Kalpesh Chaudhari
17 January 2011 at 12:10
After completing 4 years, I had left my job through proper resignation and one month notice in June 2010. I had sent my properly filled EPF and EPS form along with all the necessary documents to my previous employer in August 2010 through courier.But my employer has not forwarded my application to the PF department till date. I have inquired with the HR manager and also the accounts department many times on phone and also through e-mails. But they are not giving any reply or update. Please guide me what to do now?
pradeep kumar
17 January 2011 at 12:06
As per the CCS (CCA) Rules, 1965 who is the authority to consider the application of bias against the Inquiring Authority? (Refer GOI decision 14 below Rule 14)
Sir, I was selected in a government PSU company for interview. But I have not finally selected because I have got low marks in interview. I have filed RTI and some cases are pending in CIC. I have got information, some candidates has given more than 90% marks in interview and that candidates main exam marks approximate 60%. All candidates joined before 4 month.
And other illegal matter use by PSU.
1. Second list are not published any source.
2. Selected more candidates from notification site. Etc…
Sir I want to know, what I can do or not do. Sir I want to file case in High court self and I am law final year student, can I do or not do. Please provide me help, filling processes of high court and format of filling.
(INFORMATION IN DETAIL)
THANKS,
A person after retiring from CRPF(Para Military Force) getting pension joined in another public sector a govt of India undertaking! whether he is permistted to get second pension! if not what he should have done?
THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF EPF ORGANISATION HAS RESOLVED TO COVER ESTABLISHMENTS HAVING 10 AND MORE EMPLOYEES UNDER THE PURVIEW OF EPF ACT. WHETHER GOI HAS NOTIFIED IT.IF SO A COPY OF NOTIFICATION MAY BE FURNISHED
Anonymous
15 January 2011 at 09:34
Our company, GoI enterprise having HQ at Delhi and Offices in various states. All the state office is under control of Project Manager.An office order has issued by Personnel Department the following Staff working these office transferred to this office and stand releived.
Is personnel department has any authority to write/releive from their end ?
If yes under what circumstances they can issue?
northsector
14 January 2011 at 18:31
A lenient Punishment of Reduction in pay to a central Govt. employee was awarded on 12.02.10. His appeal petition was rejected by appellate authority on 25.06.10. He has now submitted revision petition dated 18.09.10. Can the Revisioning Authority enhance the penalty at this stage or otherwise.
There is a factory with its own township.A contract is to be awarded for wiring and other electrical work in some residences. The contract does not specify any thing regarding employment of no. of manpower.My querry is will it attract the provisions of the ESI Act? I understand the Act applys to the factory & other establishment. The town ship is not the factory nor in the premises of the factory. It is situated just adjacent to the factory. Kindly advise.
Also kindly advise whether in the same situation the PF Act is applicable?
Anonymous
14 January 2011 at 09:38
my father is a Janata Deposit collector in State Bank of Hyderabad which is commision based , he has 30 years of service and his age is 56.
when he was appointed in 1980 after 4 years this scheme was removed at that time he filed case in court for continuation which court accepts it stayed the order of SBI,
from that time my father and other agents (in other branches ) have been continuing by the help of court orders.
Now SBI recently passed a circular to stop the job by taking some money 2,50,000 by some formula applying on commision you have earned in past 2 years
now my father earns 22,000 to 25,000 commission monthly this 2,50,000 will become one year salary
my query is that is there any law which directs SBI to give retirement (all funds including pension ) to my father who has 30 years of service like central govt emloyee
my father has met one lawyer he said that my father cannot get that retirement benefits and can only take that 2,50,000
suggest me how to proceed in this case to get all benefits as no one in my family is employed my family totally depended on my father if he looses his job my family cannot survive
please how to poceed in this case
ESI coverage to NGO's
We would like to know whether NGO's / Non-profitable organisations doing social services registered under co-operative society act must cover the ESI scheme to their staff [chennai based] or we can avoid ESI through any exemption from ESI scheme.Is it compulsory or not? We request you to send your reply to goscentral@yahoo.in
17-1-2011