if husband is alive and giving maintenance to his wife,then wife and minor children can claim to introduce their name in self acquired property which is only on name of husband? kindly give me reference of judgement regarding this type of cases.thanks
No allegation is instituted by the convict after doing rti
I sold my flat but buyer's bank demanding NOC in his own format. My all dues are cleared but society not providing me NOC in bank format. He given me one NOC in marathi fomate. Please suggest me what I can do.
My 498a case in ACJM court in Uttar Pradesh has been stalled since last 3 years after charges were frame in 2013. This is because 498a file has been called by District Judge in bail cancellation appeal for my father.
(My father was granted bail by ACJM court in 498a case in 2013)
What can I do to start the trial / evidence pending for long.
Please guide.
I gave 2 blank cheques to my friend who gave me Rs.72,000/- he now bounced cheque by Rs.3,00,000/- and sent the lawyer notice. Now how I can defend.. Pls reply
Civil suit compromised by coercion, and compulsion. District munsif dismissed restore petition. Sub court allowed to reopen. respondant appeal allowed at Madras High court. My question is criminal case under investigation to be chargesheet soon for IPC 419, 468, 471. Is it possible dissmiss criminal proceeding because of high court allowed their (respondent) CRP not to reopen civil suit.
We have a partnership firm which was incorporated in 2015 and doing online selling business in Chennai . We are four partners in the following shareholding pattern-30/30/30/10. One of our partner was managing the business who is holding 30% and getting a fixed salary all others were not seriously involved business were not paid any money as the income was low after adjusting the overheads the abovesaid partner1s salary . There were no investment made by the abovesaid partner who was getting salary but the other partners put some capital in the initial stages .Although the agreement clearly stated Rs 25000/pm as salary to abovesaid partner were actually getting Rs 80000/ per month . Now due to the misunderstanding( he has parrelly started an another organization without our approval in the same premises ) we want to remove the partner ( all other 3 partners are in agreement ). Kindly advise us on the following
1. How can I remove this partner ?
2. Can we do it without dissolving the partnership firm and retain the same name
3.If we have to dissolve the firm , are we laible to pay comensation to this guy
. What is the best possible solution in ur opinion . we want to get rid off this guy from our team .
4.Can we reconstitute the partnership and retain the same firm1s name without his consent letter .
Kindy advise
Hari
respected sir my younger brothr's wif died due to suicide(visra report says alluminium phosphiod) aftr 4nd half month later marriage for 10 days hospitaliation she died.no statement by deceased.district judge sentenced me ,my yonger brothr,and parents for 10 yrs regrious imprisonment now me nd my parents are on bail given by high court but my govt job terminated what i to do shall i have to wait highcourts final dicision? or should i apeal about my lost job?please guide mje about both matter crimial and service matter thanku sir (304B, 498A,284,3/4DP Act
respected sir my younger brothr's wif died due to suicide(visra report says alluminium phosphiod) aftr 4nd half month later marriage for 10 days hospitaliation she died.no statement by deceased.district judge sentenced me ,my yonger brothr,and parents for 10 yrs regrious imprisonment now me nd my parents are on bail given by high court but my govt job terminated what i to do shall i have to wait highcourts final dicision? or should i apeal about my lost job?please guide me about both matter crimial and service matter thanku sir
Self acquired property of father-in-law
respected sir,
if father-in law is alive then daughter-in law and minor children can claim to introduce their name and right in self acquired property which is only on name of father in law? kindly give me reference of judgement regarding this type of cases.thanks
if at present they can not ,then in future to avoid cases of their rights what to be done today?