My cousin is a dance choreographer. One of his students paid the fess to him. but after fewdays he stops the training and ask for the return of fees . when he refused to giving the money back her parents they sabotage and and threaten . my cousin goes to the police sstation and comlaint in written. polcie officers called the oppositers. and said the both to come at evening.
at evening, when my cousin went to police station he had been beaten badly by police officers and dont even register our Fir and falssely allleged my cousin for 504, 506(2) and still call him at every altenate day for interogation and behave brutually,,,
We complaint the commissionerbut no appropriate actions is still taken
and the chargeshet is not filed yet by officers
what should we do? please suggest???
can we file quashing under 482 of crpc? or under article 226?
university has approved appointment of I/C principal who does not posses PhD degree.
there are two maharashtra GRs and one bombay high court judgement stating PhD must for i/c principal
can i register FIR?
I'm a tenant renting a shoproom. In 2007,landlady made agreement with a promoter for development of the property.All the tenants were offered option for outright purchase at cost price, which we accepted.But after prolonged delay, landlady has revoked the power of attorney given to promoter.Now landlady wants us to complete remaining jobs out of our unpaid contribution and she wants to register our portions to us bypassing promoter.As per joint venture agreement, all existing tenants are within landlady'd allocation.Can the promoter get an injunction from court against these registrations - either for those within landlady's allocation or for those within promoter's allocation/
This is with regard to Domestic violence case filed by my daughter-in-law.
Background in a nut shell
1) Earlier she complained to Police Control Room that she was being kept in captivity by her parents at her house and was not being allowed to go to sasural.
2) Next day she was kept in an asylum by her parents for about a month.
3) She was indoctrinated and as a result, she approached CAW Cell with a DV complaint demanding huge sum – needless to say “Greed is the binding force”.
4) She had filed an FIR u/s 498A/406 IPC against all of us. My son had applied for bail in trial court which was rejected, but High Court gave bail unconditionally and without any sort of bond etc. two months ago.
5) Now she has filed a case in the Family Court against all of us again with wild imaginations and concocted stories. Notice has been received addressed to all of us individually and NDOH is in February 2017.
6) There is incontrovertible evidence to show that it is a false and fabricated case and based on wild imaginations.
NOW THE QUERY
The question is whether I can take up my case myself in the family court with regard to notice received by me individually; while other family members have their own counsel.
Are there any possible negative effects in taking this step while other members of my family engage their own counsel? [Now I am doing mastery in law. I have experience in handling civil and criminal cases]. Collective wisdom of experts shall be highly appreciated.
Thank you.
I have an shop monthly rent is 14000/P.M My tenanat is not paying rent on due time.but this year he has paid all arrear amount. I.e 231000/=&vacate the premises & not collected any service tax from tenent Last year my rental income was less than 10 lacs .So I have not charged & paid any service tax.but this year my rental income has exceeds Rs 10 lacs..
My question is -what is service tax implication on my rental income where I have not charged & collected service tax.Is there any possibilities to avoid /minimise the service tax applicable on my rental income .Is service tax payble on actual amount received or amount due .
Hello sir/madam,
I got married 1 year back 8th Nov 2015. After marriage my wife is not interested have physical Relation with me. After convincing their parent she agreed. After 5 days together she can't have physical Relation with me. And she try to suicide but I saved her by taking to hospital immideatly. She scared me next time she will try again by writing my name. This recorded in police station and she agreed whatever the incident happened infront of police. Recorded as petition. After she was fighting for she cant take care about my mother .because mother sufferring from diabetes.After that she came to an agreement for she need 6 month gap to start new life ( without physical Relation) . But she is staying with me only. She collected all the gold and money even her hospital bills and what she purchased from money. Now she filed 125 crpc maintainer asking 30k monthly and dowry harassment.i didn't took 1 rupee dowry.and also marriage s outside. I am tried to talk their father for MCD. But nobody is ready to speak. Please suggest me. My salary is 52k. She is also BE graduate. But as per request she can't work.
Sir
Some persons who did not have clear titles in jamabandi filed partition case against me and made me ex parte in said case and took share in my land which was khana khasht. Now the partition has been canceled by my appeal. Can I file case case against them under IPC 209 and do I have any other remedy against them?
In a case filed by A co-operative Bank, with Board of Nominee against me for recovery of Housing loan amount which was ordered ex-party by Board of Nominees, due to non attending court by my advocate.
Under the circumstances,aggrieved by the ex-party judgement given in favour of bank,I have appealed in TRIBUNAL.
If tribunal judge, re-sends the case to Board of Nominee for Remand/Reviewal, and if judgement is again in favour of bank, what will be my plateform to go for Appeal again, whether it will be again Tribunal or Directly to High court.or whether I can not go for appeal anywhere.
Kindly guide me.
K.P.MEHTA.
vide sl.no.2.goods of intangible or incorporeal nature as may be notified from time to time by the state government, and including
(iii)Import licenses including exim scrips, special import licenses and duty free advances license or quota
my client is in to the business of development of software, and we also import certain licenses in order to trade in india. and when we sell we collect of vat/cst rate as applicable and remit to the dept.
now the A.O. says that when you import the licenses, you are supposed to pay the VAT as purchase tax and then take the input against the output VAT.
is it correct ? kindly advice
Court summon
can we refuse to accept the court summons.
can experts guide us what will happen, if someone come to give summons in civil or criminal case, and we refuse to accept the summons.