My friend want to marry his second cousin.
That mean she is the grand daughter of his grandfather brother.
Is he able to marry with her and his marriage is valid.
If his and the girl families will agreed with there marriage.
He is from uttar Pradesh India from a Hindu family.
Basically I belong to agamudayar caste of tamil nadu but do my parents are born and brought up in karnataka and they don't have the proof of caste certificate but my relatives(anut family) do.
Now how can I get my obc certificate? As now I reside in Andra Pradesh.
Please help I need certificate for application process.
I was working in a Chennai based Automobiles Limited company at the post of Area Sales Manager. I joined the company in 2000. I was handling a branch in Jalandhar and 5 people including sales and other staff. Company has head office in Chennai , Reginal office in Delhi and branch offices in all states of India. Two year back top management changed and they start apponlinting a parrlel branch leader so that earlier one should resign himself. They have settled all the dues of the employees who so ever have resign including leave encashment . In my case a Branch manger is appointed in the same branch where I was leading the branch. In the meanwhile company sent a code of conduct paper to sign , according to this paper who so ever will make the fake travel bills and fudged bills will be terminated immediately. During working we found that new branch manager has given some fake travel bill and some other fake bills also. About this we informed to regional manager but he had not taken any action and suppressed the same. Branch manager start harassing us due to this reason. One day due to hot argument in the office I decided to resign and sent the 3 months notice as per our agreement and wrote the company has not taken the action against the culprit and managment is protecting to culprit willing fully , now I am getting the mental harrassment from him revengefully and work culture going worst day by day so I am unable to continue in this type of work culture. management accepted the resignation and relieved me next day . They settled all my dues except leave encashment of 120 days with reason that my resignation is involuntary. I wrote him again that and given all explanation that my reason of resign is mental harrassment so I left with no choice but they refused the again by mail. Now pls advise me under which law I can claim my 120 days leave encashment and how it will be done.
Hi, In my company, Employees needs to visit the outlets/Retailers, have to take purchase order and need to collect the cash. every day 1 employee will visit 20 outlets and will collect more-than a lakh rupees.
Some Employees would ran away with collection money Approx 50,000 to 2,00,000 Rupees.and will abscond, suggest me for some Preventive measures, or how to handle these cases., which will help to file FIR against employees.
if i take a Promissory note from them, will it be helpful to file a case. because employees also will have the fear that they signed promissory.,
Kindly advise me on this.
What are the rules for framing pay structure for thrift and Credit cooperative society registered with Delhi govt.
Please guide
Counsel for the defendant comes late in the court for cross examination and on one pretext or another defer for cross. I want to know under what section application be given to court to complete the cross examination at an early date.
Can someone guide me what is LCR ? and how important is it with related to a civil suit ?
Our family stays our own house as earned by my father who is no more now. [Land Registration: 1987 & Patta received on 1994]
Recently our local panchayat who they demolished about 200Sqfts of our house property with reference to Patta / Local panchayat map.
Then we noticed that the area mentioned in our Patta is lesser than the area mentioned in our registration document. However, we are using this property more than 30years & we constructed the house as per our registration document. (There was no Patta those days). Surveyor says that “You must say your objection while receiving Patta. Now we can follow only Patta.
My question is “if someone has not been noticed Patta properly, it could be treated them as ineligible for claiming their property later?” Then what is the value of registration document?
Please help me to short out this issue.
I want a job in BPO sector and they demand for one year experience certificate ...if I get a fake one year experience certificate ...and submit ...than..do these people inclined??
And if they gets to know about it then does they takes any action against me???
Execution of Decree.
In a suit, possession of suit property is granted to plaintiff for himself and for defendants no. 8 and 9 and decree drawn accordingly. Suit property in possession of defendant no.1. In execution proceedings possession warrant has been granted in favour of Plaintiff to take possession of suit property for himself and for defendant no. 8 and 9. In what manner defendant no.8 and 9 can claim their share of suit property? What care should be taken so that their names will appear in 7/12 extract? At the time of execution of possession warrant by bailiff what should be done by them. I am on behalf of defendant no.8 & 9. Request to kindly advise. Thanks.