sanjeev kumar   21 February 2016 at 14:18

Regarding land lord,

I sanjiv kumar residing in a rental house sincce 0ct 2009 at patna , Bihar,
i am paying rents as well as electric bills to landlord on time on regular basis,
my landlord not paying electric bills to govt from feb 2015,
yesterday govt has cut the electric,
my landlord resides in other house so he is not facing problem,
when i told him to pay the electric bills he denied and told me vacant the house,
there is one more renter residing in this house,
in this condition what can i do pls suggest me,

sanjiv kumar,
patna,

VISHNU   21 February 2016 at 14:18

Filing of cevat in criminal case in highcourt

Mr Salman Khan acquitted in run and hit case by Bombay high court. He filed an petition in Supreme court that he be heard before issuing any order by Supreme Court if anybody appears challenging High court order.

1. uNDER WHAT cR PC cEVEAT CAN BE FILED IN hIGH COURT WHEN SOMEONE ACQUIT BEFORE CRIMINAL COURT OR HIGH COURT

2. applicability OF RULE OF FILING CAVEAT IN SUPREME COURT IN CRIMINAL CASE ELABORATE WITH SECTION PLEASE

Jaimajor Singh   21 February 2016 at 14:18

RTI

Sir, how can i file RTI on gram pradhan about their work?

K.Vijaya Raju   21 February 2016 at 11:38

Interested witnesses

is there any citations interested witnesses is not fatal to the case of prosecution

Vijaishankar M   21 February 2016 at 10:57

Property tresspassed for 5 years -can i cllaim mense profit

Pls sirs help me..
I have obtained interim order in Munsiff in the year 2011 agisnst the respondents. But aft tat they trespassed in My ancestral proerty and I filed contempet petition, which is also pending . Apart from that I have filed another IA u/s.151 CPC seeking direction to assist the police in occupying my premises based on the interim injunction order. But the police is dragging on the matter and not helping me to occupy. Time is running on and I am helpless. On ther other hand , the respondents are violating the injunction order and are in my premises and carrying on their activities .

Now my question is

1) Can I appoint a receiver to take care of ,my property to save it from respondents until I occupy my propertry ?
2) If receiver appointed will the respondents get out of my property and the Couty hand over the same to the receiver?
3) Pls suggest me. Can I file a petition claiming means profit from the respondents stating the reason that from the year 2011 I am trying to occupy the property
based on the interim injunction order? I am also unable to sell my property due to their trespass ? So Can I ask means profit
4) This property is also in attachment by a decree holder (money suit ) in Sub Court and I am impleaded as class 2 legal heir, because there is no direct class 1
legal heir. But I am unable to pay the money as property is not with me and tresspassed . So can I filed a petition to stay the entire EP proceedings by telling the reason that property is not with me and obtain time for payment til I occupy my property. Or wat cal i do to prevent my property from attachment?

or if my questions are wrong pls suggest me wat to do pls.THanking u in advance.

Mycent   21 February 2016 at 09:02

Dismissal of appeal if suit not amended

Dear Sirs,

My neighbour had started construction on a vacant piece of land adjacent to my house & in this process he encroached 6 ft of my property too. I filed a case in court for encroachment wherein the court asked for commissioner report.

The commissioner report stated that there is an encroachment of 4.75 ft.

However the trial court didn't consider the commissioner report & dismissed my case.

Now I moved to higher court in appeal. Here the opp party's lawyer is saying that since we have not amended our suit as per commissioner's report, this should be dismissed. He also quoted some judgement from Karnataka court wherein its stated that if the suit is not amended as per commissioner's report it should be dismissed.

Kindly enlighten me on this point, is this correct ? Is amendment necessary ?

