Aditya Prakash
19 August 2015 at 13:59
I have a question regarding the Property Distribution. I belong to a Hindu Family from the State of Bihar. The property in question is registered in the name of my Grandmother. My Grandmother has died and now years later to that my Grandfather is dividing the property among my father and uncles. My father has 3 brothers and a sister of which one brother is not sane. He is mentally unstable. My Grandfather states that he will be dividing the property in 5 parts out of which 4 goes to each brothers and one for himself. I am not sure if my aunt (father's sister) is interested in the property. I have to consider that she is not interested as she is already married and she is well off.
Please tell me if the property is in the name of my Grandmother, is my Grandfather entitled to do the distribution?
How many parts the property should actually be divided in? (as one brother is insane).
Now the thing is that my grandfather is a very cunning person. He is not playing fair. My grandfather had filed a petition in the court for the property distribution. The deed has arrived. As per the information that I have the deed has names of 6 people on it, as you people have said. My grandfather did not have a good relation with my father. And he is 94 years old now. He might die in a couple of years I guess but he is giving his share to one of my uncle's kid that is my cousin and he is giving the the share of my insane uncle to the same cousin and he is getting my aunt out of the picture by not giving any part in the property or having her relinquish the right on the property.. I understand that this division is totally biased. He is asking us to possess the part of the property which we do not want. What can I or my father do to stop such kind of division. We have not signed any paperwork yet but can the division be successful even if my father does not sign the documents? Please advise what shall we do?
anish
19 August 2015 at 13:53
Sir
I am interested to purchase new tenure agricultural land (navi sharat ) in Gujarat in industrial zone. As per sec 63 AA of Gujarat Tenancy & Agricultural Land Act no previous permission of collector is required for purchase by a person of such land for bonafide industrial use. I shall purchase land in my name right now and apply for permission certificate to collector as per law.
However the name and entity doing bonafide industrial activity would be decided later on as it is difficult to plan it right now.
Is it legally valid if I purchase land in my name and later on industrial activity would be carried out by a firm or company where I would be proprietor, partner or director? The criteria of bonafide industrial use would be complied with.
Sushil kumar
19 August 2015 at 12:36
Good Morning ALL,In very Brief
I am NRI, My house trespassed in year 2006 by lock breaking, after 8 year house evicted by court order 15-09-2014 under police protection, court issue orders possession delivered,in november2014 i was in UAE, FOR FEW DAYS HE AGAIN BREAK OPEN THE LOCKS, house re trespassed, police complaint no FIR,COURT COMPLAINT NO FIR, Trespasser Advocate file one suit name declaration, after RSA what declaration???, lower court dismiss our section 12, 7-11, Revision in High court for rejection of declaration harassment suit, Judge not agreed, said this will be extreme step, waiting judgement, please advise legal remedy of this law harassment, see attachment Revision filed for Anxr's pl visit link https://www.mediafire.com/folder/scyutqlcntl8w/To_Inspection_Judge_Sahib_Panchkula
or visit www.mediafire.com/nrihrypklpolicekill all files folder names are self explaintory
please advise Legal Remedy Review, double bench, writ, section 226, section 32, etc etc
HIGH COURT ORDER ALSO IN FOLDER NAME REVISION...... Please see and advise on order and Remedy
Vishal Thosar
19 August 2015 at 11:54
Dear Sir, I am purchase Futronic FS88 Fingerprint Scanner in dated 6May 2015. but this product are not supported. then i call seller and said my problem this time seller said send to return back product . i return this product to seller . after seller said my ebay account on hold for last 2 months please you contact to ebay directly and ask for refund. i call 20-30 time ebay custmor care but he said please wait ebay back office call you today , 18/8/2015 today are eaby executive said to me you contact to seller ask refund . even the seller is ready to refund and seller was send to mail eaby but ebay is not ready to refund my money .
Please suggest me what can i do ..
Vishal
Rastogi
18 August 2015 at 22:52
My client executed a usufructuary mortgage for one acre for a period of 3 years for INR 10000 and delivered the possession to mortgagee
After 2 years, my client executed one more mortgage deed for 2 acre including the first one mentioned above for INR 20000 with a condition that he should redeem the first mortgage and take the delivery.
will second mortgage will be still considered as usufructuary mortgage since there was no delivery of possession to the extent of one acre at the time of creation of second mortgage deed.
T.R. Ganesan
17 August 2015 at 21:07
Dear Expers,
Kindly expresss,how the delay can be calculated for fiuling delay application. I have foregotton.
Thankjsin advance
Member (Account Deleted)
17 August 2015 at 20:39
Stamp duty issue
Namaste experts
i have purchased a room under pagdi system since 2010 I want to register room paying stamp duty
my properties current market value is 3000000
now my query is how much i have to pay stamp duty in Mumbai/maharashtra plz experts
mention your calculation with
stamp duty rate
registration charges
any other hidden charges
And how much penalty between gap 2010 to 2015
Plz experts give me proper stamp duty payable amount and penalty
thank you
Ashish Pandey
17 August 2015 at 18:15
Hello all,
I have a room in a chawl situated in Byculla region. It has gone under redevelopment plan through SRA scheme. The initial survey is held by SRA (with my father's name)and the list of eligible candidates is forwarded to BMC for photopass issuance.
Now there is a problem in photopass issuance to my father due to lack of voterID card on his name, whereas my mother is having all the documents required for eligibility. So could you please suggest us that is there any possibility of replacing name of my father by my mother's name in the SRA survey itself at this stage? i.e. showing my mother as the landlady so that the photopass can be issued on her name.
Thanks in advance.
Navneet Rana
17 August 2015 at 15:35
Respected experts,
I need Your advice what should be done if my my parent's name is incorrect in my mark sheets of 10th & 12th issued by CBSE.
i passed out in 2009..& due to the mistake made in name of my father's official documents, i wrongly made the same mistake which came in my knowledge after the prescribed duration for correction of docs by CBSE..
Correct name of my father is: JITENDRA SINGH
Mis-spelled name is : JITENDER SINGH
now my questions are :
1. what name should i carry in all my identities like, Voter Id, Driving licence, Aadhar card, Pan Card,Passport, Domicile etc.
2.Is it possible to get the name corrected in mark-sheets after such a long period, though i have applied last year for it and even received the response to submit the fee(which i did) & few docs, which my school furnished to them. i later received a response to submit the ogl. mark-sheets with registration card . i do not own that registration card so i forwarded a letter mentioning that but have not received a response yet.
3.Is there any way which can help me overcome this discrepancy in my docs & is legal too to avoid any issue arises because of this.
Please also specify which name should i carry if there's a way.
4. please also tell me , will it cause an issue if apply for a govt. job in future during verification of docs.
Withdrawal of sarfaesi notice and possession notice
Respected experts,
Bank has issued notice under sec 13(2) and possession was taken as per section 13(4).6 different property was mortgaged to bank but in notice only one property was mentioned and bank took symbolic possession of only that plot.all six plot are adjacently located .bank is not sure about the demarcation of the property taken in possession.Borrower has appealed in DRT against this action.my query in instead of all 6 property if only one is mentioned in notice is the notice defective in nature.
Awaiting response