Can a relinqueshment deed be executed in favour of particular co-sharer
I Had posted the following question no.1 before also & I was informed
that relinquish deed can be executed in favour of any cosharer,no
restrictions.
1.Can a relinqueshment deed be made in favour of a particular cosharer.If
there are five cosharer A B C D E of property, can A B C relinquesh in
favour of D only. Kindly inform citations.
2.Now I am enclosing High court judgement which says relinqueshment
cannot be made in favour of specific person. Kindly clarify as You have
answered that relinquesh can be executed in favour of any
co-sharer .Narinder Kaur & Anr. vs Amar Jeet Singh Sethi & Anr. on 28
February, 2000.
A release deed executed in favour of some of the co-parcenors would
enure to the benefit of all other co-parcenors and not only in favour of
those co-parcenors in whose favour release deed was made. M.krishna
rao v M.l. Narasitka rao, AIR 2003 AP 498 at p.405(AP). Subbanna v
Bala subba reddi,AIR 1945 mad 142(FB) I do need citations.kindly
Clarify.
Is there a legal time frame as per CCS rule for the completion of PhD degree when a staff is provided extra ordinary leave for study purpose ?
Can the office demand PhD degree certificate after completion of the extra ordinary leave ?
Sunil
Sir its urgent...please help me out of this. I am from Telangana state. A(my uncle's sister) women got married in 1982 and now she is demanding for property(agricultural land) in recent days..she went to a court. We received (Form no.2 SUMMONS FOR SETTLEMENT OF ISSUES) notice from court, asked to present on 19/01/2017.
I have ancestors Agri land in Maharashtra and now it is going to be partition, total 5 brothers, requested to tehsil to make partition,fees paid, now I want to know who can claim first right, either from elder to younger or vice versa , on the choice of 5 equal parts of land ,to select the best piece of land geographically. Any reference to the rules or act or case law in the light this subject.pl help me out.
My cousin was fighting a case of child custody and he appointed a lawyer for the same. He was given 100% fees as an advance.
Now the case is almost over. Both the parties signed an agreement alongwith the both the parties' lawyers' sign.
After a week he has to go for the final order only based on their agreed terms.
Now, Lawyer is demanding more amount. He said that he has already paid 100% advance. Still he is demanding more. [25% fees were paid in cash and there is no proof for the same.]
What could be the consequences if cousin don't want to pay extra amount.
Can he stop order copy or in getting order copy, is he required ?
Also elaborate any other issues that might come up.
Hello, 14 years before my mother & her brother jointly purchased a property which as 2 houses. Plot dimension is 30x40. This 2 houses share common middle wall, common spaces for sanitary lines and walkway to roads but registered separately as property 20 x 30 each. My mother's brother house is adjacent to main road and people from the other house need to cross this to reach main road. My question is can my mother's brother block the walkway as it is registered along with his house. Please advise. Thanks in advance.
Hi Experts,
Wife had an extra marital affair with her business partner.
have photos and vdos of their activity of sex as proof.
under what and how can I apply for dissolution of marriage.
have a child and would want the complete custody for myself due to the adultery of wife.
currently wife has moved to her parents house, leaving the child with me., under the pretext of being physically abused by me. but i have not done so.
Could the experts help me and guide me the proper and amicable way to have the marriage dissolved.
also is there a way the other man can be implicated.
G Athraya
14 years before my mother & her brother jointly purchased a property which as 2 houses. Plot dimension is 30x40. This 2 houses share common middle wall, common spaces for sanitary lines and walkway to roads but registered separately as property 20 x 30 each. My mother's brother house is adjacent to main road and people from the other house need to cross this to reach main road. My question is can my mother's brother block the walkway as it is registered along with his house. Please advise. Thanks in advance.
I am NRI. I have drafted POA for property purchase. Request your approval whether it is correct.
SPECIAL POWER OF ATTORNEY
THIS SPECIAL POWER OF ATTORNEY is executed at Dubai, UAE on this 28th day of December 2016 by _________, son of Mr. ______ & Mrs. ________wife of Mr. ______, presently residing at _________ Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, hereinafter referred to as the ‘Executants’.
WHEREAS, the above named Executants, have booked an apartment/Unit, having Super Built up area 530 sq. ft. bearing No. _____in the project known as ______, situated at _______ (hereinafter called the “Said Unit”), developed by ________(herein called the “Developer).
AND WHEREAS the Executants due to their employment are staying in Muscat, Sultanate of Oman and is not possible for them to be present personally to sign and execute the Sale Deed of the Said Unit and to present the same for registration.
NOW, THEREFORE, BY THESE PRESENTS, We, Mr. _________ the above named Executants, do hereby jointly & severally nominate, authorize, constitute and appoint _______, son of _____resident of ______ as our true and lawful attorney, hereinafter referred to as the ‘Said Attorney’, in fact and in law for us and in our name and on our behalf for the purposes mentioned hereinabove and particular this is to say:
1. To sign and execute documents with Developer as and when required for Sale Deed of the Said Unit and to represent the same in the office of Developer for taking physical possession of the Said Unit and for the said purposes, to sign any application, affidavit, documents, undertaking and/or any other documents in respect of or in connection with the Said Unit and to submit the same in the office of Developer, which are required by the Developer for handing over possession of the Said Unit.
2. To take actual physical possession of the Said Unit at site from the Developer.
3. To sign, verify and submit any application affidavit, undertaking etc, which may be required in respect of the Said Unit, for the purposes of registration mentioned hereinabove.
4. To sign and execute Sale Deed of the Said Unit or any other deed, on our behalf and present the same before the concerned Sub-Registrar for execution thereof and also to take back the same after due registration.
5. To purchase Stamp paper in our name from the concerned office/authority for the registration formalities.
6. And to do all such acts, deeds, matters and things as the Developer deem fit, proper and necessary in respect of the Said Unit and/or incidental for the powers mentioned hereinabove or connected therewith.
And We, the above-named Executants, do hereby agree and undertake that all the acts, deeds, matters and things, etc lawfully done by the Said Attorney in respect of the Said Unit and for the purposes mentioned hereinabove shall always be deemed, attorney and ratified and shall be construed as acts, deeds, matters and things legally done by us and shall always remain valid, legal and binding on us.
We have signed and executed this Special Power of Attorney, authorized in this behalf, on the place, date, month and year mentioned above.
SIGNED, EXECUTED & DELIVERED
…………………….. Mr. - Executants
&
……………………...Mrs. - Executants
Accepted by me,
Mr. _________ - Said Attorney
Citations in support of visitation rights for mother
Sir/Madam
Can any one refer citations in support of mother claiming visitation rights of her minor daughter's who were well tutored by the father against their mother. Now mother is under serious worry whether she will at least get interim custody of her daughters. Please guide. Thanks in advance.