Builder obtained a loan became NPA there are unsold flats. Bank did not disclose about obtention of NOC nor the builder. Banker has taken possession of 10 unsold flats. Will the banker enforce the security of other flats purchased by bona-fide buyers
I used to work in a Bank as Deputy Manager, I did arranged marriage on 23rd April 2017, we went to mauritius for honeymoon where while playing game on my wife's mobile a message came on whatsapp later I found that my wife has extra marital affair with not only one but 4 boys, they used to conspire her against my family and used to abuse me & my family she used to chat with boys while I asleep.
After reading these things about my wife cheating while being on honeymoon shattered me, I lost all respect & love I had for her.
She confessed that she didnt wanted to marry me but her father had forced her to marry me, I asked her father & he told he will kill those boys dont tell your parents.
Forgetting all this I took her with me to kolkata where I used to work. I and my wife used to live alone there.
On 26th Aug we went to watch movie and to visit many places, on 27th Aug we had an argument which grew bigger, as she never wanted to live with me and her father and her boyfriends were not ready to accept her anymore.
Out of frustration,short temper, anger and for taking revenge she committed suicide on 28.08.2017 while I was in office.
We never tortured her for dowry but her father lodged FIR against my whole family (father,mother,brother,married sisters,brother in laws) under sec304b, 498a,DP ACT 3&4.My family members have not seen her also after our marriage.
I lost my job and was jailed for nearly 2 months. I was never enquired properly by police what was the actual reason for her suicide they only believed the version of her father.
I am on bail right now but my father in law has put bail cancellation application in high court stating that I have brutally killed her daughter, but in post mortem report there ia not even a single scratch on her body.
Please help us as my father-in-law is having lot of contact with media and ministers which he is misusing.
I have proves to show my innocence but nobody is supporting.
Can my bail be cancelled before trail, can I get my job back?
Please help.
I have membership in a Coop Housing Society in UP, who haven't been allotted any land. I have a share certificate which I wanted to transfer. Can I transfer, if yes, what are the documents required to be executed
I am 75 yrs old widow, having two married daughters. One renter is not vacating 3 rooms in my house since 50 yrs. I liked to sell my house with renter on as is where is basis. One buyer came to me. Price discussed and he agreed on a LS deal. He told he is ready to accept all my terms to purchase the house with renter. He will drag the renter out.
He gave me a token advance of 11 Lac. No receipt, no agreement,and no chirkut for receipt of payment was given by me to him. But I deposited the cheque, in my Bank and which was credited to my account.
Once the amount credited to my account, after 10 days, he tried to reduce the price by 15 Lacs as there is diff in Sale deed area & Anchal rect area. I agreed for that. After another 10 days, he is telling me to reduce price by another 15 Lacs. I am not ready to do this deal now because of his behavior. But he threatened me as he will file a suit on me and drag the property in litigation. I can close the deal also if he give me full money as agreed, which will not be, I pretend.
I am worried as what to do. I am helpless and not many persons with me. Kindly guide me with the Legal aspects in this deal thoroughly sirs. I will be highly obliged for your help.
As per sub-sec 2(i) of Sec 213 of THE INDIAN SUCCESSION ACT, 1925, Wills made by any Hindu, Buddhist, Sikh or Jaina where such wills are of the classes specified in clauses (a) and (b) of section 57
and under Sub-sec (ii) in the case of wills made by any Parsi dying, after the commencement of the Indian Succession (Amendment) Act, 1962, (16 of 1962.) where such wills are made within the local limits of the 1*[ordinary original civil jurisdiction] of the High Courts at Calcutta, Madras and Bombay, and where such wills are made outside those limits, in so far as they relate to immovable property situate within those limits.] are not exempted from probate / letter of administration.
My property situate within the local limits of the 1*[ordinary original civil jurisdiction] of the High Court, Madras.
The Commission headed by Chairman Dr. Justice AR. Lakshmanan of EIGHTEENTH LAW COMMISSION of the period 2007-2009 has resolved on 18.08.2008 and recommend for the repeal of section 213 altogether from the statute read with Article 15 of the Constitution of India.
Therefore I may be clarified the following points.
1. Being a Hindu undivided family a will document written and registered in my favour by my grandmother at the Registrar office outside the local limit and for a property located at the local limits of the High Courts at Madras has to be probated.
2. The Law Commission proposal to repeal section 213 has been passed in the legislative Department or not
3. In respect of me probate is essential or not.
Yours Faithfully
Perumal.M
CESC Ltd. has submitted Bill for Rs.32.00 lacs in favour Board for mentioned in the bill "Bill for Service charges of HT Supply". please advice TDS is applicable and which section and pls. clarify.
sir,
mai jain hu delhi mai mera kaise minority certificate banega.
sir,
maine delhi mai ek plot kharida hai uska abhi byan rashi hi di hai. jo ki mujhe pta lga ki yah gram sabha ki jameen pe hai isliye uski registry nahi ho rahi only gpa ho rha hai. per vha per 100% makan bane hue hai. kya mujhe kabhi koi dikkat ho saktai hai.
Pleasure to meet u, my mother in law paying chitty with known person,inthat she want to pay 50k for them ,for that she used to pay interest of 5rs for 100rs.they took bond paper and cheque with my mother inlaw in 2002,before started chitty,the person who running chitty was died,his son the cheque which she gave make a bounce of rs 15lakhs on 2015 and he forzered by father in law sign in that , actually my father in law dont know anything,still date.case is going on court only vaida from 2015
quash of 363 Ipc in high court
my friend booked in false case under 363 ipc in 2014 as Accused no.3. now police is calling him to appear in court and arrest warrant is issued against him. he did not appear in court for a single hearing bcz he did not recieve any summon for hearing. He wants to quash this case is high court and dnt want appear in lower court as an accused.