Anonymous
13 May 2010 at 13:54
in the case of the section 279,337,338 and 304/A the police has been lodged the charge sheet in this mattte police made mistake that in the charge sheet state the name of the accuse as complainat means the complaiant and accused is some really complaiant is differ so what benifit will be get the accused due to the mistake of the investigation
Anonymous
12 May 2010 at 22:11
I had taken 2 different prsonal loans of 3lacs and 5 lacs from private banks for a tenure of 48 months.On one loan i paid about 13 emi's and on the second 18 emi without any bouncing but since April 2009 i have not paid any money to the banks as my business got shutdown and i don't have any money. Since i don't have any property or family support and i am around 40 years old i wanted to findout what are the remedies in my case?i left my rented accomodation about a year back and have not received any notice or anything since from the banks.I am very worried as to what i the best way forward now?
Dear experts, Please explain that , whether Account Blocked / Freezed / frozen comes under section 138 N.I.Act or not?
Post dated cheque issued... cheque presented .. returned from bank... with remarks account frozen.
How to claim the cheque amount from accused?
Anonymous
12 May 2010 at 19:52
Dear Sirs,
Please tell as to how a case of dowry harassment proved? Usually documentary proof is not available. Are only the statements of witnesses sufficient? That too only that of the wife and her relatives? Or some independent witnesses also needed? Under which section and statute the case booked? Thanks.
Anonymous
12 May 2010 at 19:12
I have sent 2lacs to my mother in law from dubai to her lucknow bank account in 2006 iam having all proofs, my lawyer is saying that there is a jurisdiction problem, can i file criminal breach of trust in mumbai and if not what is the procedure my mother in law is giving money to post man and asking him to write door locked and thus she not recieving any notice which is sent by my lawyer, pls guide me.
Sujit J Pathak
12 May 2010 at 19:11
Respected Esteemed Experts I have query pertaining to status of section 506(2)I.P.C whether it is Bailable or Non Bailable in Mumbai.
Thanks and regards
Anonymous
12 May 2010 at 19:05
My younger brother stays at New Delhi and her wife run away from her matrimonial house and went to the parents house at Gurgaon and her father served a legal notice to pay high amount of money which spend on her marriage.
Please inform whether her wife can lodge dowry harrassement u/s 498 A case at Gurgaon Police station?
Please inform whether Gurgaon police can investigate the case despite of fact that my younger brother matrimonial house is located at New Delhi?
Please inorm whether arrest will be made by the Gurgaon or Delhi Police ?
Juvenile Act,
Dear Sir, I have send one query on 11th May'10, I have received reply from your team of experts. My main problem is when the complain was made the child was minor in 2006. Now he wants to go USA for further study in master in computer science. He has got admission in more than six universities of USA with about 30% scholarship. He has cleared GRE with 1140 marks and TOFEL with 99 score. Looking to his study during graduation, he has got more than 82% in all the 11th semesters in NMIS, Mumbai. We have made an application to the court for seeking permission to go to USA for further study and released of passport. The application is pending before the court, is there any High court or Supreme court decision by which can help him to get permission.