Anonymous   28 November 2016 at 16:25

ruling on alibi of jharkhand highcourt

judgement on alibai of jharkhand high court

Avishek   28 November 2016 at 16:17

Transfer of land plus flat left intestate in garia, kolkata

My grandmother had bought 2 pieces of lands in 1962 and 1964, at Garia, South 24 Parganas (now Kolkata 84). Original deeds were washed out in 1978 heavy rains, and certified copies were collected in 1979. Since then we are using the certified copy for all practical purposes.

In 1999 my grandmother died, and property came to my grandfather, uncle and mother. Same was updated in municipality records by means of an Affiidavit, but not mutated in land record.

Later we constructed an apartment on the land. Sanctioned plan and all applications bears my grandfathers name. Subsequently my grandfather died, but the same was not updated in municipality records. My mother and uncle registered the sale deed for all flat owners, but kept two flats for our own use.
Now my uncle has also died. Completion Certificate and Completion Plan has been obtained bearing my grandfathers name.

My queries.
1. When i went to mutate the two flats, i.e., one in my mothers name, and one in name of my widow aunt and brother, they told me to transfer the land first by means of waarish certificate and death certificate. How to obtain waarish certificate in kolkata? Can't it be done my Affidavit?

2. Then, how to mutate the two flats, i.e., one in my mothers name, and one in name of my widow aunt and brother? Do we require an Affidavit declaring who is taking which flat, since there will be no sale deed?

3. How the above owners name will be updated in all land/ flat related records to enable future selling of the flats (if necessary)?

Please guide us, as myself and my brother are completely lost in this matter.

Yuvrani   28 November 2016 at 16:09

About 406,416&420

For my postpaid connection, after they cut the o/g & incoming too but they were used to sending me bills. I refused to pay so now they send me notice for Ths under Ths 3 sections as 406,416&420.. So pls tell me anyone what is Ths? And how it will affect me.. And how I can defend Ths too... Pls... Thank u!!

mukund   28 November 2016 at 15:45

Leave & license

i have rented out my flat
agreement is registered
i issued one month notice to tenet to vacate my flat
he refused to accept notice.
threatened me he will not vacate
and he will move to court
will court entertain him
what should i do

chandra hebbar   28 November 2016 at 14:23

Can builder sell car parking area

I have purchased under construction apartment 3 years back and during that time I have not purchased car parking area separately.Because as per court of law builder cant able to sell car parking separately.Now I heard that law has been changed and he can sold car parking area separately. If yes what is the solution for my case.

Barun   28 November 2016 at 11:21

Artocity act

Hello sir,

May i know , have any upadte/amendments in section 18 (Sc/St act) ?? This act has made only for misuse & threaten to innocent people. Its Non-Bailable offence !! Need improvenment for this section..

Please

Lakshya   28 November 2016 at 10:48

Regarding 354 d

I went to talk my girlfriend's father drunken at odd hours. He called the police and 7/51 was lodge against me. I have attended 2 dates. I was told that with my good behavior things would be alright in 6 months. But suddenly section 354 D was imposed against me on the ground of the same old complain.
I want to highlight few point
a)father is complainant...(b)Girl did not turn up for record of the statement, neither she signed the document of statement when lady constable and IO visited her house.
I couldn't understand that what happened suddenly. I was not following her since the incident happened.
Please let me know, what if girl may never come for statement or what if she record her statement against me (under family pressure)..? I have never been into this business and preparing for civil services...thanking you

binukokkad   28 November 2016 at 10:36

Claim petition u/o 21 rule 58 of c.p.c

mortgage decree. execution petition filed by decree holder. third party preferred a claim petition as he is a bonafide purchaser of the property. decree holder took contention that claim petition will not lie u/o 21 rule 58.
what is the exact provision for maintaining a claim petition?

Dipak   28 November 2016 at 09:07

Wrong noting of date on petition

A petitioner has noted wrong date on the Original petition, an application to permit to appoint advocate, vakilatnama, address pursis and list of documents during filing of suit. The court registrar has taken affidavit of petitioner and registered the suit without checking the date and the court has granted the permission to appoint advocate without checking the date. The matter is on mediation and petitioner's evidence.
I am from respondent side. What should I do if I want to dismiss the suit?

ravi   28 November 2016 at 03:49

marriage act

Sir please help me ..mere friend ki marriage 2016 me huyi h but marriage me ladke ki age 18 year thi and ladki ki age 24 year ....

Marriage act k according ladke ki age 21 year nhi thi .
To kya vah ladki kabhi govt job nhi lag skti becoz uski marriage legal nhi h ..