Thanks in advance !
Satender

Vishal   21 February 2016 at 08:16

Wife cheated, reconciled now threatens with false police complaints

I got married in 2004 (love marriage), in 2007 a male child was born out of the wedlock.
Wife had a dominating and nagging nature and she never got along with her parents or siblings. Life wasn't easy with her and ignored her tantrums to maintain peace and harmony at home.
In 2012 she had an affair with the landlord's son, upon discovering the same tried to make her understand that it's wrong and the following ensued:
1. She became defiant that whatever she is doing is right.
2. Everything gone bad is my fault.
3. She continued the illicit relationship unabated.
4. Upon suggesting seperation 8 months after discovery of affair she attempted suicide (took 10 saridon tabs, only to threaten me and shut me up.
5. Changed residence hoping it'll help but March 2013 she ran off with the child from school.
6. I filed a divorce case at Gurgaon.
7. Case filed by her at women cell saying I had beaten her up and threw her and the child out of the house.
8. At Women cell Gurgaon it was agreed that I will provide stuff for her and the child which I had packed and kept at the stairs.
9. She came with a 17" truck and broke the lock of the house, ransacked the house. I called police but could not have her arrested since the child was with her.
11. 5 days later she left the child with me and returned all stuff and left.
12. Exparte divorce granted in Dec 2013.
13. Feb 2013 she appeals in court saying she did not receive notice.
14. During this time, numerous bogus complaints were filed against me at various police stations in Delhi NCR (gurgaon & ghaziabad)
15.The magistrate asked us to start meeting so that we could iron out differences.
16. We were sent to reconciliation which failed.
17. Visiting rights were granted in March 2013 by a lok adalat.It was agreed there that she and I will stay seperate and custody of the child will remain with me, She will meet him in my presence on weekends. (my lawyer did not tell me it was a lok adalat, had to change lawyer post that.)During this period my job changed and I moved to Ghaziabad from Gurgaon.
18. She was well behaved and all nagging and her affair was gone as I was made to believe. In the interest of the child I decided to stay together in Dec'2014. Hereby giving our life another chance.
19. She moved back with me in Jan 2015. Post which she again started to show her old self.
20. she doesn't take care of the child, does no household chores.
21. There have been numerous fights between us. In sep 2015, my job changed back to gurgaon where she also works. She has been fighting with me to move to gurgaon, which I did not want since have spent so much on court battles and the child is 8.5 years have to think of him and I need to make a base somewhere and start savings.Also, cost of living in gurgaon is higher than that of living in Ghaziabad.
22. I had a servant who was taking care of the child and home all this while. In the absence of servants I was responsible for all chores right from sending son to school to making lunch for him and all the other stuff.
23. On 14 Feb,2016 she put an allegation on the servant that he saw her while she was bathing.
24. The servant was asked to go, she also went to gurgaon to her friend's place post that to seek peace for herself without thinking how will I manage without servant.
25.took me 3 days to manage without servant and had to do lot of convincing for the servant to return on 18 Feb 2016.
26. She returned the same day and I told the servant to not do anything for her thinking that she might say that he has laced her food. She was supposed to be cooking for herself.
27. She called the police at 9 pm alleging that am beating her up, not giving her food and throwing her out of the house.The police came, explained everything in detail. They asked us to report to the station the next day.
28. The next morning got late in going to the thana, she called the police again, they came and took the servant who was asked to go without any action against him.
29. Now she wants the child to be sent to the hostel and then she will seperate. else she will not.
30. She wants 25 lacs for the harrassment me and my son have gone through.
31. Doesn't listen to anyone has company of few lawyers who are apparently encouraging her.
32. My inlaws although support me they are helpless. The same behaviour was with my mother in law before marraige. She had even attempted suicide earlier.
- Have all the proofs of her illicit relation.
- recorded conversations between me and my inlaws outlining her wrong doings and plannings to harrass me.
- Anyone from my inlaws coming to support me are threatened by her of the same fate as me.

Request advise to get rid of this henpecked life.
Thank you
Vishal

anil kumr   21 February 2016 at 06:54

Form 15 and transaction slip for sending scrap material

we are returning apprx. 5000 Nos of. used and empty catridges to HP, under HP's Take Back to Recycle in order to reduce environmental impacts.

These catridges have no commercial value and is being sent to HP for dstroying without causing any damage to the environment. This is NOT ASALES activity. We are a charitable hospital at Ernakulam and have no K Vat registration as we are exempted from registration as no commercial activities are carried out by us.

When we approached HP to take these catridges from our premises, HP engaged their transporter for picking up it from our stores. However, the transporter is now asking us to provide a form 15 and transaction slip. On the above we request you to kindly arrange to advise on the below ;

As we are being a Non commercial and a charitable hospital How we can issue a form 25 and transaction slip to the transporter for taking out all these items to HP upto Mumbai? Do we have any alternative on this.

As this activity does not involve / attract any commerical activity why these documents are still required by the transporter.

Is there any alternative way to handle the situation instead of submitting the form 15 and transaction slip as required by the transporter.

Kindly advise on it.

with regards
Anil

sivakumar.k   21 February 2016 at 06:12

Execution

HOW TO EXECUTE LOK ADALATH AWARDS , ITS = DECREE, BUT ITS NOT IN THE FORM OF DECREE?

jayashree   21 February 2016 at 00:25

Summons under section 61 of the cr.pc

My maternal uncle who resides in Belur recently filed a NC against his neighbour for physical assault.
The police came to the house and asked some questions to the complainant, accused and the neighbours.
Two days later, both the my uncle and the person accused of assault were served summons under Section 61 of the CrPC to appear before magistrate.
My uncle here is the victim of assault and made the complaint in the first place. From the summons, it appears that he is the accused. He is due to appear before the magistrate, which he will.

My query is: Under the circumstances what should he say before the magistrate as clearly the summons makes him look like an accused. Can he write his statements and facts on a paper and submit to the magistrate or an affidavit stating the same? What is to be done, please advise.