What is the registration fees of registering a Public Charitable Trust as Society,trust, Company in
Delhi?
Is anybody there who hails from Delhi and can answer my query?
after direction of court police has registered offence under section 468 of IPC for forgery , but opposite party has manage police . Now police is not investigating the matter and threaten to concerned person who has obtained directions under section 156(3). police authorities says that they will not arrest accused . wil not file chargesheet but they will file negative report. what to do
i want to marry my mothers elder sisters son..is it prohibited??wat i hv to do so dat i can marry him..wat all problms i may face
what are the rights of wife getting separated from husband under divorce to claim share in the retirement benefits (state govt. employee), i.e., gratuity, leave encashment, provident fund, etc., of husband. The marriage lasted for 25 years and the husband is to retire within 5 years.
Hi there,
me and my husband tied knots on 24 Feb 2014. We both are in a second marriage. from the start i am facing issues with my inlaws. as i was a working women i didnt knew most of the dishes to cook and the dishes which i cook are being disregarded stating it is not up-to-the mark as required. I was never perfect in household work as i never used to do it before due to which i have been faced domestic voilence by inlaws, and even husband supported them (Mother and sister in law). later we had a son, i was not allowed to feed him stating i dont know how to feed. was then again assulted and faced domestic voilence for not cleaning the baby's potty and not taking good care of him. or not knowing how to take care of the baby. they never use to give the baby to me to take care, always told to do household work and i use to cry for my baby. once day i took a step, contacted an NGO, did a police complaint took the babys custody with me and went to moms place. after this my inlaws and husband came to me telling this will not happen again and all. i closed the complaint and went back again with my inlaws. starting 4-5 months were ok as at the time of closing the case i was informed by counsellor to try to work hard and to the inlaws not to take crime in hands. being a working women i used to get tired and inlaws use to give me more n more work senslessly due to which i found myself incompetence. at work i always used to be depressed and now inlaws have started frightning me that the case which you did against us will be now punishable for you only...pleas advise as per the new rules what needs to be done next. as my husband is also not supporting me. there are many many casses happened for which i cant type so much. please advise
Hi Sir,
I am Planning to buy a property in Bank of Baroda auction which has been mortgaged by member Mr. Pannala Shekhar at 20-08-2009, and the original document of the site along with the most latest documents which are available at the Bank of Baroda, Jubilee Hills Branch and those I have verified these documents saying its in the name Mr. Pannala Sekhar and he has mortgaged this property for M/S Divya Sree Tin Containers at the date of 20-08-2009, also property record which is displaying in the EC as south 25 feet road, North Plot No 129, 130, and 131, East Plot 124, West Plot No 120 with ad measuring property 900 Squire Yards at Pasmamula Village, Hayath Nagar, Sub Registerer of Pedda Amberpet, Hyderabad,
So .. When we went to visit site along with bank inspection officer we realized few things by the officer.
We have understand that the property Mentioned boundaries are different from the actual which are visible in the EC.
The inspection officer shown us the property 900 Squire Yards with North 25 Feet wide road which actually in the EC is South 25 feet wide road.
when we inquire the property details with the some of the people around us at site location they are might be the real estate brokers they are saying that the actual initial plot owner was Mr. Rajaiah and he has sold property to Sathi reddy with out registering the site after that these two people has sold same property to different people like that conversation but we are really not sure about this words because they are real estate brokers I believe, [Please note that there is no construction which available in the land as such from the beginning ]
I thought bank has right to sell undertaken property from the individual by verifying the past investigation but here the scenario is road which is showing in EC is in South they and the actual property road facing is in the North also shown by the bank inspection officer.
Later on I have approached bank for the boundaries and the land facing issue, They have given clarification with rectification deed which executed by the Vendors GPA holder with north facing road.
and after that I have participated the auction and won the bid, when I am trying to pay 25% amount after the bid I did some investigation about the land which showing multiple registrations with different parties before bank mortagage then I have approached to Local MRO office and verified the property Polio Pahani Nakal,
which is saying there are two survey numbers are in the actual person who has sold to the party (Mr. Pannala Shekar) and other one is in with different name.
I have shown the obligation for the clarification from the bank and I did not paid the remaining 25% money to the bank.
Now I would need a clear clarification about the property here is, if I buy this property from the bank auction, Will the bank has the total right on this property for selling to me as concerned with above points, Kindly help me to get in to this transaction with securing my money.
Thanks in Advance,
Awaiting for your valuable advise,
Balakrishna Guntoju,
A person has written a suicide note blaming some others for future suicide.He and all other (mentioned in note) persons are alive now.Hw to deal or defend note? Client has a copy of note.
dear sir
I am from Nashik. I am running business in name of Dinesh agencies. I came in to agreements with a company for selgling there led bulbs. blank cheques given them on agreement. I had also given them bank guarantee of rs. 3 lakhs to them.. some times later dispute started with company. when I stopped business total outstanding due with company was almost 14 lakhs on 15.8.2017 ..on 1.9 .2017they used my blank cheque and put amount of rs. 8 Lak and bounced which was stopped Payment done by me and informed them by legal notice on 22.8 17 ..on 22.8.17 I had send them stock return of rs.4 lakhs and on 26.8 they encashed my bank guarantee rs.3 lakhs
now seen is that I received a legall notice that .. after so call reminders I had issued that cheque .. which was already blank signed when given.. 2. actual due was14 Lakh but company send me notice of 8 lakhs..they used words in notice that .... total outstanding due towards company was 8 laks and after so called reminders I had issued them cheque towards legal debts cheque dates 21.8.2017 ... and after 21.8 2017 they received my bank guarantee and stock also ... that is.. total 7 Lakhs... now please guide me .. whether they can consider that future transaction in advance to accounts .and use blank cheque ..
The agreement not contains any clause of cheque.. they demanded me cheques on mail by there company person.. is it considered in agreement
can they change there stand by showing that we had added that amount in accounts.. but they already send me notice that . total outstanding due towards them is 8 lakhs and after so call reminders I had issued them cheque.. that means before 21.8 .17 they reminded me regarding 8 akhs rupees.. which was never done by them.. already stop Payment noticed to them of blank security cheque..after 21.8.2017 i already paid 7lakhs and my claims are pending with them
is itpossibe now comapny should produce 15 lakhs statement actual pending amount in court for standing case or court denies submissin cos in notice they already accepted before 21.8.2017 total outstanding is 8 lakhs only .. they presented my cheue on 1.9.2017 bouned with stop payment remark
Dear experts
In a case u/s 138 of NI act.
The magistrate fined rs.20000 and 6 months imprisionment failing which the accused not paid the fine amount he has to under go another six months.
The subject matter is rs.ten lakhs
If the accused paid an amount of rs.20000 and ready to go imprisionment for six months can we assume that the accused need not pay the amount of rs.Ten lakhs.
I am for the complainant only way is to prefer a cri.Appeal or any other way to recover the amount. There is no chance to file a suit for recovery of the amount as the same is time barred for.
Kindly give me a suitable advice on this.
Thanq experts in advance..
Bhogwatdar 1
Hi All, just need clarification regarding Bhogwatdar name on 7/12. Can masjid or Dargah name mentioned as Bhogwat daar under Bhogwatdar 1 category in 7/12?
Thanks for your prompt response will n advance