R RAJALAKSHMI   16 January 2018 at 16:30

Technical resignation

Cental govt service could it be annexed with state govt service.

I have rendered more than nine years of service in permanent post in central government. There is no time gap , I was relieved from central government service on 18.09.1994 duly accepting my resignation letter and I joined the State Government service on 19.09.1994 F.N.

The application for the selection into the state government post was sent through proper channel. But there is no record available to prove that the application is sent through proper channel either with the concerned office or with the me. And I too do not have any copies to prove myself for submission of the application through proper channel.

But the service certificate and relieving order issued by the central govt is available with me and in the central government Service Register, it is registered as resigned and relieved on 18.09.1994.

While calculating my pension, The Accountant General Chennai has objected to accept my central government service of 9 years as Qualifying Service for want of "Technical Resignation" in the Service Register.

Kindly guide me in this regard and how to avail the service of 9 years rendered by me in central government for my pensionary benefits.

r lakshmi

Prashant   15 January 2018 at 10:37

Regarding service bond in Maharashtra

Post of Anesthesiologist under NRHM can be included in service bond in Maharashtra or not

Anonymous   14 January 2018 at 13:26

Frequent transfer to rural places and harassment

Sir i am posted as a J.E. in a department in central govt,from the beginning i was given rural posting.after two years of hardships and good work my executive engg accept my Request and get me posted in Jabalpur. then new executive engineer came and he is a very arrogant man.he always delayed my ta bills and imprest to which i started opposing and started giving matters in writings. then he started preparing ground to harasse me.He provoked my subordinates to write complaints against me and make my reporting officer to give me 3.2 and 5.2 marks in my apar,which hampered my promotions.then with in a year he transferred me again to a rural place which ddidn't even had a tea shop there.after spending 7 months of time,with the help of some political leader i get a district posting.then again in 1 year he released a transfer order to change my headquarter to 30 KMS away to a rural village.i will have to report there sharp at 08:00 which is very inconvenient as bus services are very poor on that route. there are many colleagues who are very junior to me but from the beginning the are posted either to some good cities or they spend very less tenure in rural places.kindly guide me what can i do in this situation as due to this me and my parents are getting mentally disturbed.we even sometimes unable to sleep at night fearing what bad the next he will do to us.my mother is a heart patient and i can not bear to tell her about the harassment i am going through. they don't let me leave the job as they want me to get married.kindly help me asr

BV Sridhar   12 January 2018 at 17:17

Overtime

My query is whether deliberate overstayal in the company premises without any authorization be treated as overtime under Factory Act,1948?

Can you please provide me a copy of the latest judgement in this regard?

Anonymous   10 January 2018 at 21:32

Amendment in plaint

Hello respected learned,
My query is as hereunder stated
1) X is complainant and brother of the truck owner who informed police and lodged complain regarding the an accident wherein his brother’s employee got death due to an accident in rear tyre when truck was coming in reverse side.
2) Y is an owner of the truck having his name in certificate of registration and insurance policy and inspection report of motor vehicle and goods carriage permit.
3) After the incident taken place legal notice was issued by heirs of the deceased to the Y who is an owner and insurance company.
4) Y owner and insurance company received the legal notice but not replied.
5) Then after heirs of victim lodged fatal compensation case before the labor court.
6) As per routine the matter was proceeded and at present the matter was on the hearing of applicant.
7) Now it was found that y owner is not joined as opponent but by the mistake x, who gave the complaint against the driver is joined as opponent No.1 instead of Y who is the owner of the truck even though legal notice was issued in the name of the Y.
8) Now I would like to replace x and would like to add Y whether is it possible ?
9) Under rule 6 order 11 application can be filed ?
Please suggest thanks in advance

SUDHIR KUMAR DASH   10 January 2018 at 02:33

Reg central govt.job crpf

I WAS SERVICING AT CRPF ON 2008, BUT A CASE WAS LODGE AGAINST ME ON 8/10/2010 U/S-420 AND 468 BUT DEPARTMENT GIVE A PUNISHMENT WITH EX PARTE DECISION WITH DISMISSAL FROM SERVICE BUT THE CASE IS TILL DATE PENDING IN JMFC COURT BALANGIR, ODISHA HOW CAN I GET THE JOB WHAT IS THE LEGAL PROCEDURE I WAS NEVER PARTICIPATE IN DEPARTMENTAL ENQUIRIES AFTER A LONG PERIOD CAN I GET THAT JOB OR NOT THE COMPLAINANT IS NOT APPEARING THE COURT SINCE 2010 WHAT SHOULD I DO AND HOW MUCH TIME TO TAKE GET JOB WHAT IS THE FEE OF A LAYER , I AM BELONGS TO ODISHA MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 07377880511, 09438116686

Binod Kr.   09 January 2018 at 22:51

Additional allowance for additional charge in govt. office?

I am a non gazetted govt. servant (V.L.W) in block office under Jharkhand Govt. I am about to get additional charge of another non gazetted post (Panchayat Secretary) which is a lower grade pay post under same office. The work procedures are entirely different of both the posts. One post is from agriculture department and the other post is from rural development department. I wanted to ask that am I eligible to get additional allowance for that additional charge? What are the rules regarding this under Fundamental Rule 49 (b) or any other section? Please help.

sruti gupta   09 January 2018 at 19:19

Bonus withheld

X when submitted his resignation the company calculated his due Bonus amount and promised him other variables legally due to him as per the companies contract. However its now been almost 5 years inspite of several email No due bonus has been given to X. further after repetitive emails of follow up the employer asked him to sign a Non Disclosure contract(which was after resigning and serving the notice period in full) saying that X will not do business or join any competitive company untill 1.5 years of his resigning,than only he will release his amount of due bonus.

Please guide what can now be done in the matter.

mukund   09 January 2018 at 16:09

Tampering of record

is tampering of attendance muster is a cognizable offense?

can management register FIR against teacher fro tampering of muster

Anonymous   09 January 2018 at 02:23

Reg central govt.ob

WHO CAN REINSTED IN JOB I.E. DISSMISSAL FROM SERVICE COST WILL BE 15 % OF 7 YEAR SALARIES
WHO ORDER FOR ENLISTED IN TO JOB AND HELP FOR COLLECTING MONEY OF 7 YEARS DISSMISSAL PERIOD