Anonymous
12 March 2011 at 12:03
Is dearness allowance payed on basic pay after commutation of pension?
Anonymous
11 March 2011 at 18:59
Can any one please let me know the process of getting the Domestic LPG Gas Connection transfered to my name from my father name as he is very old to handle for documentation?
I have three product "A", "B" AND "C". Product "B" produce from product "A", Product "C" produce from Product "B".and Product "C" can directly produce from "A"
ie.A -> B -> C, & A->B , A->C
now SION for producing "B" by importing "A" is notified in SION Book. and SION for producing "C" by importing "B" is also notified. Now Can I avail Advance Licence benefit by using importing Product "A" for producing directly product "C" where SION is not availabale
Can we avail export incentive & duty remission export benefit against one shipment.
I mean to say. If I am availing benefit of advance Licence then can I avail benefit of Focus Market / Focus product or other which ever is applicable for the product
legal eagle
11 March 2011 at 16:22
sir/madam, i wanted some case laws [preferably sc]regarding where administrator has been appointed by the court to look into the affairs of the company under section 402 of company act 1956
rajesh makol
11 March 2011 at 14:15
I had purchased my DDA flat B-4/123C (top floor) on 30 June 2008. There was a tenant in the extended structure (at roof top). I was told (verbally only) that the tenant had taken court stay and hence I will not get the possession of the extended portion. In march 2009, the tenant sold the extended portion . On my interference, he told me that Mr. Charanjit Singh has sold the above portion to him and showed a photocopy in which Raj Rani (original allottee) had sold the flat 123C to Charanjit Singh. He further threatened me that my property papers are not genuine. By the time I got my property papers thoroughly checked, Mr. Avtar Singh took the possession of the extended portion. When asked he said he has taken the flat on rent from Mr. Mathur & was not willing to disclose the whereabouts of Mr. Mathur. Mr. Mathur never turned up or picked my phone. In June 2010, the tenant vacated the premises & I got electricity connection disconnected as it was in my ownership rights. On 29th June 2010 Sudha Sachdeva produced Agreement to Sell and Purchase for property 123-D before NDPL as ownership proof and got an electricity connection but was denied Water connection by Delhi Jal Board(as they have records of DDA flats in our area).
I have come to know that the Tenant was lying and there was no such valid rent agreement with any of the previous property owners. He showed me a manipulated photocopy of property papers. The tenant was in illegal possession of the extended structure. My RTI application with DDA confirmed that no flat 123-D exists. RTI with Subregistrar confirms registration of Agreement to sale and purchase for 123-D irrespective of whether the property exists or not. NDPL is not removing the meter saying their formalities were duly completed and this is a case of criminal nature and is beyond their jurisdiction. NDPL court (CGRF) has provided me all the documents submitted by Sudha Sachdeva with NDPL and asked to file a criminal case against Sudha Sachdeva. At the moment, Sudha Sachdeva has illegal possession of my flat’s rooftop extended structure.
I have made a police complaint regarding the same also but police made routine enquiry and said it is a civil matter.
I have been advised to file a civil suit for cancellation of documents of 123-D and possession of the extended portion. The legal expert says that I have to pay court fee for cancellation of documents as well as for claiming possession of the property. Further he is advising me that after three four hearings the court will send the matter for mediation and I should pay a few lac rupees to Sudha Sachdeva and get the things settled otherwise the case might continue for a very long time. I feel the culprits involved should pay Sudha Sachdeva not me and even if I have to pay that should be some nominal amount. What shall I do? Is my case not strong? Shall I wait or amicably settle? Will the court punish all the culprits involved i.e. Sushil Arora, Rita Kumari, Sudha SAchdeva etc. Please Advise.
Anonymous
11 March 2011 at 14:11
I md ahmed ali HAD A BC-E cast certificate and i want to apply for the OBC- CERTIFICATE ,so how could i can apply for that and is there any GOVERNMENT ORDER.
PLS REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,
YOUR'S SINCERELLY,
MD AHMED ALI.
Anonymous
11 March 2011 at 13:47
hi...
sir,
my husband is in prison faridabad for PO case.he was arrested on 2nd of feb 2011...
actually he is a business man and his driver was missusing his name and due to that he arrested....we are trying for his bail...it takes a long tme....article 420 and po case is placed on his name..
kindly inform me the process of bail n duration also.
case has been rejected in session and lower court also...usually judges always see article only and refuse to read full case....kindly help me....
IS ANCESTRAL OR SELF-ACQUIRED OR PARTIAL
Sir/Madam,
I am my father's first wife's son.
We are 4 members now in our family = stepmother + 2 sons of first wife + 1 stepmother's son
My father got 4.86 acres of partitioned land from my grandfather(it is self acquired property of my grandfather) in 1971.
My father sold this property in 1971 to buy new land in another village after his marriage in 1973.
He also quoted in above sale deed as "Money gained from sale of this property is used to buy a land in another village".
Sale deed value of this property is Rs.22,800
After that,
He bought 23.5 acres of a new land in another village in 2 deeds of each holding 11.75 acres in same year 1973.
Each deed of new land's 2 deeds say "1/2 equal share in all in common for whole 23.5 acres".
(i.e) 2 owner's shares of new land are in inextricable manner.
1st new land deed value is Rs.24,000
2nd new land deed value is Rs.24,000
------------------------------------
So new land Total value is Rs.48,000
So money spent to use for new land as follows:-
Sold property (4.86 acres) value = Rs.22,800 (partitioned land from my grandfather)
Gold ornaments value of stepmother = Rs. 7,200
Credit admitted by seller = Rs.18,000
---------
New land (23.5 acres) value Rs.48,000
My father sold 5 acres Out of 23.5 acres to repay of credit amount Rs.18,000 in 1975.
He made 4 separate registered Wills for new land in 2008 and he passed away by nature in 2010.
1st Will for stepmother holding 8.75 acres.
2nd Will for first son of first wife holding 3.34 acres.
3rd Will for second son of first wife holding 3.33 acres.
4th Will for son of stepmother holding 3.33 acres.
In this circumstances, My younger brother (first wife's son) has filed a suit in sub court in 2010 end.
He says in his affidavit as:-
New land is an ancestral property,
My father died intestate,
Will is fraud and my father was illegal to write Will for ancestral property,
When Will was written, my father was not in good mental condition.
So new land should be partitioned in 3 shares for 3 sons.
Don't ask any remedy for stepmother.
Now my question is:-
1. Is the new land an acestral property in whole or in partial (considering new land's 2 deed values and extra money used to buy new land)?
2. Is my father illegal to Will this for whole property?
3. If my father was illegal to Will so, what will be the remedy for my stepmother?
4. What will be the sub court's judgement?
Kindly reply me!