Ameer Abdul Kader   16 May 2015 at 09:52

Tennancy rights

1.My grandfather owned a shop and the
Building
2 It passed onto my Father by family
Settelment
3.in due course my father Sold the
And become a tenents the shop is 2500
Sq.feet
4.Will the landlord terminate the
Tennancy right of my father
5.Can I ask the landlord transfer the
Tennancy right to my name
6.Failing which what recourse do I have

Rakesh   16 May 2015 at 08:58

Marriage in live in relationship

If an already married woman has a living-in-relation with a married man and both of them even marry each other, will they be treated husband and wife in legal point of view and if relationship breaks up due to some reason, can that woman file DV case/Rape case/ 125 crpc or not?

vinay   16 May 2015 at 08:22

Closer report u/s 498a,406 etc.

Dear Madam/Sir,

Both Girl and Boy staying in USA.
• A no Fault Divorce case filed by Girl in USA on March,2012.
• A complaint filed by Girl’s father in India on October,2013 under 498a, 406,465,471,506(2) and 34 etc. on the basis of Girl’s Power of Attorney , with malicious intention to harass, with ulterior motives and extort money from Boy family.
• In spite of knowing fact that Girl has filed no fault divorce in 2012 at USA Court, Police issued summons to boy and his family in 2013.
• A.B. was obtained by boy family from Sessions Court on December,2013 .
• As per USA court ruling in October 2014, Girl has to revoke Power of Attorney given by her to her father and withdraw all the cases filed by her father on her behalf in India.
• Girl did not obliged so Contempt case filed against her in US in January2015.
• Girl and her father with connivance of Police filed ‘C'Summery Closer Report u/s 173 of Cr Pc to Magistrate court in April 2015.
• Police has filed ‘C’ ‘Summery Closer Report u/s 173 instead of ‘B’ Summery Closer Report u/s 173.
• What action now Boy is required to take to get Police file ‘B’ Summery Closer Report u/s 173.
• As the Sections are under 498a ,406 etc. has Magistrate Court has power to take matter on its hand or High Court only is required to be approached.

Raj   16 May 2015 at 07:53

Issuing of summon for calling witnesses after long period of time

My civil case for hearing was listed on 5 April 2015..and in the evening issues were framed we enquired about the order and we awere wrongly informed that no order was passed and order was not even uploaded on net but we came across through record cleark that order was passed and issues were settled and in the order 3 days time was given to furnish the list of witnesses failing which thee petitioner has to bring the witnesses at their own risk.since we are living in different city and next date of hearing is 29 may 2015 and we will be going on 21 may 2015.

can we file the application for issuing summoning of witnesses with explanation of delay?

one of the witnsess is very old person, can we specify in the lit that commission to be ordered under order 26 rule 2? or we should move in next date when the court admit the list of witnsses?

Member (Account Deleted)   16 May 2015 at 04:58

Leakage of sewerage water from neighbourer's house

Respected Experts,
I am Punjab. For around last four months sewerage water, in large quantity, is leaking into my house from the adjoining house, whose level is much above ground level of my house,through common wall. Though We are not at talking terms but we have personally, as well as thorough common friends requested our neighbourer to get his sewerage pipes corrected to stop flow of sewerage water to our house. Our neighbourer, who is a very rich & influential person has refused point blank to do anything to stop the flow of sewerage water from his house to our house. After observing patience for four months and making efforts to get solved matter in a friendly manner due to refusal of neighbourer to solve the problem we made a complaint to M.C Officials, who have also closed our complaint under influence of our neighbourer. We are facing immense harassment.
Please advise what to do under these circumstances.

koteswara rao jonnalagadda   16 May 2015 at 00:06

Not available original documents.

respected experts,
i am having residencial house at guntur dist near to new capital of andhra.
this house was build by my grand fathers father 90 years back.
my great grand father given to my grand father and his brother.
my grand father given to his two sons,one is my father and second is my uncle.
i have purchased my uncle share in 1976 since he was settled in telangana in 1945.
un fortunately all our tittle deeds lost in 1977 diviseema floods.
now my father and uncle both are no more.
i got one younger sister to me she also died in 2012.
kindly sugest to me where can i get the tittle deeds for this property.

will there be any right on my fathers share
to my sisters children and husband.

kindly guide me.

Samanth kumar   15 May 2015 at 23:26

Sc st act

Dear experts sc st act is applicable for those who are converted Christian Dalits or not ? Is atrocity case is eligible on Dalit Christians of BC caste ?

rajan chopra   15 May 2015 at 23:25

Judgement when written statement not filed

Sir in a recovery suit filed by me the defendant failed to file written statement after being served and given adequate opportunity.Now the case is at plaintif evidance stage.Can I apply for pronouncement of judgement u/o 8 R 10 cpc on the basis of non filing of written statement by defendant or not?

sanjay haritwal   15 May 2015 at 22:53

138 negotiable instruments act

Would like everyone's view on one Q on cheque held as security or deposited in advance towards installments.........

In case of the loan agreement having Arbitration clause, Can Cheque be deposited before the arbitration is invoked ??? OR can the cheque be only deposited after the Arbitration is invoked Or decided ???

Member (Account Deleted)   15 May 2015 at 22:20

Sale deed

My client purchased a land from attorney of Xyz and the sale deed is registered..

Now xyz has filed a cr complaint against my client and others whereby he alleged that the signature of his attorney are forged..and yes it was..
(And against others is that they identified a wrong person before concerned authority)

Now there is a compromise between the two..and xyz agreed to withdraw the complaint against me and will continue against others..( i am not concerned about others)

Now what should i do to make that sale deed genuine and bonafide and how..or should i execute a subsecuent document..

(Not concerned about others but my client should get a better title over the property)