JAIME
20 December 2010 at 01:13
THE ACCUSED IS CHARGE SHEETED U/S 465, 467,468,471,419 AND 420 OF IPC, BEFORE JMFC. THE APP IS THE WIFE OF THE LAWYER DEFENDING THE ACCUSED. IN SUCH A CASE IS THERE ANYTHING I CAN DO TO PREVENT INADEQUAT OR INAPPROPRIATE CHARGES BEING FRAMED DEFEATING THE CAUSE OF JUSTICE?
Anonymous
19 December 2010 at 22:08
It is requested to inform that in case of trial under criminal law.
i. Whether fax copy is a admissible evidence? if so, as a public document?(the correspondence is between two govt departments)?
ii. Whether internal correspondence between the Customs and Central Excise Departments is a public documents?
Thank You,
JAIME
19 December 2010 at 21:45
UPON MY COMPLAINT AGAINST IMPERSONATION, CHEATING AND FORGERY THE DEPUTY COLLECTOR & SUB DIVISIONAL MAGISTRATE FILED A POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE PERSON PROCESSING A LAND CONVERSION SANAD IN HIS OFFICE. THE POLICE AFTER INVESTIGATION FILED THE CHARGE SHEET ON 14/06/2010 AND CASE NO. 181/S/10/A IS REGISTERED IN COURT OF JMFC. THOUGH I WAS INFORMED THAT NOTICE WOULD BE ISSUED IN AUGUST, WE THE WITNESSES AND INFORMANTS HAVE STILL NOT BEEN INTIMATED OF ANY HEARING TILL DATE. IS THERE ANYTHING WE CAN DO TO START THIS CASE?
The cheque was issued by the secretary of a education institution.and the ceque was returned due to in sufficient balance.then is it required to mention the name of the secretary while i presenting the complaint petition before any court of law .
Anonymous
19 December 2010 at 16:55
DEAR SIR ONE OF MY FRIEND HAS A POST DATED CHEQUE (DATE- 10.04.10) HAS TAKEM ME AND HE PLACE THAT CHEQE ON 31.06.2010 AFTER THAT I PAID HIS FULL AMMOUNT ON 26.07.2010 BUT HE HAS NOT RETURN THAT CHEQUE TO ME. AND HE ASKING MORE AMOUNT FRM ME , SOME OTHERS WAY I FIND THAT HE DID A CASE UNDER NI ACT138 ON 06.06.2010, BUT TILL 19.12.2010 I DID'NT GET ANY SUMMONN OR NOICE FROM HIM/COURT. WHAT SHOULD I DO ? I HAVE A SIMPALE CASH RECIVE OF RS 105000/- WHICH I HAD PAY TO HIM WITH INTREST ON 26.06.2010.
respected experts
In my case prosecution witness was giving a depostion in the court and other witness was sitting in the court room when depostion was going on. After that turn comes for other witness to depostion in same case. That time question is arising that first witness deposition is not credible beacuse of other witness was sitting in the court room when depositon was going of first witness in same case.
so how is effect in this point in my case and any ciation for that crediblity of witness?
pls urgent
Anonymous
19 December 2010 at 14:29
if The judgement will against accused from metropolitan court then accused wants to go for an appeal so what is the procedure of appeal.
for Example :
cheque amount is 5.0 lakhs ruppes.
Anonymous
19 December 2010 at 14:27
if The judgement will against accused from metropolitan court then accused wants to go for an appeal so what is the procedure of appeal.
for Example :
cheque amount is 5.0 lakhs ruppes.
Hi all,
This is regarding squashing 498a after the chargesheet has been submitted to court and what time frame is required to file 482 for quashing before i can move high court and will it be helpfull..coz we have not committed any criminal offence against my wife..
F.I.R
Dear Sirs,is F.I.R a statement u/s 161 CrPC?
2)Is F.I.R. from the third party for an offence u/s 307 IPC against the person who was abducted, can be used as evidence against the abductors in another court?
3)Can,criminal complaint in another court by mother of abducted against the abductors on enemity about money lending can be used as evidence against the abductors whilst the case has been thrown by that court on Non-appearnace of mother, the complainant in that court?
If need be I can submit the whole story.
Kindly reply.