Anonymous
06 December 2011 at 20:07
What is meaning of MW1 in below statement
The respondents examined Sunil Joshi ( MW1) in rebuttal & also relied upon copy of some plaint & thereafter closed their evidence,
Anonymous
06 December 2011 at 19:56
1) In labour cases the preponderance of probabilities " required to make the delinquent employee guilty what is mean by " Preponderance of Probability "
Anonymous
06 December 2011 at 15:41
Hello Mate,
I have resigned from a company. My noetic period is 30 days but I can't server more than 12 days. As per my appointment letter, I am ready to pay against my noetic period but my company says that I have to serve 30 days noetic period they would not provide me the relieving letter & F&F. Even they are are not ready to accept my resignation. My HR told me that the company policies has been changed and there is no option and I have to serve the 30 days noetic period at any how.
I want to know that the such kind of policies are according to Company or Gov. Labor Law?
Please help me out to guide me the path forward...
Vikas Sharma
Dear Exerts,
One of the Manufacturing unit has running heavy losses the management has merger with another big firm, the firm has issuing on their name new appointment letters are issued without obstructing their contineouse service. Now while formulating the salary structure some are getting good increments some or less. Those who get less increment people are refused to collect the new appointment letter. In this jucture what are the laws we have to impose them weather termenat their services ??
Manisha Rachael Pallat
06 December 2011 at 13:14
Dear Expert,
What is the statutory minimum requirement for declared holidays under Companies Act 1956?? Was thinking of introducing a flexible option for the same.
Anonymous
06 December 2011 at 13:04
My mother has been resigned from her service before 20days before.She was employee of Co-oprative bank as a clerk.
Now she is on PL leave.
But Bank managment accepted her resignation with condition that complit the work.Bank managment provide a pending works list.
Also thay are saying that thay will take legal action for pending work.
Please give your guidance regarding this issue.
SACHIN KUMAR MALVIYA
06 December 2011 at 12:43
RESPECTED SIR,
I WAS WORKING IN A AUTONOMUS UNIVERSITY (NOW CENTRAL UNIVERSITY) IN CHHATTISGARH AFTER SELECTION THROUGH UNIVERSITY PANEL AS PER UGC. I JOINED IN NOV 2002. THEN IN MAY 2007 I RESIGNED AFTER SERVING ONE MONTH NOTICE TO JOIN PSU UNDER MINISTRY OF DEFENCE.
ALL MY COLLEAGUE WHO ARE STILL WORKING THERE GOT ARREARS OF SIXTH PAY COMMISSION FROM 1/1/2006. IF I AM ELLIGIBLE FOR ARREARS. IS THEIR ANY MENTION IN PAY COMMISSION & GOVT NOTIFICATION FOR ARREARS TO EMPLOYING WHO LEFT ORGANISATION
Gibin George
06 December 2011 at 10:00
I am employed with a Limited company as Area Manager. I had put my resignation on 22 Oct 2011 via mail and confirmed in the mail that i am ready to pay one month salary in lieu of one month notice. But the management wanted me to serve the notice. I served notice for one month and intimated to initiate the relieving process. On 05 Dec 2011, I got a mail from Head - HR that "your resignation has not been accepted so far. You need to continue in employment till further intimation". This was not at all intimated to me during the notice period. In addition to this I am also not in receipt of my November month salary as I had put in my resignation. I had a better career prospect in hand and require the relieving letter of the present employer. Also my full and final settlement and PF needs to be settled.
I am working in kerala and the company is based out of Mumbai.
Kindly help me to solve out the issue.
Gibin
Anonymous
05 December 2011 at 17:27
Dear Sir I have an issue regarding my notice period in my current organisation.I have 90days notice but I do not want to serve the full period as I have to join my next organisation after 46 days.I will not be able to serve another 44 days and i want the adjustment should be done on my salary.But they are saying that they have changed the policy and I have to serve but they have not informed anybody and they are informing the same after 9 dys of my resignation.Pls advice how can I proceed?
Chargesheet
Is it mandatory to disclose the name of Enquiry officer & name of witnesses to to declated in chargesheet?
If not where / how these name to be disclosed?