format & required documents; from all of you to provide me the real direction.
Hope to hear you soon.
Can anyone share the format of case preponderant/ shift back?
Do it really works?
Respected Sirs and Madams,
I have been defamed in an affidavit filed by the OP party who is a Law College in Bangalore City in a Consumer Forum case against the college which I filed stating deficiency of service as college never started the classes and only took money,
The false allegations in the affidavit which the opposite party college authorities are baseless and the opposite parties have not provided any proof of the same.
When asked to the consumer fora president, he has told to file a criminal complaint in regular court regarding the false accusations made in the affidavit.
I have enquired with many advocates in Bangalore.
What they say is:
HOW CAN WE FILE A CASE AGAINST OUR OWN PEOPLE?
WE CANNOT MAKE THE COLLEGE AUTHORITIES CLIMB INTO WITNESS BOX AND CROSS EXAMINE.
SOME ADVOCATES SIMPLY REFUSED HEARING THE NAME OF THE COLLEGE.
SOME ADVOCATES SUGGESTED I FILE THE CASE MYSELF AND FIGHT IT.
In this case would it be advisable for me to publish an advertisement stating the above asking any advocate to take up my case in local newspaper?
Is this the only reason advocates not willing to take up my case? Do not advocates really want to help me get justice??
Any inputs and solutions will be of much help from LD ADVOCATES and Alike.
Only living daughters of living coparceners would be entitled to claim share in ancestral property. (SUPREMECOURT JUDGEMENT). Link is posted below.
http://bit.ly/2HYru77
False income certificate
1) My wife and in-laws obtained income certificate from Revenue dept wherein it is mentioned that my annual income is 10,000/-. But Im an govt servant and my income is 4 lakh and Im unaware of this certificate.
2)Before my marriage my wife obtained income certificate from Revenue dept wherein it is mentioned that her family income is 7,500/-. But both in-laws are govt servants and their annual income is 5 lakhs.
3) I complained to concerned Police and Revenue Officials but they don't took action.Even NCR has not been regd. They told that my wife is mentally ill patient (thats true) hence no action has been taken.
Is this act amount to cognizable criminal offence? Is there any exemption for mentally ill patient in criminal Offence. If possible please mention the IPC section
(I learned so much abt law from LCI, which helps me to fight against false 498A case)
Thanks in advance,