Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

Sanil kumar   03 June 2014 at 14:54

Mobile connectivity

I had a vodafone connection and while taking the connection the executive confirmed that the connectivity will be very good and also if there is any issue the complaints will be sorted out within 24 hrs. after i took the connection, within 2 months the location where i a staying the signal become pathetic and i approached vodafone customer care but they didn't give a positive feedback they closed the complaint saying i have not attended the call where i have already provided my detailed address for the person t visit to check the signal status but nothing happend post this i have raised another complaint with applete authority and they confirmed that the signal is poor and it will take 6 months to place booster and i have waited for six moths and i have always affected by my business and personal calls. now i am moved to different service provider bu i have lost 50% of my bill due to signal issue how can i claim this.

deepak garg   03 June 2014 at 11:52

Delhi rent control act section 14 (1)(e)

Dear Sir
Ld ARC judge has passed eviction order against tenant under section 14 (1)(e)of drc act.
How much time does tenant get,if he want's to file revision petition in high court of delhi.

abhay dilip divate   29 May 2014 at 15:40

Unregistered sathekhat

Respected Sir,
I want to know the validity of Sathe Khat and right of Sathekhat holder. Please go through the following example:
In year 1985 Mr.A had made a deal with Mr.B of 500 sq.m. land. Mr.A bought that land by making SATHEKHAT in front of NOTARY and paid him some amount amount of total price.
Today Mr.A has to sell the said property to another person by showing sathekhat.
In sale deed with another person will be consenting party.
So, my query is:
1. Can Mr.A sale the said property to another person by showing sathekhat.
2. Whether Mr.B (main owner) has right in his property to restraining to Mr.A?

Thanking you.

Member (Account Deleted)   13 May 2014 at 11:46

Who is the competent auth for second appeal against high court of ap?

Under RTI Act 2005 I had submitted a query on LOBIS becoming defunct, issue and accountability of cheats sorry chits sorry court slips on demand etc.
First it was returned un actioned asking to apy Rs 25 instead of Rs 10 as the RTI Fee. Anyway I paid Rs 25 and resubmitted. But there was no response from the office of Registrar(Judicial)AP HC. After a month I submitted my appeal to CJ supposedly being the First Appellate Auth. No response as on date. Where do I file my second appeal..to State Info Commissioner or CIC?

salamat   26 April 2014 at 11:58

Redevelopment of private chawl in mumbai suburbs with ground plus one structure

Hi..
Read your replies and i was illuminated for sure. I have my own queries.look fwd to your support.
M salamat staying in powai mumbai eastern suburbs in a chawl with ground plus one structure and also its not declared as slum as per census of sra. 40 tenants with a 99 yrs unregistered agreement in Rs100 stamp paper with d landlord. We pay nominal rent per month.
My queries are
If we can go for redevelopment as the landlord himself is a builder.
I want to know which rule will thy follow as per dcr
And while compensating us which area would be considered specifically as we have ground plus one structure. For eg 150sqft ground and 150sqft mezannine i.e.plus one area. So while compensating are we entitled to be compensated as 300sqft or more or less.
I would also like to know if we can be compensated anything more like specifically any lumsome amount and corpus fund and amenities.
Is thr a possibility that we don't go for sra schemes as described in dcr or slum rehab act. Like we just develop the land and rehab in same place.
Most important can we and if yes then how can we go for self redevelopment as forming a society with landlord and mortage the land and do the redevelopment and take maximum benefits regarding area and funds.
Please guide and advice.
If you want any more details please reply.
Thanks and regards
Salamat

AJOY KR. MUKHERJEE   26 April 2014 at 11:06

Disallowance of declaration in form – ‘h” by the additional commissioner of sales tax , west bengal

With reference to the above it is to inform you that the Additional Commissioner, Sales Tax, West Bengal (Appellate) has been disallowed the Declaration in Form – “H” on grounds that “the Export invoice date prior to purchase invoice date”.

The actual matter is :

We received purchase order from M/s, Gemini Merchandise Pvt. Ltd., Pitampura, Delhi – 110088 to supply the C. I. Ingot Moulds which they exported to Nigeria through Kolkata Port on 20/11/2008(this is purchase order date). We confirm that the materials to be delivered after 15-20 days as the manufacturing was take some time over phone. In the meantime they started the proceeding for booking the container by applied for excise bond and shipping bill at excise & customs dept. The M/s, Gemini Merchandise Pvt. Ltd. make the commercial invoice and other documents to submit the same to Indian customs for making the shipping bill. They mention the date of Commercial Invoice is 17/12/2008, from custom department they received shipping bill. In shipping bill the date was mentioned 18/12/2008, let export date was mentioned 24/12/2008 and the date of bill of lading was 28/12/2008. We supplied the materials on 19/12/2008 against our sale invoice and ARE-1 date was also 19/12/2008.

Is this process is o.k. is there is any ground for disallowed the declaration in form “H” which already disallowed by the sales Tax authority with the ground that “the Export invoice date prior to purchase invoice date”.

as per CST Rule there clearly mention that 1st the merchant exporter get the foreign buyer order, according to that the merchant exporter place the purchase order to the manufacturing exporter, then the mfg. exporter supply the materials through sale invoice alongwith ARE-1 or ARE-4, then the bill of lading will be made.

Please help us so that we can get relief from the Sales Tax Department.

Thanking you

Shan   26 April 2014 at 10:24

Grand-father property sharing for grand- daughters

Dear All
Your advise is required on the below condition for rights for Granddaughter on property of grand-father.

Let me consider Property -A and Property-B is allotted for son-in-law . Son-in-law has 1-boy and 1-girl.Son-in-law sells Property-A for Girls marriage, which is less in size and sends some money and has retains some with him.

Now the doubt is whether Girl has the rights to claim share on Property-B legally which is of large size.
If yes, girl doesn't like the share, but her daughter (as minor can baby father) claim or object the selling of the Property-B on behalf of the baby.

Kindly you advise needed.

VIPUL KUMAR SHARMA   31 March 2014 at 11:54

Disclosure 30(2) of sast 2011

what should be done when a promoter get expired in February.While making disclosure regarding regulation 30(2)of SAST 2011.what procedure we should adopt regarding the expired promoter filling.
and please tell me changes in other matters also regarding this.